Eclectic mix of science fiction, fantasy, thrillers, and or mystery books with practical items.

Plans as low as $15.00 / month

Universe Bound reviewsReviews

Write a Review
8

New box.

Mar 02, 2020
Kathy W.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 15 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I'm usually very sceptical of these boxes but I truly love this subscription! The items and books are very well done. I'm enjoying the fact I asked for no coffee and was listened to. Well done cant wait until the next one comes.

Verified Purchase

Lots of books and goodies.

Dec 31, 2019
Julie M.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 18 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I wish there was some way to choose between coffee, tea or both. I'm allergic to coffee and notice that spoilers often have the same candy, soap so far. Does it change?

Verified Purchase
Universe Bound said...Dec 31, 2019

Greetings Julie! Thanks for the feedback. Okay, for you we will include only tea - you'll get two flavors. Staff and I were talking about re-introducing some older soap products. In fact, even though the January Box spoiler pic shows African soap it'll include our handmade "Nebula" soap. We finished making a batch of our exclusive fragrance Jovian Rose (Sweet Pea, Bergamot, Geranium, and Damascus Rose). We are also working on introducing Diffusers.

For the candy - there is a core set that'll always be included, but we do change up with adding something different.

Super happy!

Apr 06, 2020
Angel P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 20 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This box was so much fun! I loved everything in it! Can't wait to see what next month's box will be.

Verified Purchase

Wowie

Yesterday
Andrea K.
15 Reviews
5 Pictures
6 Helpful Votes
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This box blew me away!!!! I got the smallest one “simple read and relax” and it was JAMMED packed with product. And things I’ve never seen before. Very unique. The book was very current to social issues as well. I loved it and highly recommend. Unboxed in you tube channel “Arkansas Gals”

Enjoyable Book Box. :)

Jul 21, 2019
Kaylee M.
1 Review
4 Helpful Votes
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This box is an amazing gift to give someone, not only can they relax and read but they can soak in the tube in the nice smelling bathbomb or the bath powder. You can also light a pretty smelling candle to go with it. The books can be anything and what I like about this company is they use other authors that are trying to get their name out there. Never fail you also get tea, coffee treats who can not enjoy all those goodies. Come see for yourselves :)

Luv it

Dec 27, 2018
Leslie H.
8 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 10 days
Overall

I am very pleased with my monthly box, from the details of the content to the snack. I recently started reading do to attend nursing school didn’t have time for Lea sure reading, having started reading the GEMP by J Carrell Jones I am in luv and recommend this monthly box to my coworkers and bookies luv-r every way. Once again thz for bring back reading

Verified Purchase

Awesome!!

Nov 02, 2018
Chelsea C.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 5 days
Overall

Universe Bound was very timely in getting me my first box and when it arrived, they had shipped it in a manner to make sure it did not get damaged. I had my first cup of the tea yesterday, and the flavors were completely unique! Would definitely recommend this box to anyone looking to add uniqueness to their collection, be it the books, tea, or candle! (the candy is just a delicious bonus that reminds me of my childhood <3 )

Verified Purchase

Great Box

Sep 27, 2018
Holly H.
25 Reviews
6 Helpful Votes
Overall

This book box will leave you speechless I was so happy to receive this box after I opened it I understood the care the curator of this box put into this wonderful box it is a great box so many little added touches the candles amazing the candy was delicious the book is a great book so far way to go great job I see your box doing very well

Buying Options