Monthly Encouragement Box for Christian Women Packed with Inspirational + Self-Care Products

Plans as low as $29.16 / month

UPBOX reviewsReviews

Write a Review

I LOVE this Box

Sep 27, 2018
Charlana K.
1 Review
Overall

My love language is giving of gifts, so when I received my Fall Faith Box from UpBoxes/UpWords I was over-the-moon excited. As I poured through the MANY handmade, home-sweet-home inspired items my brain started checking off the many friends I could share a word of encouragement with to strengthen their faith. I LOVE this subscription boxes and the mastermind behind them all, Sydney Weaver. I'm sure you will too.

Love this box!

Sep 18, 2018
Nikki B.
8 Reviews
5 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

Another FABULOUS box from Sydney and her Upbox team! Awesome items, beautiful presentation. You just can’t go wrong with this box!!

Verified Purchase

Such Encouragement!

Aug 21, 2018
Angie B.
1 Review
Overall

This box was absolutely gorgeous to look at. It came in a beautiful box which is encouraging in itself. But more importantly what was in the box was very encouraging!

I loved the scripture cards! They were the exact verses that I needed to hear at that particularly time! The necklace is beautiful. This box was perfect from the appearance to the content. I would definitely recommend this box to all Christian women.

I love it!

Aug 21, 2018
Angela B.
1 Review
Overall

The details that this company goes to are AMAZING! It was a beautiful box full of fun! So exciting to check out all of the goodies. So much care and thought goes into these! It definitely brought a smile to my face! Thank you Upwords for the uplifting and encouraging box!

AWESOME

Aug 20, 2018
Rebecca F.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 17 days
Overall

My mother absolutely loved this box. It was a birthday present. She said everything was carefully thought out - even the packaging inside of the box.

Verified Purchase

Amazing!

Aug 18, 2018
Ashley S.
1 Review
Overall

Wow - I am pretty speechless. I received the sweet something box and it not only made my entire night but I am so impressed and delighted at each item. I have never seen such an exceptional box. Each item is so well made and delightful. It is simply AMAZING! You guys are simply AMAZING! Thank you!!!! I can’t wait to use all these new fun items!!!!

UPBOX said...Oct 07, 2018

We loved reading your AMAZING review! Team UP is thrilled that you enjoyed your UPBOX experience so immensely!!

Seller

😍 Upbox is utterly uh-mazing! 😍

Aug 16, 2018
Nikki B.
8 Reviews
5 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 10 days
Overall

Sydney and her Upbox are awesome! If you’re looking for great quality items, in a fun theme/presentation, and truly terrific customer service, PLEASE GIVE THIS BOX A TRY! Sydney is a real gem. I had a question about my shipment and she responded immediately and even followed up to ensure I received her response. My next box can’t get here fast enough!

Verified Purchase
UPBOX said...Oct 07, 2018

Team UP can’t thank you enough for your glowing endorsement of the UPBOX. It is our goal to make happy-happen and we love it when we hit the mark! We love having you in the UP family!

Seller

🤗❤️🤗❤️🤗❤️🤗❤️

Aug 13, 2018
Kimberly D.
35 Reviews
12 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 5 days
Overall

UPBOX was an awesome surprise that made me feel like a kid at Christmas! Everything about this box made it far more than the costs associated with my monthly subscription!

Products were very useful and of a very good quality. Definitely wasn't a box full of nickel and dime type products!

Presentation and quality of products are everything to me and this one will definitely be a keeper! 🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩

Verified Purchase
UPBOX said...Oct 08, 2018

Thank you so much for the uplifting prayers! Our team works so incredibly hard to create box themes that really inspire! We are blessed to work with local artisans right here in the United States who worked tirelessly to create products with eco friendly resources and passion! We love it when that dedication is recognized so your review has made our day! Thank you for being a part of our family!

Seller

Awesome Box

Aug 11, 2018
Ashley J.
1 Review
Overall

I am in love with this box! You get a lot of products within the box that makes it more fun!It has enough encouragement for you to encourage others. I totally recommend this box to friends, family, etc.

Aug 10, 2018
Stacey S.
1 Review
Overall

Love this box full of unique boutique items. I had just had a baby and felt like I was hibernating at home. Then this package that opens with…”bloom where God plants you” came to my home. Not only did the box encourage me, it offers cards to share with others. My teenage daughters think the “Bloom” whipped body cream should be sold at Bath and Body! It is a great gift for a new mother, friend or someone you appreciate. Thank you!

Buying Options