Awesome monthly subscription box for the Paranormal Romance readers and Trinketeers

Plans as low as $45.00 / month

Until Midnight reviewsReviews

Write a Review

AJ Tipton Royal Blood Series

Apr 03, 2019
Joan C.
4 Reviews
1 Picture
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

Please keep sending me this series...I love Vampire paranormal romance the best...Awesome...thank you.

Verified Purchase
Until Midnight said...Apr 03, 2019

๐Ÿ–ค๐Ÿ–ค๐Ÿ–ค Joan! There is nothing better than a vampire...a Royal Vampire lol ๐Ÿ–ค๐Ÿ–ค๐Ÿ–ค

Seller

So amazing!

Oct 02, 2019
Brianna M.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I have gotten several past boxes and I've always been blown away. You can tell with every box the amount of love and thought that goes into them. It is such a fun paranormal box that I know fans would love! Not only do you get a paperback, but some fun goodies! A lot are beauty/self-care items that have been so cool! Of course, can't forget the chocolate... That might just be the best part of this box!!! ;)

But seriously. This is such an amazing box! Everything has arrived safely. Only downside is I'm in Texas and the heat kills some of the candy. But, they are wrapped, so even though they get melted, I can still enjoy my chocolate fix. ;)

Verified Purchase

Products curated with care!

Oct 29, 2019
Kerry O.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love receiving my Until Midnight box each month. The products are curated with care. Excellent variety of gifts each month.

Delightful Surprise

Mar 15, 2019
Savan T.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Overall

I love that this box is specifically a paranormal romance genre in which I personally like and I thought it was cool and nice because there aren't much of a subscription box of this genre. This box is full of charm and surprises, I absolutely loved my box and it was just you can tell the owner took their time with making the boxes personally, Just like local business and hole in the walls, it's just a different charm to their service and products in which they sell because it is something that they enjoy to do and you can tell. Thank you so much for making these subscription boxes will be purchasing more.I love that it comes with trinkets and treats too, great touch.

Verified Purchase

100% usable and enjoyable

Dec 20, 2018
Jennifer O.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 16 days
Overall

First book box where I can use every item and like every item. This box presents you a reading experience, a super awesome reading experience.

Verified Purchase
Until Midnight said...Dec 24, 2018

Merry Christmas Jennifer and enjoy your goodies!

Seller

HAPPINESS

Dec 15, 2018
Allena H.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall

I love this paranormal book box! Not only is it great books it has awesome goodies in it. :-)

Verified Purchase

Love!

May 21, 2019
Serena M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 19 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Loved my first box! Canโ€™t wait to devour the books (and chocolate)!

Verified Purchase
Until Midnight said...May 24, 2019

Thanks Serena Enjoy!

Seller

A must for lovers of paranormal romance

Dec 01, 2018
Lynn J.
1 Review
Subscribed for 22 days
Overall

A wonderful offering to make reading paranormal romance novels even better. I can't wait for the next delivery.

Verified Purchase

Love...

Nov 02, 2018
Elisha S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

This is my 2nd box and I LOVE IT. The books are fantastic and give me an opportunity to read something I might not normally read. A sweet treat is always included. Customer service is amazing, if thereโ€™s a problem, itโ€™s fixed right away. If you love paranormal romance this is the box for you.

Verified Purchase

This Box!!

Mar 14, 2019
Paris B.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Overall

Ok, so I love reading and I have never found a subscription Box like this one before. I am happy to see a box catered to this genre: paranormal romance. Unlike other boxes everything is useful, excited to see my next box!

Thanks Latoya

Until Midnight said...Mar 14, 2019

Aww! Your welcome paris!
Enjoy! ๐Ÿค—

Seller

Sep 17, 2018
Samantha C.
1 Review
Overall

Awesome box!!

Jun 17, 2018
Theresa T.
1 Review
Overall

I won a box in an Instagram giveaway and I couldn't be happier. The packaging is exactly as shown, the book was one I hadn't read before, the light-up shot glass was awesome, it was just full of so many wonderful goodies! If you like paranormal romance, give this one a try.

Until Midnight said...Jun 18, 2018

Thank you for participating, Theresa!
We're happy you loved your box we were excited to get it to you, knew you would love it :)

Seller

Very cool concept!

Jun 15, 2018
Cindy P.
7 Reviews
Overall

I recently received my first box and was thrilled with everything in it. Finally a box for grown ups. I love Paranormal books and it was so great to come across this box! Love the goodies. Cant wait to see what's next

Until Midnight said...May 16, 2018

A box for grown-ups indeed! kids can't have all the fun lol
I'm so glad you enjoyed your box, it means a lot.
I wanted to clasp fun, indulgence and sexy and I hope you got that :)
xoxo

Seller

Adult paranormal? What?

Jun 15, 2018
Nicole S.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Overall

I was gifted this box in exchange for an honest review. I really enjoyed this box, especially the book! It was by one of my favorite authors! I was glad to add it to my collection. The moon charm necklace was great. I always wear tiny charm necklaces so it was perfect. The company is VERY open to suggestions and quick to respond to questions. My only complaint is the candy because it was not a flavor I like. My husband enjoyed them though ๐Ÿ˜Š. Overall, a nice box from a new company!

NightWalkers Wild๐Ÿทโ˜ ๏ธ

Jun 15, 2018
Gabbriella D.
1 Review
Overall

Hi guys and galls ๐Ÿ˜‰ let me tell you I was so glad that I hear about this box set it was a complete Hit and everything was included,not to mention adding a few things of my own lol๐Ÿ˜๐ŸŽ€๐Ÿ’› It was a great party favor at my Freainds themed book club ; And bridal shower that I had planed for a colleg at work and everyone loved It. My favorite was the glow in the dark shot glass and some How a few of my friends loved it to not to mention the book that was inside. And the candy, discusseing topics whaling going for a round of drinks and catching up with my old friends was great. Iโ€™m glade I did this every one had a good time too I canโ€™t wait to find out what else will be next in this .

Until Midnight said...May 09, 2018

Everything in the midnight box is chosen with care and It make me happy that you were happy and enjoyed it!

Seller

Amazing

Jun 15, 2018
Ana S.
1 Review
Overall

I love my box, it was so beautifully assemble that I didn't want to move anything. I love that everything is hand picked and it matches with the category. I love the book, as soon as I opened it i wanted to read it and wish I didn't put it down. And getting a little treat inside it was amazing with the novel. I would definitely recommend it to all of my friends.

Finally a Paranormal Romance box!!

Jun 15, 2018
Mary C.
1 Review
Overall

I was extremely impressed with this box! I could definitely tell that each item was hand chosen to match the theme perfectly. Not only did my box come with a book I have been wanting to read, but it also included an extremely cute glow in the dark Dragon bookmark made from metal, lots of candy, a necklace, a candle and it was all packaged safely in a gorgeous box. I am currently subscribed to six different book boxes but I can honestly say this is my first paranormal romance theme and I couldn't be happier. This is genre needs more appreciation and I am so happy Until Midnight decided to cover it! I highly recommend this box to any romance lovers who want a good paranormal read.

Buying Options