Unicorn Dream BOX | 6-9 items

Unicorn Dream BOX | 6-9 items

by Unicorn Dream Box
Unicorn fans and unicorn lovers will love this magical gift! Unicorn Dream Box ♡ Unicorn Box Deluxe

Plans as low as

$36.00/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (99)

Disappointing

Nov 26, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Phyllis M.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 19 days

This box was a huge disappointment. The box was so tiny and all that was in it was a tiny stuffed ornament. A Christmas stocking and a bag of slime stuff. Nothing like anything in the pictures

Verified Purchase
Unicorn Dream Box said...Nov 27, 2019

Hello!

Thanks so much for your feedback and for testing us out. Our boxes are fully themed inside and out for an extra magical experience, they also include a different story and an educational flashcard every month. Our team of graphic designers strives to make each box special by designing each and every character / overlays. Regarding the curation, our items are selected carefully to match the current month’s theme and value. We took a good look at your account and you’ve purchased our smallest box which comes with 4-6 items. Here’s our options: Unicorn Dream Box: 4-6 items (up to $60 value) | 6-9 items (up to $80 value) | Deluxe 10-15 items (up to $120 value).

We’re very sorry to hear this box wasn't a...

Save your money.

Oct 26, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Brandy A.
1 Review
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 16 days

Definitely not worth the money! Everything in the box was of poor quality, except the stuffed unicorn. The whole box might have been worth $5 and that's pushing it.

Verified Purchase

No tracking sent and no box arrived.

Apr 02, 2019
Overall
Fifa K.
3 Reviews
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

I wanted to buy this for my daughters birthday as a surprise in the mail. However the box never arrived, and they never sent a message that the box had been dispatched from them. One star is for refunding the box.

Verified Purchase
Unicorn Dream Box said...Apr 02, 2019

Thanks so much for your feedback Fifa. We are truly sorry that your box was lost in the mail, as soon as this was brought up to our attention we went ahead and fully refunded you. Please email us at unicorndreambox@gmail.com so we can further assist you.

TOTAL SCAM

Jan 25, 2019
Overall
Amy S.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 6 months

Please do not waste your hard earned money! Saddened by products on the market like this! Wouldn't even give it one star but was least I could rate.

Verified Purchase

Not worth the money

Oct 04, 2018
Overall
Kayleigh B.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 month

I ordered the 40 dollar dream box and was sent the appropriate amount of items. However, it's much cheaper and cost effective to purchase small unicorn related items yourself for much less money. We got a pen, headband, make up bag, and other small things. Not worth even 20 dollars, but again I spent forty.

Verified Purchase
Unicorn Dream Box said...Oct 05, 2018

Thank you so much for taking the time and providing feedback. We always make sure to include high-quality items in our box that exceed its value and we strive to bring our customers as much joy as possible in their unboxing. We are truly sorry to hear that you were not happy with this month's box. Please email us at unicorndreambox@gmail.com so we can further assist you.

Not worth the price

Dec 20, 2017
Overall
Olivia J.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months

I'm disappointed. I got a my little pony key chain, a cheap rainbow pen and "page markers." This looks nothing like the stuff on the example, and it sure isn't worth 80 dollars like the ad claims

Verified Purchase
Unicorn Dream Box said...Dec 23, 2017

Hi Oliva! We're truly sorry that you have mistaken the Unicorn MAIL ($40+ value) for the Unicorn BOX ($80+ value). Please email us at unicorndreambox@gmail.com so we can further assist you. Best, Unicorn Dream Box.

Customers who bought this also bought...