Quarterly Uncorked Box is currently sold out!

Quarterly Uncorked Box

by Uncorked Box
A Quarterly Subscription Box for Happy Hour!

Plans as low as

$45.00/ quarter

Buying Options

Reviews (28)

Great Customer Service

Dec 08, 2016
Overall
Josh S.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 9 days

I am new to the subscription box service and I was looking for a singular box as a gift for my wife before we committed to a monthly service. I paid for the subscription and noticed the shipping schedule may not have made it in time for Christmas, so I cancelled. I was immediately emailed by Amanda regarding my cancellation and given options. Amanda is graciously shipping the one box ordered without issue of renewal and on time. I am very appreciative of the cooperation Amanda has shown. Based on her customer interaction alone I would recommend her business. Thanks again Amanda, very much looking forward to the Uncorked Box!

Verified Purchase

Fantastic

Jan 28, 2019
Overall
Christine M.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 years

First, the box itself is great! The items are super cute and they’re things that I use very frequently. Everything is of great quality.
Second, the customer service is wonderful! Each time I’ve sent an inquiry I have received a response within minutes.
I am beyond satisfied with this yearly subscription and customer service, and highly recommend to any wine lovers!!!

Verified Purchase

Best subscription box ever

Nov 07, 2018
Overall
Leslie B.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 years

I just love getting my uncorked box monthly it makes my day everytime. I have been getting this for well over a year and I am never disappointed!! Would highly recommend for a gift or just even something for yourself 😍 so excited to start getting my quarterly boxes I am positive they will be even more amazing! Thanks uncorked box you really know how to make this wine lover smile 😊

Verified Purchase

Wine box

Nov 06, 2016
Overall
Nora M.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 year

Subscribed for 2 months, loving it. Jammed with great wine assessories and products. Extended for A six month subscribtion as each box is getting better and better.

Verified Purchase

AMAZING

Nov 09, 2018
Overall
Jolene T.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

I absolutely love uncorked box. Ive been nothing but pleased with every item recieved. No disappointment what so ever. I cant wait to start recieving them every month again! Such a fun subscription box!!!!

Verified Purchase

Awesome had it over year now 💖

Nov 10, 2018
Overall
Cindy C.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 year

If you get a chance to order this box. I'm sure you would be happy with it ☺ I strongly recommend this box to anyone 👍Worth every penny 🍷If I could give it more stars I would . Excited and happy with each and every box! Customer service is great also

Verified Purchase

One of my favorite boxes!

Nov 22, 2016
Overall
Elizabeth C.
3 Reviews
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 years

I just wanted to tell you how thrilled I am with Uncorked. I absolutely love the boxes. I've received three so far and they are fun and amazing. I love the sense of humor too in the items. I subscribe to six monthly boxes (beauty products, food, accessories) and Uncorked is my favorite above and beyond all the others. Keep us the amazing work. I wanted you all to know you are doing a fabulous job. Thank you - Liz Connolley

Verified Purchase

Overjoyed with my uncorked box!

Apr 20, 2017
Overall
Megan T.
1 Review
Subscribed for 12 months

I am always worried about getting new subscription boxes, whether I would like the stuff or if it will be worth it. Well Uncorked box is worth it!! I loved everything in the box. Loved how it was presented. Very unique and thoughtful. Definitely will continue the subscription.

Verified Purchase

Just got my first box...

Jun 12, 2017
Overall
Zoëalexandra
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 months

I just got my first box! It was so cute and thoughtfully put together, lots of nice little themed items, rose for June. Can't wait til next month for my box of little treasures!

Verified Purchase

Just received my first Uncorked box...

May 05, 2017
Overall
Barbara B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 18 days

And it was filled with really cute items that put a smile on my face. I can't wait to see what the next one has in it!

Verified Purchase

Amazing

Jan 04, 2017
Overall
Michelle T.
1 Review
Subscribed for 25 days

Fast shipping and loved whatbwas inside !!

Verified Purchase

Awesome Customer Service!

Dec 21, 2016
Overall
Brad Z.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 months

This is the first time I have purchased a "box" subscription and I am very impressed by the time and effort put forth by Uncorked. Someone from the company contacted me immediately following my order to tie up loose ends and even offered to get it sent in time for Christmas, because of course, I was late signing up for my subscription. With the busy-ness of the holiday season, I couldn't believe that they would go the extra mile to make sure I WAS happy. I will ABSOLUTELY tell everyone on Facebook as well as my friends and family about Uncorked. Thank you again, Uncorked!!! :)

Verified Purchase

Uncorked is the best!

Jan 05, 2017
Overall
Elizabeth C.
3 Reviews
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 years

I continue to LOVE getting the Uncorked boxes every month. They are delightful! I love all the wine-related items and the uniqueness and utility of them all. I jump for joy when I see the box has been delivered! Thank you for creating such a fun and quality collection each month.

Verified Purchase

5 stars!

May 12, 2017
Overall
Jill B.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 21 days

I can't seem to change my previous review, but I'd like to say the customer service is amazing and Amanda went above & beyond to make sure we were happy. Thank you so much! 5 stars! Highly recommended!

Verified Purchase

WHAT A SURPRISE

Aug 07, 2017
Overall
Nelly
1 Review
Subscribed for 11 days

I met the owner of this company over the weekend and ended up getting Uncorked Box as a gift! It was so unique and different like nothing else out there. Every month there is a "theme" as opposed to a bunch of random items in a box! So much fun.. I can't wait to send these out for all the birthdays that I never know what to buy!

Verified Purchase

Love the Uncorked box

Feb 05, 2017
Overall
Trisha L.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 12 months

Great quality and variety of items ! Truly enjoyed opening the box !

Verified Purchase

Love❤❤❤

Feb 10, 2017
Overall
Deena S.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 5 months

This is a fun substitution and I am very happy. I will continue to get these boxs of wine goodies. I haven't found a wine that I like yet but I'm on a mission. Lol.

Verified Purchase

Happily Surprised

Feb 14, 2017
Overall
Kristen S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 8 days

I was blown away with the amount of thought out into this box. I absolutely love the variety of goodies and am pleased with the quality of both the box and the customer service team. Go Amanda! The items were presented in a very aesthetically pleasing way and I will be keeping this in mind for future gifts for both myself and others! I've become a fan for sure!

Verified Purchase

First Box

Apr 22, 2017
Overall
Cindy C.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 year

My first box was great. Looking forward to the next box.

Verified Purchase

Amazing

Sep 03, 2016
Overall
Deborah G.
1 Review
1 Helpful

I love wine i could really make an amazing wine baskets

So Much Fun!

May 17, 2018
Overall
Missa C.
1 Review

I look forward to every month when my Uncorked Box arrives on my doorstep! It is packed with fun, unique wine themed items that are great for personal use and to give as gifts. The themes are adorable and the packaging is attractive and festive. I recommend this box as a fun treat for yourself.