Monthly Encouragement Box for Christian Women Packed with Inspirational + Self-Care Products

Plans as low as $29.16 / month

UPBOX reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Wonderful

Mar 21, 2019
Maggie M.
1 Review
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 4 days
Overall

There were so many awesome things that they all didn't fit in the box. Everything in it was wonderful. My only problem was I used my 50% off coupon and only signed up for 3 months. I love that we will be getting scripture with our monthly goodies.

Verified Purchase
UPBOX said...Mar 22, 2019

What a fantastic endorsement! We are thrilled that you enjoyed your new subscription box! We are beyond excited for you to receive next months box! Welcome to the UPBOX family! XO!

Seller

Feb 02, 2019
Crystal G.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 10 days
Overall

I just received my first box today. It was full of wonderful surprises. Way more than I expected. I loved all the love and attention that was put into creating the beautifuly themed box. I cant wait to see what's in next months box!!!

Verified Purchase
UPBOX said...Feb 04, 2019

Your thoughtful and uplifting review reinvigorated is! Our team and incredible artisan partners are just so passionate about curating each months theme! We can’t wait until you see the March box! Welcome to the UPBOX family! XO!

Seller

Amazing!

Feb 01, 2019
Angel M.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 11 days
Overall

I gave this as a birthday gift to my Sister. She loves it! I could not be happier with the content. It was like the never ending box! It exceeded my expectations. Great job UPBox!

Verified Purchase

NO BETTER BOX than UPBOX

Jul 10, 2019
Mona Y.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This box is just awesome, I have just subscribed to 6 months of boxes, When you open the box first impression is WOW what attention to detail. They have their boxes curated with a them which to me is so neat. Customer service is just terrific they are a caring Christian Women that I have dealt with and want every one to have a great experience with their boxes. Their attention to what ever issue you may have is taken seriously and handled immediately. NO BETTER BOX in my collection of monthly/quarterly subscriptions. Mona

Verified Purchase
UPBOX said...Jun 14, 2019

We are thrilled to welcome you to the UPBOX family! We can’t wait to send you encouragement deliveries monthly!
Xo,
Team UP

Seller

Love

Jul 04, 2019
Shelbie M.
2 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I LOVE every part of this box....the minute you open it you can't help but smile. Every item is hand picked and you can tell the love and passion that goes into each and every box. I receive a ton of subscription boxes.....this is by far my favorite!! You will too....its so uplifting and everyone needs that feeling!! @shelbs_mckay

Absolutely fabulous!

Jul 02, 2019
Rebecca L.
10 Reviews
11 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Each month I get this box and I just can't say enough about it! The staff is amazing and their passion shines through the care they put into the box. The items are so carefully chosen to the theme of the box and it is obvious how hard they work to put it together in an encouraging fashion. I am always surprised by how much is fit into the box and how useful the products are! I don't always use all the products, but they make it easy to spread the encouragement with the help of the scripture cards and the ability to hand out gifts! This box not only helps me recenter myself, but also has helped me grow to share God's love to others through the tools this box offers! Thank you so much!

Verified Purchase

Reviews

Jun 17, 2019
Tracy N.
1 Review
Subscribed for 10 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I didn't have the good stuff like yall give to the utubers!!! Not Fair!!!!!!!!

Verified Purchase
UPBOX said...Jun 17, 2019

Everyone received the exact same items and the same packaging in their June Bloom box! YouTubers do not receive different boxes. We send them the exact same box subscribers receive. Always. If you feel like your box was missing an advertised item please email us ASAP and we will HAPPILY assist. We are not perfect (not by a long shot) and always want to make happy-happen. However, 2 star reviews based on these types of inaccurate statements are super unfair to us! We work so hard on our passion project. We deserve more consideration before posts like this are made.

Seller

Best Box EVER!!!!!!!!

Mar 13, 2019
Andrea H.
43 Reviews
21 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 3 days
Overall

I can't even describe how happy this box made me today!!!! I have subscribed to a lot of boxes but this one is beyond compare! It is literally FULL and I mean FULL of amazing treasures to bring joy and happiness to not only your life but those around you. There truly is enough to share and share and share and still spoil yourself with! Beautiful scripture and sweet smelling soaps and scrubs and fun little treasures to entertain and delight every sense. I can honestly say I will be keeping this subscription and telling everyone I know about it its too good to keep to myself. I am so happy I found it and that these kind people chose to make such an amazing impact on so many peoples lives thank you so much UP box you guys are the best I have ever found!

Verified Purchase
UPBOX said...Mar 14, 2019

We are just overwhelmed with gratitude upon reading your outstanding, thoughtful, and UPlifting comments. You have blessed our team immeasurably with your kind words and detailed feedback! Welcome to the UPBOX family, XOXO

Seller

My. Absolute. FAVORITE. Box. EVER.

Feb 01, 2019
Nikki B.
8 Reviews
5 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall

Holy 🐮! I can’t even put into words how SUPERIORLY awesome this company is, and I can’t get home to my box fast enough!!! The items are divine, the presentation is heavenly, and the team behind it ...... ANGELS on earth!!! The thought, love, care, and warmth is seen and felt in every box they send and is simply unmatched. NOBODY does a box like Sydney, Ophelia, and Team UP. Nobody.

They deserve more than 5 stars so here you go, ladies!!!! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ You are a blessing to me and so many others. Love y’all!!

Verified Purchase

Unboxing happiness

Jun 13, 2019
Ralia K.
9 Reviews
Subscribed for 16 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Amazing box. I always look forward to receive it, and whenever I found it in my front door, a big smile follow suit. I use the content of this box to make boxes for my friends and co-workers as a gift when they need a pick me up or just because i want to show them my appreciation. It says you can not buy happiness but I will say you can unbox it ! and this box is so nicely put together, the cards, the items and the presentation will make your heart smile. In addition to the LOVCAREBOX, this is my ultimate whole time favorite. I am most definitively signing up for one year sub.

Verified Purchase
Buying Options