Unicorn Dream BOX | 6-9 items

Unicorn Dream BOX | 6-9 items

by Unicorn Dream Box
Unicorn fans and unicorn lovers will love this magical gift! Unicorn Dream Box ♡ Unicorn Box Deluxe

Plans as low as

$36.00/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (99)

7 year old approved!

Dec 04, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Summer H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months

7 year old daughter loved it!!! She can’t wait to get her next one at Christmas!!

Verified Purchase

AWESOME

Apr 26, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Cheryl V.
1 Review
2 Pictures
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 6 months

This is beyond awesome. My 8 year old unwraps each item and squeals with delight! She then presents them to us, noting reasons why each item is precious. A unicorn lover's must have!

Verified Purchase

GET THIS BOX!

Nov 28, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Tami G.
2 Reviews
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 5 months

FANTASTIC!!
MY 3 YEAR OLD NIECE LOVES THIS!!
THEY ARE LIKE CLOCKWORK WITH THE DELIVERY!!

Verified Purchase

Fun box for unicorn lovers

Nov 11, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Emily B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 27 days

My daughter loved this box! Good variety and quality.

Verified Purchase

Happiest girl in the world

Mar 21, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Maria S.
2 Reviews
2 Pictures
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 6 months

My daughter absolutely loves her box!!! She waited by the door for it to get here and said she was the happiest girl in the world!!! Thank you for making this time in our lives brighter!!

Verified Purchase

Unicorn Dream box

Feb 28, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Rayhana S.
1 Review
2 Pictures
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 months

My 9 year old girl loves Unicorns, she loved her boxes, they're of good quality.
It's been decently curated for the age group. Since we reside in Canada, the delivery was a torture. The team was very kind & helpful.
Thanks!

Verified Purchase

Unicorn Magic

Aug 25, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Melissa B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 17 days

My little Unicorn loved her box!

Verified Purchase

Unicorn Box

Jul 26, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Marissa A.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 3 months

Shipping is very quick and the box was filled with amazing items. My daughter loves her box.

Verified Purchase

Makes unicorn dreams come true

Jul 25, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Laurie K.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year

My 6 1/2 year old daughter adores this! The boxes have so many fun things. They are great quality. She looks forward to the next one coming each time. So worth the subscription. Highly recommend.

Verified Purchase

Unicorn Dream Box

Jul 10, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Cynthia M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months

My six year old Granddaughter absolutely loved her first "Unicorn Dream Box". I'm looking forward to hearing from her, once she receives her second box.
Thank you for helping to make her 6th birthday extra special.
Cindy (& happy Grams)

Verified Purchase

Bright and fun

Jul 10, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Kyli A.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month

My daughter got her box today and can’t stop talking about it! We did the $50 ans it was well worth it! Lots of variety and well over $50 of stuff! The presentation of the box was prefect! !🦄 🌈🦄

Verified Purchase

Great Gift

Jul 25, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Julie H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months

A little pricey for a log-term subscription but my eight year-old daughter was so excited to get this in the mail. There was a great variety of items of high quality. Really cool gift for the unicorn lover in your life.

Verified Purchase

Unicorn Box

Jul 11, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Francine S.
4 Reviews
Subscribed for 6 months

My granddaughter loved everything in her box! Thanks!

Verified Purchase

3yo LOVED IT!

Jun 10, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Chelsey O.
1 Review
Subscribed for 29 days

I purchased just one month for a 3yo and she absolutely loved EVERYTHING. I definitely felt like the price was worth it and that all the products were high quality and would be fun for her to enjoy. Based on what I received, I would say it's a great gift for kids 2-10.

Verified Purchase

So worth it!

May 18, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Emily B.
8 Reviews
1 Picture
3 Helpful
Subscribed for 19 days

Totally cute and worth it! The box was adorable and came packed with all unicorn items. My daughter loved it!!!

Verified Purchase

Not worth the cost

Jul 14, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Maggie C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months

Not worth the price. Too expensive for what is included in box.

Verified Purchase

In love

Jun 06, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Jenny H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months

My daughter loves this box.

Verified Purchase

Unicorn Bummer

Jun 23, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Tim S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months

The first two boxes were cool but the third was not worth the expense.

Verified Purchase

GREAT BOX!

Apr 20, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Amber S.
2 Reviews
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

The little girl I got this box for absolutely fell in love with this box! she is super excited about the next box!

Verified Purchase

It is perfect

Apr 15, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Kryslin J.
1 Review
Subscribed for 23 days

Such a fun box with the cutest stuff inside. My daughter is to quick to snap pictures but that's a good sign ;)
We are definitely looking forward to next months. Thank you!

Verified Purchase

FABULOUS

Apr 14, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Jill B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months

My granddaughter loved this box! She even fell asleep in her unicorn mask...when she found out that she'll be getting another one in a month, she actually cried with joy!
Thank you for the magic you put in the boxes.
Jill B.

Verified Purchase

Definitely A Hit!

Feb 23, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Lakeeda C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 10 months

My 4 year old granddaughter loved her Unicorn Dream box! She's been talking about her Unicorns to anyone who would listen. The colors of the different products were so vibrant. Her box kept her occupied all day and it was the first thing she wanted to play with the next morning. Definitely a hit and I would recommend for any unicorn lover.

Verified Purchase

Super cute and fun box!

Feb 05, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Cynthia S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months

I got this box for my 4 year old daughter. She loved it! She loved the surprise and unboxing. Every item was unicorn fun and rainbows. Love affordability and cuteness of box. Can’t wait to see her little face when we receive next months box! 🌈🦄

Verified Purchase

Beyond unicorns!!

Jan 20, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Steph G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months

We LOVE the Unicorn Dream Box!!! My 5 year old daughter looks so forward to getting it in the mail. Each box is STUFFED FULL of unicorn surprises like stuffed animals, pens and pencils, stickers, cards, games, little bags, and more!
Steph Gahn

Verified Purchase

A happy surprise

Dec 31, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Marcia F.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months

This was a holiday gift for my granddaughter and she was totally delighted with it. She is so excited to get her next box now. She started a collection on her dresser with her favorite items and then took a toy from my house that would go with it. I'm so happy with this sub and would highly recommend it. (She's 6 by the way)

Verified Purchase

Customers who bought this also bought...