Monthly Encouragement Box for Christian Women Packed with Inspirational + Self-Care Products

Plans as low as $29.16 / month

UPBOX reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Refreshing & Delightful

May 08, 2019
Brandy D.
1 Review
3 Pictures
6 Helpful Votes
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Upboxes delivers more than just artisanal products. They send little touches & reminders of love in each box. This box definitely lifts my spirits every month. There is so much joy unwrapping it. Each item so carefully & thoughtfully chosen & also co-ordinading with the theme of the month. The products inside are unlike no other sub box I’ve seen. I’ve been loving the contents. Everything is very useful. If I find I have a double of something that I’m not going to use, I just put it in my gift pile. Anyone I know would love to have anything from these boxes. Or if you’re a super nice friend...get them a subscription too!

UPBOX said...Nov 02, 2019

We are just wowed by this incredibly thoughtful review!!! XOXO!!

Seller

Wonderful box!

Apr 11, 2019
Latoshia J.
1 Review
2 Pictures
5 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 24 days
Overall

I sent this to my sister at her job and she opened it and loved everything!! Everything especially the April bags. All of the items smell so great. I’m kind of bummed that I didn’t order one for myself. :( but she’s happy. Great job UpBox

Verified Purchase
UPBOX said...Nov 02, 2019

We LOVE that you made your darling sister so happy with this thoughtful gift!!!!!

Seller

Amazing!

Apr 23, 2019
Derana M.
1 Review
1 Picture
5 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 19 days
Overall

I am so glad to have been able to find this box. It is so beautiful and it has so many products that I don't even know how they can give us so much. Everything is so encouraging amazing. Every month has a theme and a chosen color that almost every product in the box is. This is truly a very beautiful and well thought out box. It is great to have or give as a gift. Anyone who receives this box will be blessed! ✝️❤️

Verified Purchase
UPBOX said...May 04, 2019

This review full of kindness was the best gift you could have gifted! We are so grateful and we love having you in the UPBOX family!
Xoxoxo
Team UP

Seller

My first amazing encouragement sub box!

Aug 09, 2019
Marionette S.
1 Review
3 Pictures
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 29 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I so love all my boxes from UpBox! They are so encouraging and uplifting. Never had anything in any of their boxes that I don’t like. The products selections are always on point. And their theme every month are wonderful ideas. This subscription box is a great way of discovering new brands and products that you’ll definitely love. Customer service is amazing too! There’s nothing to not love about this box!

Verified Purchase
UPBOX said...Nov 02, 2019

We are so blessed and thankful for this incredibly sweet review!!! XOXO!!

Seller

Loved it!!

Jul 19, 2019
Michelle S.
1 Review
3 Pictures
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 9 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I just received my first UpBox and I am delighted and impressed! Everything was packed in a thoughtful and creative way. It was so fun opening each item, it was one surprise after another! I'm also impressed with the customer service, as they checked to see if I received my box and if I was happy. I love the theme and scripture, and little cards to share with others.

Verified Purchase
UPBOX said...Nov 02, 2019

Thank you SO much for the high praise!!! We LOVE reading that you are sharing your encouragement cards, that brings us the most joy!!! XOXO!

Seller

Love Everything!

Oct 15, 2019
Karen G.
1 Review
3 Pictures
Subscribed for 13 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This was my first month receiving Up Box, and man am I impressed! My colleagues really appreciate the notes of encouragement and thanked me for passing along that scripture to them. I feel pampered with the lovely items included.

Verified Purchase
UPBOX said...Oct 21, 2019

Welcome to the UPBOX family beautiful!!!

Seller

The BEST box I have ever received

Aug 13, 2019
Gabriela P.
1 Review
1 Picture
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 11 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

First of all, let me tell you that I am super lazy when it comes to writing reviews and that's mostly because I don't know what to write.
About Upbox though... I definitely know what to write! This is THE BEST subscription box I have ever received! It is super cute and if you love attention to detail, this is the perfect box for you.
My first box also came with a personal message and extra goodies, but not one or two, a lot of them!
I am super happy that I decided to go for a 6 months subscription because I never do that. 😍

Verified Purchase
UPBOX said...Nov 02, 2019

We are ecstatic with this review and are SO super grateful that you took the time to write it!!! We love to add the extras!!! XOXO!!

Seller

A little box of happy

Jul 09, 2019
Bethany G.
1 Review
2 Pictures
Subscribed for 13 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality