Unicorn Dream BOX | 6-9 items

Unicorn Dream BOX | 6-9 items

by Unicorn Dream Box
Unicorn fans and unicorn lovers will love this magical gift! Unicorn Dream Box ♡ Unicorn Box Deluxe

Plans as low as

$36.00/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (99)

Unicorn Box

Jun 01, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Tammy W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 27 days

Awesome! Best box ever!

Verified Purchase

Amazing🦄

Apr 27, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Kerie C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months

This box is amazing! My daughter loved it. I like to try different boxes each month for her, but she insisted on continuing to get this one 🦄💕

Verified Purchase

Daughter liked it

Jun 09, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Rosario R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 14 days

It was a good box, a little pricy for what you receive. My daughter was pleased so I am too.

Verified Purchase

Terrible shipping, good products in box

Apr 25, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Tessa H.
1 Review

Boxes were a good assortment of items. Shipping was terrible.! We got our first box on time, but I had to email for the 2 subsequent boxes which is frustrating. My other daughter got the fidget box and I never once had to email them to get her boxes to come.

Unicorn Dream Box said...Apr 25, 2022

Our shipment date varies every month due to our high volume of orders.
Shipping updates are always advertised in our listing.
Thank you for your patience! 🦄

Unicorn box

Apr 06, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Marna G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months

This was my daughters first box and she absolutely loved everything inside! She was so excited

Verified Purchase

Unicorn crate

Mar 09, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Lynn M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 months

My granddaughter absolutely loves these crates!

Verified Purchase

Great box, unreliable shipping

Jan 31, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Lea P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months

Love the box. My granddaughter was delighted! We subscribed for 3 months but the second box has been delayed without us being informed as to why. I would still order again as the box is awesome. Just wish that we would be informed when deliveries are delayed. Kind of a bummer.

Verified Purchase
Unicorn Dream Box said...Jan 31, 2022

Our shipment date varies every month due to our high volume of orders.
Shipping updates are always advertised in our listing.
Thank you for your patience! 🦄

Great

Jan 20, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Susan D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 years

My daughter has gotten the unicorn bingo quite a few times & got it again in this box, no big deal, just wanted to let you know.

Verified Purchase

Duplicate items

Feb 23, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Heather S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year

We’ve been a member for over a year now and are getting duplicates in all new orders.

Verified Purchase
Unicorn Dream Box said...Feb 23, 2022

Thank you for your review! 🦄
Unfortunately we can't guarantee that you are not going to receive duplicate items if you have been with us for over 12 months.

Unicorn love

Dec 25, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Stann C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 26 days

My 3 year old granddaughter loves it. That's all that matters.

Verified Purchase

Loved it!

Dec 02, 2021
Overall
Michelle T.
1 Review
Subscribed for 28 days

My granddaughter LOVED it!!!

Verified Purchase

Great box.

Nov 29, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Britnee T.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 5 months

Great boxes my little girls love them.

Verified Purchase

Unicorn 🦄box

Jun 30, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Diana H.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 years

The box only had 4 items this month. What a rip off for 47 bucks. May be canceling soon if they don't get better. The other months have been good.

Verified Purchase
Unicorn Dream Box said...Jun 30, 2021

Thank you for your review. Our boxes were shipped with 7 items this month. Also, our box price is $39.95 and not $47.

She loved it!

Apr 09, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Cristen P.
4 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 month

Omg! At first I thought maybe they dident get my email for shipping to come by the date and to personalize it for my cousins birthday. But it came on the birthday with a little note inside saying happy birthday! It was the sweetest touch. I was worried because of it being April's easter box that she would receive easter stuff, but she dident. Thank you so much!

Verified Purchase

Excellent box!

Feb 28, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Megan K.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 3 months

We loved this box so much, definitely recommend to anyone that loves unicorns! Great quality and always satisfied with every box!!

Verified Purchase

Loved it

Feb 05, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Anastasia S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 21 days

This box was for a 5 year old and it definitely surpassed our expectations! She loved everything that came in the box. Definitely 5 stars for a unicorn lover!

Verified Purchase

Magical Box

Feb 04, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Michelle G.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 month

Sent this to my bestie for a surprise cheer-up. She LOVED it! Looking at all the photos she sent of the box, I was quite surprised at everything that was in it!

Verified Purchase

Perfect box

Jan 25, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Brittany M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 10 months

My daughter absolutely loved her 1st box. She was so surprised. All the products were so thoughtful and cute!

Verified Purchase

Unicorn Box

Jan 11, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Mary C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months

My 7 year old niece just received her first Unicorn Box. She absolutely loves it! She can't wait for the next one.

Verified Purchase

Thank you!

Feb 06, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Mark K.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months

Daughter loves it.

Verified Purchase

Amazing!

Dec 31, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Ruth B.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 30 days

This box is amazing! I bought it for Christmas for my niece who lives many states away, and my sister-in-law took a video of her opening the box. Great quality and mix of amazing items! She was overjoyed, and I’m so happy with it!

Verified Purchase

Great gift!

Dec 31, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Trisha R.
5 Reviews
Subscribed for 14 days

Big hit as a holiday gift! 3 year old, absolutely loved everything included.
Had to hide the "princess unicorn wand" (pen) so the walls didn't get ruined. haha
Will absolutely order again in the future.

Verified Purchase

Unicorn love

Jan 29, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Judie E.
2 Reviews
3 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 months

I bought this for my granddaughter and she has loved her first2 boxes

Verified Purchase

Great Product. Doesn't arrive on time.

Feb 28, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Robert D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months

I got this box for my daughter as a Christmas Subscription. Each month's delivery came later and later. The first box arrived middle of December, and the last box will arrive in March. To me, that doesn't meet a 3 month subscription, that meets a "we are really late in delivering" 3 month subscription.

Verified Purchase

Love the unicorn 🦄 box!!

Dec 19, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Bridgett A.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months

My daughter loved her unicorn box!! It was a perfect early Christmas gift!!

Verified Purchase

Customers who bought this also bought...