Created by unicorn lovers, for unicorn lovers. Enjoy a magical storybook collective with unicorns!

Plans as low as $16.67 / month

Unicorn Fun Box reviewsReviews

Write a Review

The cutest box ever!!!

Apr 22, 2019
Chelsie G.
1 Review
3 Pictures
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

Everything in my box was soo cute and I can't wait to get the next months one. If you love unicorns this is the box for you.

Verified Purchase

She Loved It Period

Mar 26, 2020
Amilah R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 24 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My 3 year old niece absolutely loved loved it.....

Verified Purchase

Great box for unicorn lovers

Aug 26, 2019
Mishia O.
2 Reviews
1 Picture
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My daughter loves to get her unicorn box each month and I always appreciate the emails with shipping info letting us know the box is on it's way the beach towel was great and the backpack was awesome and she just loves this subscription and I always live hearing her read the leaflet to me and as you can see in the photo the temporary tattoos as well as everything else have been a hit

Verified Purchase

Disappointed :(

May 21, 2020
Krysti P.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 9 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Disappointed. There were at least 3 items in the box that I have seen at the Dollar tree & I paid $40 for this box. I'm sure my daughter will love it bc she is 5, but I could have done so much better going to the dollar tree and putting together a "Unicorn Fun Box"

Verified Purchase

Absolutely not worth the money

Mar 23, 2020
Charity L.
5 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 10 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Was cute but not worth the money. Everything in box could have been bought at the dollar store. Plus the blow up unicorn even came with a hole in it so it's useless. Don't waste your money.

Verified Purchase

Not worth the $$!!

Mar 22, 2020
Cheryl M.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 22 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Paid for box, instead received an envelope with 7 $1 items. My daughter and I are extremely disappointed! Not worth the money!!

Verified Purchase

Tee loves it

Oct 20, 2019
M C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My unicorn obsessed 14 year old has loved the pouch subscription. Great items and there is always one or two things in there that light up her eyes! Great item!

Verified Purchase

Great Box

Aug 09, 2019
Judy R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 26 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I bought the Unicorn Crate for my niece who absolutely loved it!! Getting mail for her eigth birthday was a high light!! She was so excited opening it & finding all the great things was the highlight.

Verified Purchase

unicorn fun box

Aug 06, 2019
Sharon G.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 29 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

my grandaughter loved the box and plan on ordering a few more for my other grandcheldren

Verified Purchase

Bought for granddaughter

Aug 04, 2019
Leisa F.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 13 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I bought this for my grand daughter who lives in another state. She loves unicorns so this was an easy first choice. She was thrilled with this gift box, and has plans for all the items that were in her box. Shipping was quick, and she had the box the same week. I enjoyed the simplicity of a gift box, and will be back for more in the future. Thank you for delivering a good product, this far exceeded my expectations.

Verified Purchase

Love

Jul 31, 2019
Addisyn C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 10 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My daughter loved everything so much!

Verified Purchase

Awesome Unicorn box!

Jun 25, 2019
Marcella P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 26 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Wonderful experience! Customer Service fixed the mess that I made on my order in quick time and the boxes were amazing. It’s a great gift!

Verified Purchase
Unicorn Fun Box said...Jul 17, 2019

It has been a pleasure to work with you, and we are so glad the Unicorn Fun Box was a magical experience.

Unicorn fun box

Apr 24, 2019
Matt W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

The unicorn fun box is worth it. My daughter loves unicorn and she loved the unicorn fun box

Verified Purchase
Unicorn Fun Box said...Apr 13, 2019

Hi! Thank you so much for taking the time to offer feedback. Your review is valuable to us. Most of our photos are stock images of past boxes/pouches. We do offer sneak peaks on our social media channels, but like to keep our full reveal a surprise. Our items are sourced through various vendors, none of which come from a dollar department store, and we have continued to grow our list for high quality and fun items. We do have boxes available that may work better for the experience you're looking for.