Uncorked Box
A Quarterly Subscription Box for Wine Lovers

Plans as low as $45.00 / 1 box every 3 months

Subscriber ReviewsReviews

Write a Review

Fantastic

by Christine M., Jan 28, 2019

First, the box itself is great! The items are super cute and they’re things that I use very frequently. Everything is of great quality.
Second, the customer service is wonderful! Each time I’ve sent an inquiry I have received a response within minutes.
I am beyond satisfied with this yearly subscription and customer service, and highly recommend to any wine lovers!!!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Awesome had it over year now 💖

by Cindy C., Nov 10, 2018

If you get a chance to order this box. I'm sure you would be happy with it ☺ I strongly recommend this box to anyone 👍Worth every penny 🍷If I could give it more stars I would . Excited and happy with each and every box! Customer service is great also

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

AMAZING

by Jolene T., Nov 09, 2018

I absolutely love uncorked box. Ive been nothing but pleased with every item recieved. No disappointment what so ever. I cant wait to start recieving them every month again! Such a fun subscription box!!!!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Best subscription box ever

by Leslie B., Nov 07, 2018

I just love getting my uncorked box monthly it makes my day everytime. I have been getting this for well over a year and I am never disappointed!! Would highly recommend for a gift or just even something for yourself 😍 so excited to start getting my quarterly boxes I am positive they will be even more amazing! Thanks uncorked box you really know how to make this wine lover smile 😊

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

So Much Fun!

by Missa C., May 17, 2018

I look forward to every month when my Uncorked Box arrives on my doorstep! It is packed with fun, unique wine themed items that are great for personal use and to give as gifts. The themes are adorable and the packaging is attractive and festive. I recommend this box as a fun treat for yourself.

|Report abuse

WHAT A SURPRISE

by Nelly, Aug 07, 2017

I met the owner of this company over the weekend and ended up getting Uncorked Box as a gift! It was so unique and different like nothing else out there. Every month there is a "theme" as opposed to a bunch of random items in a box! So much fun.. I can't wait to send these out for all the birthdays that I never know what to buy!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Just got my first box...

by Zoëalexandra, Jun 12, 2017

I just got my first box! It was so cute and thoughtfully put together, lots of nice little themed items, rose for June. Can't wait til next month for my box of little treasures!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

5 stars!

by Jill B., May 12, 2017

I can't seem to change my previous review, but I'd like to say the customer service is amazing and Amanda went above & beyond to make sure we were happy. Thank you so much! 5 stars! Highly recommended!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Just received my first Uncorked box...

by Barbara B., May 05, 2017

And it was filled with really cute items that put a smile on my face. I can't wait to see what the next one has in it!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

First Box

by Cindy C., Apr 22, 2017

My first box was great. Looking forward to the next box.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse
View Details