Monthly Encouragement Box for Christian Women Packed with Inspirational + Self-Care Products

Plans as low as $29.16 / month

UPBOX reviewsReviews

Write a Review

This is THE best box out there!

Jul 05, 2019
Nikki M.
1 Review
6 Helpful Votes
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I am recently new to UPBOXES, and let me tell you- I couldn’t be more obsessed! Not only are the boxes absolutely beautiful, but the entire upboxes team is fabulous! Their passion for this project is unsurpassable! I can’t get over what an incredible deal this box is! So many incredible products, that would cost nearly triple if you were to actually do the math and purchase separately! I have belonged to so many boxes over the years, but none of them even come close to upboxes! I have been telling everyone how incredible these are, and after this months (May Box) so many of my friends are jumping on this bandwagon! Upboxes, thank you for ALL you do! Your passion for your project is inspiring, and I am a customer for life!

UPBOX said...May 04, 2019

This is the best, most comprehensive and exuberant review! A fantastic way to end the work week!
Xoxoxo
Team UP

Seller

Amazing box

3 days ago
Susan W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 9 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

It is an amazing box you lady’s did a wonderful job I enjoyed the personal touch with the card and I did a unboxing of it I only have 4 followers lol 😂 but I really enjoyed it

Verified Purchase

So great!

Jul 14, 2019
Corinna G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 16 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love this box. Amazing items and great theme.

Verified Purchase
UPBOX said...4 days ago

Thank you so much for those kind words! They were like honey to our soul. We hope you love our August “Bella” box just as much!
XO,
Team UP

Seller

One of the best subs on Cratejoy!

Jul 13, 2019
Steve S.
2 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Purchased subscription as a gift for my wife and she LOVES it! All the boxes she's received have had a wonderful assortment of items. Also outstanding customer service. There was an issue with a box that didn't get delivered and once I contacted UPBOX, they immediately sent out a replacement with extras to make up for it. Highest recommendation!

Verified Purchase
UPBOX said...4 days ago

Thank you so much for the kind words! We are so happy your wife has enjoyed the boxes!!!
Team UP

Seller

July review

Jul 09, 2019
Christine P.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 17 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I totally love this box. Love the paper flowers. Pineapples. Are my favorite so in my first box awsome. Thank you for the personalized card its a very nice touch. Look forward to next month

Verified Purchase
UPBOX said...4 days ago

Thank you so much for those uplifting words! We felt so encouraged after reading them! We can’t wait for you to receive our August box, we feel like it might be our best one ever!
XO,
Team UP

Seller

Brings the Bible to life

Jul 09, 2019
Kathleen F.
13 Reviews
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 22 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Such a well thought out box. I love how it relates to a Bible verse The personal note is very uplifting. It made me smile. Thank you for a box that has usable items and lessons for life. It helps to relate the Bible verses to real life.

Verified Purchase
UPBOX said...4 days ago

Thank you for that most encouraging review! It totally made our night! We hope you love the August box just as much!
XO,
Team UP

Seller

My first Upbox

Jul 07, 2019
Essie C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 9 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My Upbox arrived when it was suppose to, but the side of the box was smashed in. None of the items were damaged though.
I was pleasantly surprised to see bonus items inside the box when I opened it with a personally written thank you card ( that matched this month's theme)from Sydney and Ophelia.
The paper roses and little touches made me feel special and appreciated!
Now that there is no longer a Christian store in my area, I look forward to receiving it each month for inspirational items that I can use or gift to others.
Thank you for curating a box targeted for the Christian woman.

Verified Purchase

Love, Love, Love!!!

Jul 03, 2019
Lauren F.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 days
Overall
Shipping