Unicorn Dream BOX | 6-9 items

Unicorn Dream BOX | 6-9 items

by Unicorn Dream Box
Unicorn fans and unicorn lovers will love this magical gift! Unicorn Dream Box ♡ Unicorn Box Deluxe

Plans as low as

$36.00/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (99)

Unicorn Box

Jun 01, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Tammy W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 27 days

Awesome! Best box ever!

Verified Purchase

Amazing🦄

Apr 27, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Kerie C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months

This box is amazing! My daughter loved it. I like to try different boxes each month for her, but she insisted on continuing to get this one 🦄💕

Verified Purchase

Unicorn box

Apr 06, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Marna G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months

This was my daughters first box and she absolutely loved everything inside! She was so excited

Verified Purchase

Unicorn crate

Mar 09, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Lynn M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 months

My granddaughter absolutely loves these crates!

Verified Purchase

Great box, unreliable shipping

Jan 31, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Lea P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months

Love the box. My granddaughter was delighted! We subscribed for 3 months but the second box has been delayed without us being informed as to why. I would still order again as the box is awesome. Just wish that we would be informed when deliveries are delayed. Kind of a bummer.

Verified Purchase
Unicorn Dream Box said...Jan 31, 2022

Our shipment date varies every month due to our high volume of orders.
Shipping updates are always advertised in our listing.
Thank you for your patience! 🦄

Unicorn love

Dec 25, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Stann C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 26 days

My 3 year old granddaughter loves it. That's all that matters.

Verified Purchase

Loved it!

Dec 02, 2021
Overall
Michelle T.
1 Review
Subscribed for 28 days

My granddaughter LOVED it!!!

Verified Purchase

She loved it!

Apr 09, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Cristen P.
4 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 month

Omg! At first I thought maybe they dident get my email for shipping to come by the date and to personalize it for my cousins birthday. But it came on the birthday with a little note inside saying happy birthday! It was the sweetest touch. I was worried because of it being April's easter box that she would receive easter stuff, but she dident. Thank you so much!

Verified Purchase

Excellent box!

Feb 28, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Megan K.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 3 months

We loved this box so much, definitely recommend to anyone that loves unicorns! Great quality and always satisfied with every box!!

Verified Purchase

Loved it

Feb 05, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Anastasia S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 21 days

This box was for a 5 year old and it definitely surpassed our expectations! She loved everything that came in the box. Definitely 5 stars for a unicorn lover!

Verified Purchase

Magical Box

Feb 04, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Michelle G.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 month

Sent this to my bestie for a surprise cheer-up. She LOVED it! Looking at all the photos she sent of the box, I was quite surprised at everything that was in it!

Verified Purchase

Perfect box

Jan 25, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Brittany M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 10 months

My daughter absolutely loved her 1st box. She was so surprised. All the products were so thoughtful and cute!

Verified Purchase

Unicorn Box

Jan 11, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Mary C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months

My 7 year old niece just received her first Unicorn Box. She absolutely loves it! She can't wait for the next one.

Verified Purchase

Thank you!

Feb 06, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Mark K.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months

Daughter loves it.

Verified Purchase

Amazing!

Dec 31, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Ruth B.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 30 days

This box is amazing! I bought it for Christmas for my niece who lives many states away, and my sister-in-law took a video of her opening the box. Great quality and mix of amazing items! She was overjoyed, and I’m so happy with it!

Verified Purchase

Great gift!

Dec 31, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Trisha R.
5 Reviews
Subscribed for 14 days

Big hit as a holiday gift! 3 year old, absolutely loved everything included.
Had to hide the "princess unicorn wand" (pen) so the walls didn't get ruined. haha
Will absolutely order again in the future.

Verified Purchase

Unicorn love

Jan 29, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Judie E.
2 Reviews
3 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 months

I bought this for my granddaughter and she has loved her first2 boxes

Verified Purchase

Love the unicorn 🦄 box!!

Dec 19, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Bridgett A.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months

My daughter loved her unicorn box!! It was a perfect early Christmas gift!!

Verified Purchase

7 year old approved!

Dec 04, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Summer H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months

7 year old daughter loved it!!! She can’t wait to get her next one at Christmas!!

Verified Purchase

AWESOME

Apr 26, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Cheryl V.
1 Review
2 Pictures
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 6 months

This is beyond awesome. My 8 year old unwraps each item and squeals with delight! She then presents them to us, noting reasons why each item is precious. A unicorn lover's must have!

Verified Purchase

GET THIS BOX!

Nov 28, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Tami G.
2 Reviews
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 5 months

FANTASTIC!!
MY 3 YEAR OLD NIECE LOVES THIS!!
THEY ARE LIKE CLOCKWORK WITH THE DELIVERY!!

Verified Purchase

Fun box for unicorn lovers

Nov 11, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Emily B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 27 days

My daughter loved this box! Good variety and quality.

Verified Purchase

Happiest girl in the world

Mar 21, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Maria S.
2 Reviews
2 Pictures
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 6 months

My daughter absolutely loves her box!!! She waited by the door for it to get here and said she was the happiest girl in the world!!! Thank you for making this time in our lives brighter!!

Verified Purchase

Unicorn Magic

Aug 25, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Melissa B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 17 days

My little Unicorn loved her box!

Verified Purchase

Unicorn Box

Jul 26, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Marissa A.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 3 months

Shipping is very quick and the box was filled with amazing items. My daughter loves her box.

Verified Purchase