Unicorn Dream BOX | 6-9 items

Unicorn Dream BOX | 6-9 items

by Unicorn Dream Box
Unicorn fans and unicorn lovers will love this magical gift! Unicorn Dream Box ♡ Unicorn Box Deluxe

Plans as low as

$36.00/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (99)

Terrible shipping, good products in box

Apr 25, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Tessa H.
1 Review

Boxes were a good assortment of items. Shipping was terrible.! We got our first box on time, but I had to email for the 2 subsequent boxes which is frustrating. My other daughter got the fidget box and I never once had to email them to get her boxes to come.

Unicorn Dream Box said...Apr 25, 2022

Our shipment date varies every month due to our high volume of orders.
Shipping updates are always advertised in our listing.
Thank you for your patience! 🦄

Great

Jan 20, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Susan D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 years

My daughter has gotten the unicorn bingo quite a few times & got it again in this box, no big deal, just wanted to let you know.

Verified Purchase

Great box.

Nov 29, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Britnee T.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 5 months

Great boxes my little girls love them.

Verified Purchase

Unicorn Dream box

Feb 28, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Rayhana S.
1 Review
2 Pictures
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 months

My 9 year old girl loves Unicorns, she loved her boxes, they're of good quality.
It's been decently curated for the age group. Since we reside in Canada, the delivery was a torture. The team was very kind & helpful.
Thanks!

Verified Purchase

Great Gift

Jul 25, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Julie H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months

A little pricey for a log-term subscription but my eight year-old daughter was so excited to get this in the mail. There was a great variety of items of high quality. Really cool gift for the unicorn lover in your life.

Verified Purchase

I liked the Unicorn Box

Oct 02, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Sarena B.
1 Review
5 Helpful

My husband gifted me a few months of the Unicorn boxes, and while I am not a child, I don't believe Unicorns are just for children.
I was a little disappointed in the quality of the items that came in the box, not the chosen items themselves. The stuffed animal was great, it was just a bit cheaply made. It was something I could go buy at the Dollar Store down the street. That is the same with most of the items that came in the box.
I hope next months box is a little better.

Pretty good!

Mar 30, 2019
Overall
Rose A.
1 Review
Subscribed for 20 days

This box is cute, I got it for my daughter's birthday

Verified Purchase

Capricorn Boxes

Feb 09, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Marian C.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 7 months

My granddaughter absolutely loves these boxes.
Ella Sisco
Marian Cox

Verified Purchase