Monthly Encouragement Box for Women with a Faith-Based Theme Filled with Soul + Self-Care Products

Plans as low as $35.00 / month

UPBOX reviewsReviews

Write a Review

October box❤️❤️

Oct 27, 2019
Jodi A.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Shipping was very late this month, but box was just very thoughtful and well put together. It was worth the wait

Verified Purchase
UPBOX said...Nov 01, 2019

Thank you for your kindness and patience, your next box will be on time beautiful! XO!

Seller

Looking forward to the next box...

Oct 23, 2019
Rochelle R.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 12 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Got the Fall box and loved it. The mug is great for my afternoon tea. The body scrub left my skin soft and bump free and it was not a overwhelming scent. Although I don't use infusers I know someone who does and will be gifting it to her. The cards and the clips look wonderful on my desk and inspire me. Looking forward to my November box. It is my birthday so this month will be a gift to me.

Verified Purchase
UPBOX said...Nov 01, 2019

We loved reading your unboxing experience and we cannot wait to send this month's box to you! XO!

Seller

Excellent Inspiration

Oct 14, 2019
Pamela B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 13 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This is my first box and I am so very happy that it is everything that it is said to be, plus more. I am impressed with all of the items and how much they support the theme of the box. This box of encouragement is the extra little boost that I need to help me through the stress of work and personal matters, now and in the near future. The Christian messages are an extra bonus, which I love.

Verified Purchase
UPBOX said...Oct 21, 2019

We are sooo happy to be a part of encouraging you through this season!!!

Seller

Can't wait to share!

Oct 03, 2019
Amy L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 11 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love this box! I will certainly enjoy many items for myself, but I foresee sharing the majority of the contents with the wonderful women in my life!

Verified Purchase
UPBOX said...Oct 21, 2019

Your comments speak to the exact purpose of our box!!! We are just thrilled with your desire to encourage others!!

Seller

Amazing!!! Thoughtful! Curated with Love

Sep 20, 2019
Karen O.
7 Reviews
14 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 7 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This box is so amazing, I don't know how they do it! By far the best to subscription that I have ever purchased! This subscription has given me something to look forward to every month!

Verified Purchase
UPBOX said...Oct 21, 2019

Serving you gives us something to look forward to also beautiful! Xoxo

Seller

get this box!!

Sep 12, 2019
Andrea K.
3 Reviews
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 21 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

sooooo good, this box was packed full of awesome products. I was so excited and pleased.

Verified Purchase
UPBOX said...Oct 21, 2019

Your comments have lifted us up!!!!

Seller

Love this box!

Sep 11, 2019
Shirley C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 14 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love this box!

Verified Purchase
UPBOX said...Oct 21, 2019

We love you right back beautiful and are honored to serve your encouragement needs!!

Seller

I feel like I'm opening a gift

Sep 11, 2019
Mary O.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

These lovely boxes arrive on time every time, and are brimming with lovely, hand-crafted and artisanal products. I've received some really nice candles, ceramic trays, accessories and stationary items in these boxes. Self-care items like moisture creams, lip treatments and masques are a nice treat as well. Little touches like stickers don't seem like much, but, honestly, I have used them on my laptop, on the inside flap of my planner, and on my vanity mirror because the quality is extremely good and the encouraging messages positively uplifting. Everything arrives beautifully packaged so that I feel like I'm opening a gift. I really look forward to getting this box every month.

Verified Purchase
UPBOX said...Oct 21, 2019

Your heartfelt testimony brightened our hearts immensely!!!!

Seller

IMPRESSED

Sep 07, 2019
Stephanie K.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 7 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

In all honesty, when I ordered this box and saw the price I was very skeptical. It seemed very expensive and I did not think it would be possible to live up to the cost. I was SO WRONG! This box blew me away! I absolutely love it and everything in it. It was worth every penny!

Verified Purchase
UPBOX said...Nov 01, 2019

Thank you for the sweetest words of praise! We love supporting other small businesses and are so happy that you see that value in that, too!!! XO!