Unicorn fans and unicorn lovers will love this magical gift! Unicorn Dream Box ♡ Unicorn Box Deluxe

Plans as low as $38.00 / month

Unicorn Dream Box reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Adorable and fun box!

Apr 22, 2019
Alysha W.
1 Review
1 Picture
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall

I get this box for my youngest daughter and she is always so thrilled when she gets it in the mail! Stuffed animals, pens, stickers, headbands... she has received so many things that she just absolutely loves!

Verified Purchase

AWESOME

Apr 26, 2020
Cheryl V.
1 Review
2 Pictures
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This is beyond awesome. My 8 year old unwraps each item and squeals with delight! She then presents them to us, noting reasons why each item is precious. A unicorn lover's must have!

Verified Purchase

Happiest girl in the world

Mar 21, 2020
Maria S.
2 Reviews
2 Pictures
Subscribed for 9 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My daughter absolutely loves her box!!! She waited by the door for it to get here and said she was the happiest girl in the world!!! Thank you for making this time in our lives brighter!!

Verified Purchase

Unicorn Dream box

Feb 28, 2020
Rayhana S.
1 Review
2 Pictures
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My 9 year old girl loves Unicorns, she loved her boxes, they're of good quality.
It's been decently curated for the age group. Since we reside in Canada, the delivery was a torture. The team was very kind & helpful.

Thanks!

Verified Purchase

GET THIS BOX!

5 days ago
Tami G.
3 Reviews
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

FANTASTIC!!
MY 3 YEAR OLD NIECE LOVES THIS!!
THEY ARE LIKE CLOCKWORK WITH THE DELIVERY!!

Verified Purchase

Fun box for unicorn lovers

Nov 11, 2020
Emily B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 7 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My daughter loved this box! Good variety and quality.

Verified Purchase

Unicorn Magic

Aug 25, 2020
Melissa B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 11 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My little Unicorn loved her box!

Verified Purchase

Unicorn Box

Jul 26, 2020
Marissa A.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 13 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Shipping is very quick and the box was filled with amazing items. My daughter loves her box.

Verified Purchase

Makes unicorn dreams come true

Jul 25, 2020
Laurie K.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My 6 1/2 year old daughter adores this! The boxes have so many fun things. They are great quality. She looks forward to the next one coming each time. So worth the subscription. Highly recommend.

Verified Purchase

Unicorn Box

Jul 11, 2020
Francine S.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 9 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My granddaughter loved everything in her box! Thanks!

Verified Purchase

Unicorn Dream Box

Jul 10, 2020
Cynthia M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My six year old Granddaughter absolutely loved her first "Unicorn Dream Box". I'm looking forward to hearing from her, once she receives her second box.
Thank you for helping to make her 6th birthday extra special.

Cindy (& happy Grams)

Verified Purchase

Bright and fun

Jul 10, 2020
Kyli A.
1 Review
Subscribed for 9 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My daughter got her box today and can’t stop talking about it! We did the $50 ans it was well worth it! Lots of variety and well over $50 of stuff! The presentation of the box was prefect! !🦄 🌈🦄

Verified Purchase

3yo LOVED IT!

Jun 10, 2020
Chelsey O.
1 Review
Subscribed for 9 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I purchased just one month for a 3yo and she absolutely loved EVERYTHING. I definitely felt like the price was worth it and that all the products were high quality and would be fun for her to enjoy. Based on what I received, I would say it's a great gift for kids 2-10.

Verified Purchase

In love

Jun 06, 2020
Jenny H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 14 days
Overall
Shipping