Unboxing the Bizarre™ Original Standard Holiday Box

by Unboxing the Bizarre
Delivering themed items from offbeat national and international holidays around the world!
12 reviews

Plans as low as

$33.45/ month

Buying Options

Unboxing the Bizarre™ Original Standard Holiday Box reviewsReviews

Write a Review
12

Bibliotheca and Chic Boutique are GREAT!

Oct 04, 2019
Michele D.
31 Reviews
39 Pictures
52 Helpful Votes
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

UPDATE April 2020: These boxes are AMAZINGLY FUN!!! So far, I have received a total of 6 Chic Boutique boxes and 11 Adult Bibliotheca book boxes. I am just now adding the Peculiar Pet and the YA Bibliotheca book box that they added to their lineup. I can't recommend this subscription highly enough :-D
My mom gifted me a subscription to both the Bibliotheca and the Chic Boutique options. I have also received a few past book boxes and one Chic Boutique box by special request (fabulous customer service). I took the August and September book selections with me on vacation last week and loved them both SO much. I couldn't put them down!
I just got the October subscriptions for both boxes today and I am incredibly happy with them. While the book would not have been anything I would go out and choose on my own...I am still very excited to read it. The gifts that came with it are great, too. This month's book box could easily be gifted to a guy, if you wanted. The Chic Boutique for this month was AMAZING! I got an Alice in Wonderland wallet (my favorite movie EVER), sterling silver earrings, stainless steel necklace, and an anklet. I LOVE all the pieces!!! Thank you guys SO much for your curation of these fun and fabulous boxes <3 I feel like both of these boxes are a great value for what you get.

Unboxing the Bizarre said...Oct 13, 2019

Thank you so much for your kind words. This box is truly a labor of love and we enjoy curating the items and researching the days. We are appreciative your support!

Boxes are full of clever surprises

Aug 16, 2019
Nicole H.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 years
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love Unboxing the Bizarre! Every month the boxes are just full of surprises. The one I order always comes with 4 holidays and 4 items.
If you're ever interested in seeing what was in the boxes in the previous years, I made videos on my youtube channel.
Note: I am a bit behind on the months, due to work schedule and vacation, but I'm slowly catching up again.
Here is the link: https://www.youtube.com/nicoleholtactress

Verified Purchase
Unboxing the Bizarre said...Oct 13, 2019

You always have great video reviews. We love watching you trying to guess the days. Thank you for your kind words and support!

Fun and functional!

May 08, 2021
Megan H.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 28 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Got my first box and am in love. Gives me some fun offbeat things to share with my kids, family and friends. The items were fun and functional!

Verified Purchase
Unboxing the Bizarre said...4 days ago

Thank you for the kind words. We are glad you enjoyed it! Welcome to the Ub Family!

Jun 02, 2019
Nancy C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 years
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love these boxes. Holidays I never thought there were to celebrate. There are enough holidays to share gifts for the whole family. Not your ordinary box.

Verified Purchase
Unboxing the Bizarre said...Jun 02, 2019

This box is a labor of love and we appreciate the kind words! TY for your support and joining us in all the wackiness!

Love the Biblioteca YA Boy Box!

Jul 04, 2020
Patti P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I just received my second YA Boys themed box and LOVE it! The gifts that come with are awesome as are the books I've received so far. Can't wait to get reading!!! These are fabulous for yourself or a bibliophile in your life!

Verified Purchase

How cool is this stuff!

May 06, 2019
Sally I.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

These boxes are totally unique and have the most interesting things and information about them.
The items are great quality, and a total surprise every month. A fun gift to myself.

Verified Purchase
Unboxing the Bizarre said...Jun 02, 2019

Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We love putting the boxes together and appreciate your support! Happy Everyday...because every day is a holiday!

Great Box

Nov 02, 2019
Calliegh S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

The box was awesome. My 14 mo old grandson was on my lap as I opened it and saw the monkey. Right away he claimed the monkey and once I showed him how to operate it he played with it for hours. The items in the box were awesome and unique for sure. I love the extra little items that my grandson gets to play with in each box. His smile and laughter are what makes the whole thing that much better. You guys put a lot of love and care in each box. Thank you ever so much. My grandson would love it if the box was full of animated chatty toys I’m sure lol But I’m glad there is something for everyone.

Verified Purchase

Quality Quirky Box

Oct 03, 2018
Dan S.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Overall

Unboxing The Bizare was a huge hit at our place. The theme offered a variety of high-quality items, great for gifts and for play. Can’t wait for the next one!

Great box

Apr 06, 2019
Holly H.
21 Reviews
7 Helpful Votes
Overall

Awesome box !!!

A fun and fabulous gift for your family!

Aug 01, 2019
Sharon C.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love this company and every month I look forward to an amazing book and fun gifts. Always a surprise. Always great quality.

Unboxing the Bizarre said...Aug 01, 2019

Thank you for the review! We appreciate the kind words and your loyal support! 😀