Monthly Earrings and Beauty Products

Plans as low as $2.00 / month

Unspoken Tales reviewsReviews

Write a Review
9

Never Received Boxes. Charged Twice.

Feb 08, 2020
Mari E.
1 Review
10 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Charged in December and January. Received nothing. Don't waste your money. Trying to get a refund, but I'm sure my money is just gone.

Verified Purchase

CUSTOMERS BEWARE!!!

Feb 10, 2020
Lindsay S.
1 Review
6 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 11 days
Overall
Shipping
Curation

I REALLY REALLY wish I would’ve checked the reviews before placing my 3 month order ☹️ I received nothing JUST like the reviews had said!! Is there a way to report them and get your money back?!? I would rather give it to someone who doesn’t steal from customers!! I REALLY hope this isn’t a scam and they now not only have my credit card information but ALLLL MY INFORMATION!!

Verified Purchase

Creative & Interesting.

Apr 13, 2020
Kristina M.
7 Reviews
2 Pictures
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 29 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I got my first box and it was a very creative and interesting set. I am hoping to get my next boxes based on the reviews...

Verified Purchase

Scam

Apr 11, 2020
Sharon E.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I received my first box which was nice. Then my subscription renewed 5 times and never received anything. It took two times contacting the seller before I got a reply. Seller said they would ship the missed boxes, but I never received anything.

Verified Purchase

Never received.

May 11, 2020
Kristin S.
3 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 28 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Never received anything. No product, no explanation as to why they never shipped, no refund. Luckily I only ordered a one month subscription so it was only about $5 wasted. I hope no one else falls for this blatant scam after reading all these terrible reviews.

Verified Purchase

Don’t waste your money

Jun 09, 2020
Elizabeth B.
6 Reviews
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Never showed up have contacted seller several times no answer

Verified Purchase

A waste, really

Jan 09, 2020
Sydney M.
1 Review
8 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I paid for a 3 month subscription. I purchased it months ago, and haven't received anything. I contacted the seller and haven't heard back from them.

Verified Purchase

Did not receive subscription as promised

Nov 19, 2019
Rebecca R.
1 Review
7 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Unfortunately, while the box I received was very nice, I paid for a full year and only received one box 3 months after subscribing. The subscription was then abruptly cancelled even though I paid for a year in advance. Very disappointed.

Verified Purchase

Good box

Dec 20, 2019
Becky H.
6 Reviews
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I was pleasantly surprised by this box. Worth the money!

Verified Purchase
Buying Options