Unicorn Crate is currently sold out!
New YA Fantasy delivered monthly with a touch of unicorn magic!

Plans as low as $35.10 / month

Unicorn Crate reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Excellent box

Dec 25, 2018
Skye A.
2 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 30 days
Overall

I love this box, they offer a great book with so many amazing goodies to go along with it. I have done some other boxes and was so disappointed when I found no interest in the book and the goodies were sub par. I highly recommend the unicorn crate to everyone, I get excited every time I get a shipping notification

Verified Purchase

She loves it

Nov 04, 2018
Hope F.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

I ordered Unicorn Crate for my daughter (11). She absolutely loves it. Will be continuing this box for awhile. Thank you!

Verified Purchase

Fantastic!

Nov 01, 2018
Jennifer H.
1 Review
Overall

I received 4 boxes so far. I love them! Naomi is on point with each box theme. I honestly have zero complaints. I can't wait to see what she has put together for November and The Last Unicorn limited edition box!

Love it

Oct 27, 2018
Natalie S.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

I received my first box the other day, and it had well-planned and thought out contents. Well worth the money, and I hope to keep this subscription box for a long time.

Verified Purchase

Sensational H'ween Surprise

Oct 24, 2018
Lisa R.
7 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

Fantastic fox-y box. The Kitsune scroll was exquisite! All items tied in beautifully to the book. Wrapping & presentation were top-notch, showcasing well-selected and lovingly crafted items. Wonderful gift worthy of a subscription (gift given & received)! Thank you for your extra efforts in creating a terrific book crate!

Verified Purchase

Sep 24, 2018
Chandra W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

I really enjoy the items that were in the box.

Verified Purchase
Unicorn Crate said...Sep 26, 2018

Hi Chandra,

I am so sorry that you are disappointed. I go all out each month to pack in as many quality goodies as possible (I only profit a few dollars per box, believe it or not), so I'm not sure what else I can do. I go over budget every month as it is. In regard to the price you paid, I am not sure where you are getting "$152+ some change"? The boxes are $36.95 per month and only $8 shipping within the USA, $23-something shipping for international, so even if this was an international order that would be nowhere near $152. If you have any questions please don't hesitate to email me at hello@theunicorncrate.com. I am always trying 110% to do whatever...

Seller

Totally worth it!

Aug 10, 2018
Brittany W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

Loved it! Everything was perfect!

Verified Purchase

Jun 15, 2018
Karin K.
1 Review
Overall

I really loved my crate and everything included. Also they offer the best customer support I've ever been in contact with!!!

Jun 15, 2018
Holly E.
1 Review
Overall

Got my first unicorn crate today! I absolutely love everything in it! I will be recommending it to all my friends!

Buying Options