Awesome monthly subscription box for the Paranormal Romance readers and Trinketeers

Plans as low as $45.00 / month

Until Midnight reviewsReviews

Write a Review

AJ Tipton Royal Blood Series

Apr 03, 2019
Joan C.
4 Reviews
1 Picture
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

Please keep sending me this series...I love Vampire paranormal romance the best...Awesome...thank you.

Verified Purchase
Until Midnight said...Apr 03, 2019

🖤🖤🖤 Joan! There is nothing better than a vampire...a Royal Vampire lol 🖤🖤🖤

Awesome Box!

Mar 29, 2020
Alexander S.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

March Box was wonderful! It was great to recieve a treat in the mail given these times. This box always have delicious chocolate every month and the novels are so good. I recommend if your a paranormal romance reader, period.

Verified Purchase

Witches brew

Jun 18, 2019
Virgen C.
3 Reviews
1 Picture
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 15 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Well I really liked everything that came in the box especially the book genres but the cauldron bath bomb came open and spread throughout the box. Over all I just wish the price wasn't as expensive as for the little amount of items that it brought in the box.

Verified Purchase

Very Disappointed

Jan 26, 2020
Kate M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 22 days
Overall
Quality
Curation

I paid $45 dollars for a paperback novel and some Bath and Body Works body wash, a handful of Hershey kisses and some serum who’s brand I can’t identify and therefore would never put on my face. I was really excited to get my first Cratejoy box, and I am very disappointed.

Verified Purchase

Delightful Surprise

Mar 15, 2019
Savan T.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Overall

I love that this box is specifically a paranormal romance genre in which I personally like and I thought it was cool and nice because there aren't much of a subscription box of this genre. This box is full of charm and surprises, I absolutely loved my box and it was just you can tell the owner took their time with making the boxes personally, Just like local business and hole in the walls, it's just a different charm to their service and products in which they sell because it is something that they enjoy to do and you can tell. Thank you so much for making these subscription boxes will be purchasing more.I love that it comes with trinkets and treats too, great touch.

Verified Purchase

100% usable and enjoyable

Dec 20, 2018
Jennifer O.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 16 days
Overall

First book box where I can use every item and like every item. This box presents you a reading experience, a super awesome reading experience.

Verified Purchase
Until Midnight said...Dec 24, 2018

Merry Christmas Jennifer and enjoy your goodies!

HAPPINESS

Dec 15, 2018
Allena H.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall

I love this paranormal book box! Not only is it great books it has awesome goodies in it. :-)

Verified Purchase

So amazing!

Oct 02, 2019
Brianna M.
2 Reviews
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I have gotten several past boxes and I've always been blown away. You can tell with every box the amount of love and thought that goes into them. It is such a fun paranormal box that I know fans would love! Not only do you get a paperback, but some fun goodies! A lot are beauty/self-care items that have been so cool! Of course, can't forget the chocolate... That might just be the best part of this box!!! ;)

But seriously. This is such an amazing box! Everything has arrived safely. Only downside is I'm in Texas and the heat kills some of the candy. But, they are wrapped, so even though they get melted, I can still enjoy my chocolate fix. ;)

Verified Purchase

Love!

May 21, 2019
Serena M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 19 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Loved my first box! Can’t wait to devour the books (and chocolate)!

Verified Purchase
Until Midnight said...May 24, 2019

Thanks Serena Enjoy!

A must for lovers of paranormal romance

Dec 01, 2018
Lynn J.
1 Review
Subscribed for 22 days
Overall

A wonderful offering to make reading paranormal romance novels even better. I can't wait for the next delivery.

Verified Purchase

Love...

Nov 02, 2018
Elisha S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

This is my 2nd box and I LOVE IT. The books are fantastic and give me an opportunity to read something I might not normally read. A sweet treat is always included. Customer service is amazing, if there’s a problem, it’s fixed right away. If you love paranormal romance this is the box for you.

