Unicorn Dream Box

by Unicorn Dream Box
Unicorn fans and unicorn lovers will love this magical gift! Unicorn Dream Box ♡ Unicorn Box Deluxe
86 reviews

Plans as low as

$38.00/ month

Buying Options

Unicorn Dream Box reviewsReviews

Write a Review
86

AWESOME

Apr 26, 2020
Cheryl V.
1 Review
2 Pictures
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This is beyond awesome. My 8 year old unwraps each item and squeals with delight! She then presents them to us, noting reasons why each item is precious. A unicorn lover's must have!

Verified Purchase

Adorable and fun box!

Apr 22, 2019
Alysha W.
1 Review
1 Picture
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall

I get this box for my youngest daughter and she is always so thrilled when she gets it in the mail! Stuffed animals, pens, stickers, headbands... she has received so many things that she just absolutely loves!

Verified Purchase

Happiest girl in the world

Mar 21, 2020
Maria S.
2 Reviews
2 Pictures
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 9 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My daughter absolutely loves her box!!! She waited by the door for it to get here and said she was the happiest girl in the world!!! Thank you for making this time in our lives brighter!!

Verified Purchase

She loved it!

Apr 09, 2021
Cristen P.
4 Reviews
Subscribed for 11 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Omg! At first I thought maybe they dident get my email for shipping to come by the date and to personalize it for my cousins birthday. But it came on the birthday with a little note inside saying happy birthday! It was the sweetest touch. I was worried because of it being April's easter box that she would receive easter stuff, but she dident. Thank you so much!

Verified Purchase

Excellent box!

Feb 28, 2021
Megan K.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

We loved this box so much, definitely recommend to anyone that loves unicorns! Great quality and always satisfied with every box!!

Verified Purchase

Thank you!

Feb 06, 2021
Mark K.
1 Review
Subscribed for 13 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Daughter loves it.

Verified Purchase

Loved it

Feb 05, 2021
Anastasia S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 21 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This box was for a 5 year old and it definitely surpassed our expectations! She loved everything that came in the box. Definitely 5 stars for a unicorn lover!

Verified Purchase

Magical Box

Feb 04, 2021
Michelle G.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 7 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Sent this to my bestie for a surprise cheer-up. She LOVED it! Looking at all the photos she sent of the box, I was quite surprised at everything that was in it!

Verified Purchase

Unicorn love

Jan 29, 2021
Judie E.
2 Reviews
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I bought this for my granddaughter and she has loved her first2 boxes

Verified Purchase

Perfect box

Jan 25, 2021
Brittany M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 9 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My daughter absolutely loved her 1st box. She was so surprised. All the products were so thoughtful and cute!

Verified Purchase

Unicorn Box

Jan 11, 2021
Mary C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 12 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My 7 year old niece just received her first Unicorn Box. She absolutely loves it! She can't wait for the next one.

Verified Purchase

Amazing!

Dec 31, 2020
Ruth B.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 29 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This box is amazing! I bought it for Christmas for my niece who lives many states away, and my sister-in-law took a video of her opening the box. Great quality and mix of amazing items! She was overjoyed, and I’m so happy with it!

Verified Purchase

Great gift!

Dec 31, 2020
Trisha R.
6 Reviews
Subscribed for 14 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Big hit as a holiday gift! 3 year old, absolutely loved everything included.
Had to hide the "princess unicorn wand" (pen) so the walls didn't get ruined. haha
Will absolutely order again in the future.

Verified Purchase

FAN-UNICORN-TASTIC!!!

Apr 03, 2019
Yvonne K.
3 Reviews
7 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

Was anxious to receive this box and loved it! Felt like a little kid again..
Thank you!

Verified Purchase

Love this!!!!

Jul 05, 2019
Casey H.
1 Review
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 22 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My 9 year old daughter got her first one this month and is obsessed with the unicorn dream box and looks forward to getting one every month now! All the products in it are very cute!! I’m kinda jealous and want one for myself! Lol.

Verified Purchase

Unicorn Dream Box

Mar 29, 2019
Rylie B.
1 Review
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

I was very happy with the Unicorn Dream Box and look forward to my next shipment.

Verified Purchase

She just loved every box

Mar 27, 2019
Denice R.
1 Review
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall

I bought this for my niece. She has loved every box. The last one had a unicorn shower cap in it. I received pictures that night. Every box has made her very happy. I get pictures or a phone call and hear all about it. One of the best gifts I have given her. Denice Ratterree

Verified Purchase

Love

Apr 23, 2019
Rachel M.
2 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall

My daughter loves this i got it for Christmas and she has enjoyed it so much

Verified Purchase

Review

Nov 05, 2019
Vicky L.
4 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 6 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Thank you for making my daughters and granddaughters day. It was perfect
Vicky

Verified Purchase

Love the unicorn 🦄 box!!

Dec 19, 2020
Bridgett A.
1 Review
Subscribed for 14 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My daughter loved her unicorn box!! It was a perfect early Christmas gift!!

Verified Purchase

7 year old approved!

Dec 04, 2020
Summer H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 13 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

7 year old daughter loved it!!! She can’t wait to get her next one at Christmas!!

Verified Purchase

GET THIS BOX!

Nov 28, 2020
Tami G.
2 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

FANTASTIC!!
MY 3 YEAR OLD NIECE LOVES THIS!!
THEY ARE LIKE CLOCKWORK WITH THE DELIVERY!!

Verified Purchase

Fun box for unicorn lovers

Nov 11, 2020
Emily B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 7 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My daughter loved this box! Good variety and quality.

Verified Purchase

Unicorn Magic

Aug 25, 2020
Melissa B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 11 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My little Unicorn loved her box!

Verified Purchase

Unicorn Box

Jul 26, 2020
Marissa A.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 13 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Shipping is very quick and the box was filled with amazing items. My daughter loves her box.

Verified Purchase