A Quarterly Subscription Box for Wine Lovers

Plans as low as $47.50 / 1 box every 3 months

Uncorked Box reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Fantastic

Jan 28, 2019
Christine M.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

First, the box itself is great! The items are super cute and they’re things that I use very frequently. Everything is of great quality.
Second, the customer service is wonderful! Each time I’ve sent an inquiry I have received a response within minutes.
I am beyond satisfied with this yearly subscription and customer service, and highly recommend to any wine lovers!!!

Verified Purchase

Awesome had it over year now 💖

Nov 10, 2018
Cindy C.
3 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall

If you get a chance to order this box. I'm sure you would be happy with it ☺ I strongly recommend this box to anyone 👍Worth every penny 🍷If I could give it more stars I would . Excited and happy with each and every box! Customer service is great also

Verified Purchase

AMAZING

Nov 09, 2018
Jolene T.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

I absolutely love uncorked box. Ive been nothing but pleased with every item recieved. No disappointment what so ever. I cant wait to start recieving them every month again! Such a fun subscription box!!!!

Verified Purchase

Best subscription box ever

Nov 07, 2018
Leslie B.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 2 years
Overall

I just love getting my uncorked box monthly it makes my day everytime. I have been getting this for well over a year and I am never disappointed!! Would highly recommend for a gift or just even something for yourself 😍 so excited to start getting my quarterly boxes I am positive they will be even more amazing! Thanks uncorked box you really know how to make this wine lover smile 😊

Verified Purchase

Amazing

Jun 15, 2018
Deborah G.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Overall

I love wine i could really make an amazing wine baskets

Wine box

Jun 15, 2018
Nora M.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall

Subscribed for 2 months, loving it. Jammed with great wine assessories and products. Extended for A six month subscribtion as each box is getting better and better.

Verified Purchase

Great Customer Service

Jun 15, 2018
Josh S.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 9 days
Overall

I am new to the subscription box service and I was looking for a singular box as a gift for my wife before we committed to a monthly service. I paid for the subscription and noticed the shipping schedule may not have made it in time for Christmas, so I cancelled. I was immediately emailed by Amanda regarding my cancellation and given options. Amanda is graciously shipping the one box ordered without issue of renewal and on time. I am very appreciative of the cooperation Amanda has shown. Based on her customer interaction alone I would recommend her business. Thanks again Amanda, very much looking forward to the Uncorked Box!

Verified Purchase

One of my favorite boxes!

Jun 15, 2018
Elizabeth C.
3 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 2 years
Overall

I just wanted to tell you how thrilled I am with Uncorked. I absolutely love the boxes. I've received three so far and they are fun and amazing. I love the sense of humor too in the items. I subscribe to six monthly boxes (beauty products, food, accessories) and Uncorked is my favorite above and beyond all the others. Keep us the amazing work. I wanted you all to know you are doing a fabulous job. Thank you - Liz Connolley

Verified Purchase

Awesome Customer Service!

Jun 15, 2018
Brad Z.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall

This is the first time I have purchased a "box" subscription and I am very impressed by the time and effort put forth by Uncorked. Someone from the company contacted me immediately following my order to tie up loose ends and even offered to get it sent in time for Christmas, because of course, I was late signing up for my subscription. With the busy-ness of the holiday season, I couldn't believe that they would go the extra mile to make sure I WAS happy. I will ABSOLUTELY tell everyone on Facebook as well as my friends and family about Uncorked. Thank you again, Uncorked!!! :)

Verified Purchase

Just received my first Uncorked box...

Jun 15, 2018
Barbara B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 18 days
Overall

And it was filled with really cute items that put a smile on my face. I can't wait to see what the next one has in it!

Verified Purchase

WHAT A SURPRISE

Jun 15, 2018
Nelly
1 Review
Subscribed for 11 days
Overall

I met the owner of this company over the weekend and ended up getting Uncorked Box as a gift! It was so unique and different like nothing else out there. Every month there is a "theme" as opposed to a bunch of random items in a box! So much fun.. I can't wait to send these out for all the birthdays that I never know what to buy!

Verified Purchase

Just got my first box...

Jun 15, 2018
Zoëalexandra
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall

I just got my first box! It was so cute and thoughtfully put together, lots of nice little themed items, rose for June. Can't wait til next month for my box of little treasures!

Verified Purchase

5 stars!

Jun 15, 2018
Jill B.
5 Reviews
Subscribed for 21 days
Overall

I can't seem to change my previous review, but I'd like to say the customer service is amazing and Amanda went above & beyond to make sure we were happy. Thank you so much! 5 stars! Highly recommended!

Verified Purchase

First Box

Jun 15, 2018
Cindy C.
3 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall

My first box was great. Looking forward to the next box.

Verified Purchase

Overjoyed with my uncorked box!

Jun 15, 2018
Megan T.
1 Review
Subscribed for 12 months
Overall

I am always worried about getting new subscription boxes, whether I would like the stuff or if it will be worth it. Well Uncorked box is worth it!! I loved everything in the box. Loved how it was presented. Very unique and thoughtful. Definitely will continue the subscription.

Verified Purchase

Happily Surprised

Jun 15, 2018
Kristen S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 8 days
Overall

I was blown away with the amount of thought out into this box. I absolutely love the variety of goodies and am pleased with the quality of both the box and the customer service team. Go Amanda! The items were presented in a very aesthetically pleasing way and I will be keeping this in mind for future gifts for both myself and others! I've become a fan for sure!

Verified Purchase

Love❤❤❤

Jun 15, 2018
Deena S.
4 Reviews
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall

This is a fun substitution and I am very happy. I will continue to get these boxs of wine goodies. I haven't found a wine that I like yet but I'm on a mission. Lol.

Verified Purchase

So Much Fun!

Jun 15, 2018
Missa C.
1 Review
Overall

I look forward to every month when my Uncorked Box arrives on my doorstep! It is packed with fun, unique wine themed items that are great for personal use and to give as gifts. The themes are adorable and the packaging is attractive and festive. I recommend this box as a fun treat for yourself.

Love the Uncorked box

Jun 15, 2018
Trisha L.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 12 months
Overall

Great quality and variety of items ! Truly enjoyed opening the box !

Verified Purchase

Uncorked is the best!

Jun 15, 2018
Elizabeth C.
3 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 2 years
Overall

I continue to LOVE getting the Uncorked boxes every month. They are delightful! I love all the wine-related items and the uniqueness and utility of them all. I jump for joy when I see the box has been delivered! Thank you for creating such a fun and quality collection each month.

Verified Purchase

Amazing

Jun 15, 2018
Michelle T.
1 Review
Subscribed for 25 days
Overall

Fast shipping and loved whatbwas inside !!

Verified Purchase
Buying Options