Verified Purchase

Eegghhh

May 23, 2019
Wendi S.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 6 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Loved the books my kind of genre but the little add ones sent with book were all super cheap stuff you would never use or keep. I will try for another month but if still like that will just buy books at local store

Verified Purchase
Until Midnight said...May 24, 2019

Glad you enjoyed your novel Wendi, thanks for giving us a try!

Feb 06, 2019
Ulla S.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

I like to try new boxes time to time. I’m generally not a big fan of paranormal romance, but wanted to try this box anyway. The boxes that I received (so far got only 2 out of 3 December box is probably lost somewhere for good) were beautifully presented and the items were cute and useful. To be honest, I haven’t read any of the books yet, so I can’t comment on them much. Maybe just to mention that I would have liked to see a little more diversity in book choices (although I don’t know if there is much diversity to find in paranormal romance books) but again, I can only comment on what I read in synopsis of the books.
Customer service was good in the sense that when I emailed her, I got a quick reply. But I do have to mention, when I inquired about my lost December box, she was very apologetic, but other than that, not much more help. Maybe that’s how it is with small businesses, when things get lost, there is nothing they can do, no replacements or refunds. What’s lost is lost!
Other than that, I think this box is worth buying, especially for people who love that specific genre of books.

Verified Purchase

February box

Feb 27, 2019
Jordyn L.
1 Review
1 Picture
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

This box is definitely not worth. I don't know if im missing something from the box but there is noway this is worth $29.99. The book is $5, lotion $4, then a granola bar, 8 kisses and 2 suckers that cost about $5 at most. So that's $14, I canceled this box and dont recommend this box to anyone.

Verified Purchase
Until Midnight said...Mar 02, 2019

The midnight box isn't just a book box, we offer treats in conjunction to full novels and cool trinkets to enjoy your personal reading time. The midnight box is a mood and other book boxes do not include other usable items such as these :)
I am sorry you did not like your February box but there is a nice discount for you if and when you decide to come back to the midnight crew
XoxoxoLatoya

Good box, bad bath bomb

Jul 08, 2019
Kayleigh S.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I loved most of what came in my box and was very excited about the cauldron bath bomb....until I used it, if you havent used it yet please be careful! It stained me blue and my tub blue. As soon as I realized I jumped up, drained the tub, turned the shower on and scrubbed the crap out of myself and it eventually mostly came off, I had a few blue spots left but I'd be afraid to see what wouldve happened if I didnt notice right away.

Verified Purchase
Until Midnight said...Jul 08, 2019

Thanks Kayleigh!

I'm so sorry that happened, Those won't be included in our box again, thank you for letting me know. Other than that, I personally apologize for this happening but I'm glad you enjoyed the rest of the box.

xoxox
Latoya

This Box!!

Mar 14, 2019
Paris B.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Overall

Ok, so I love reading and I have never found a subscription Box like this one before. I am happy to see a box catered to this genre: paranormal romance. Unlike other boxes everything is useful, excited to see my next box!

Thanks Latoya

Until Midnight said...Mar 14, 2019

Aww! Your welcome paris!
Enjoy! 🤗

Products curated with care!

Oct 29, 2019
Kerry O.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love receiving my Until Midnight box each month. The products are curated with care. Excellent variety of gifts each month.

Until Midnight said...Mar 10, 2020

Aww thank you for being part of the midnight crew Kerry:)

Sep 17, 2018
Samantha C.
1 Review
Overall

Awesome box!!

Jun 17, 2018
Theresa T.
1 Review
Overall

I won a box in an Instagram giveaway and I couldn't be happier. The packaging is exactly as shown, the book was one I hadn't read before, the light-up shot glass was awesome, it was just full of so many wonderful goodies! If you like paranormal romance, give this one a try.

Until Midnight said...Jun 18, 2018

Thank you for participating, Theresa!
We're happy you loved your box we were excited to get it to you, knew you would love it :)

Very cool concept!

Jun 15, 2018
Cindy P.
7 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote