A Quarterly Subscription Box for Wine Lovers

Plans as low as $45.00 / 1 box every 3 months

Uncorked Box reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Fantastic

Jan 28, 2019
Christine M.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

First, the box itself is great! The items are super cute and they’re things that I use very frequently. Everything is of great quality.
Second, the customer service is wonderful! Each time I’ve sent an inquiry I have received a response within minutes.
I am beyond satisfied with this yearly subscription and customer service, and highly recommend to any wine lovers!!!

Verified Purchase

Awesome had it over year now 💖

Nov 10, 2018
Cindy C.
3 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall

If you get a chance to order this box. I'm sure you would be happy with it ☺ I strongly recommend this box to anyone 👍Worth every penny 🍷If I could give it more stars I would . Excited and happy with each and every box! Customer service is great also

Verified Purchase

AMAZING

Nov 09, 2018
Jolene T.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

I absolutely love uncorked box. Ive been nothing but pleased with every item recieved. No disappointment what so ever. I cant wait to start recieving them every month again! Such a fun subscription box!!!!

Verified Purchase

Best subscription box ever

Nov 07, 2018
Leslie B.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 2 years
Overall

I just love getting my uncorked box monthly it makes my day everytime. I have been getting this for well over a year and I am never disappointed!! Would highly recommend for a gift or just even something for yourself 😍 so excited to start getting my quarterly boxes I am positive they will be even more amazing! Thanks uncorked box you really know how to make this wine lover smile 😊

Verified Purchase

Amazing

Jun 15, 2018
Deborah G.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Overall

I love wine i could really make an amazing wine baskets

Great Customer Service

Jun 15, 2018
Josh S.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 9 days
Overall

I am new to the subscription box service and I was looking for a singular box as a gift for my wife before we committed to a monthly service. I paid for the subscription and noticed the shipping schedule may not have made it in time for Christmas, so I cancelled. I was immediately emailed by Amanda regarding my cancellation and given options. Amanda is graciously shipping the one box ordered without issue of renewal and on time. I am very appreciative of the cooperation Amanda has shown. Based on her customer interaction alone I would recommend her business. Thanks again Amanda, very much looking forward to the Uncorked Box!

Verified Purchase

Wine box

Jun 15, 2018
Nora M.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall

Subscribed for 2 months, loving it. Jammed with great wine assessories and products. Extended for A six month subscribtion as each box is getting better and better.

Verified Purchase

One of my favorite boxes!

Jun 15, 2018
Elizabeth C.
3 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 2 years
Overall

I just wanted to tell you how thrilled I am with Uncorked. I absolutely love the boxes. I've received three so far and they are fun and amazing. I love the sense of humor too in the items. I subscribe to six monthly boxes (beauty products, food, accessories) and Uncorked is my favorite above and beyond all the others. Keep us the amazing work. I wanted you all to know you are doing a fabulous job. Thank you - Liz Connolley

Verified Purchase

Overjoyed with my uncorked box!

Jun 15, 2018
Megan T.
1 Review
Subscribed for 12 months
Overall

I am always worried about getting new subscription boxes, whether I would like the stuff or if it will be worth it. Well Uncorked box is worth it!! I loved everything in the box. Loved how it was presented. Very unique and thoughtful. Definitely will continue the subscription.

Verified Purchase

First Box

Jun 15, 2018
Cindy C.
3 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall

My first box was great. Looking forward to the next box.

Verified Purchase
Buying Options