Monthly Encouragement Box for Women with a Faith-Based Theme Filled with Soul + Self-Care Products

Plans as low as $35.00 / month

UPBOX reviewsReviews

Write a Review

AMAZING!!!

Aug 22, 2019
Becky T.
2 Reviews
1 Picture
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 3 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Amazing! My daughters and I opened this box today....and WOW!!! So many awesome, fun things to find! My new favorite box🥰🥰. Fast shipping, a personal, handwritten card, the packaging and extras.....I can't say WOW enough!🌴🌺🍍

Verified Purchase
UPBOX said...Nov 02, 2019

We are thrilled to read of your unboxing experience with your girls! We can't think of a more fun, uplifting way to enjoy some special, bonding time together!! XOXO!

Seller

Nice box

Today
Julie J.
10 Reviews
8 Pictures
9 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 7 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Third Edit: I just opened my February up box. It was a nice box, but wasn't as jam-packed as boxes used to be. Now it's stuffed with mostly shredded paper, they used to be stuffed with tons of fun things. It's still a nice box, and the products are very high quality. I missed the fun little paper touches to, there are always fun to use in journals and scrapbooks throughout the month.

Second Edit: I have been getting upbox for 11 months now. I still love the box, some boxes are not as jam packed with goodies as they were at first, but they are more expensive items. So still a great deal. I have only had one box come damaged. They are always packed well, with beautiful touches.

Edit: costumer service is awesome! They are so friendly and helpful. I love Upbox I subscribe to tons of boxes and have cancelled most but I will get Upbox as long as it is available.

I loved the great products. Tons of stuff. Super fun and high quality.

I have received my second box and it was just as wonderful as the first one. Such beautiful themes and colors. The scents are great. This box brings me much joy!

Verified Purchase
UPBOX said...May 23, 2019

Thank you for that glowing, radiant review that means so much to our whole team!! We hope that you love the June box coming your way even more!!!
XO,
Team UP

Seller

Beautiful Box

Feb 09, 2020
Alyson G.
2 Reviews
2 Pictures
Subscribed for 26 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This is a beautiful box. I truly appreciate the message it boasts and that each item (minus the little treats) is independent artisan crafted and curated to an inspirational monthly theme. The only thing that made this box more expensive than I would have liked is the shipping cost so I had to skip next months box to save money. But overall, very impressed and happy with it.

Verified Purchase
UPBOX said...Feb 10, 2020

Thanks for the feedback! Our boxes are almost a foot wide and weigh several pounds. We simply cannot go lower than our $6 shipping fee.

Seller

My new favorite subscription box!

Jan 19, 2020
Kristy E.
7 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 25 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Exceptional quality and quantity! I adore every single item. The unboxing was such fun! I can't wait to see what's next. It's going to be hard to top this month.

Verified Purchase

January's box was awesome!

Jan 15, 2020
Joan H.
7 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I just got my January box and I love it. I like that they are constantly trying to find different faith based items to put into the box.

Verified Purchase
UPBOX said...Nov 26, 2019

Wonderful words of encouragement, thank you! Welcome to the UPBOX family! Xoxo

Seller

Good quality and content

Jan 10, 2020
J Y.
7 Reviews
Subscribed for 9 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Such a lovely collection of items - lotion, candle, positive note cards, bracelet, and more. All of it made me happy.

Verified Purchase

Absolute Excellence

Jan 04, 2020
Will F.
1 Review
Subscribed for 16 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I got this box as a gift for my aunt. The box arrived in a very timely manner, and she absolutely loved the contents of the box. Thank you!

Verified Purchase

Love It

Dec 24, 2019
Amber R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 15 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love this subscription!! Everything in it was so thoughtful and encouraging. Thankful to have found this box.

Verified Purchase

Good box

Dec 22, 2019
Carol M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 12 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I liked the products in the box. Good for pampering.

Verified Purchase