Monthly Encouragement Box for Women with a Faith-Based Theme Filled with Soul + Self-Care Products

Plans as low as $35.00 / month

UPBOX reviewsReviews

Write a Review

My First UPBOX!

Feb 17, 2020
Jill A.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I like the little notebook the BEST! The other items I will probably use as gifts. Thanks so much. How often do you send an UPBOX? I will be in Wasilla, Alaska in March. The address is:

Jill Atlas
c/o Carol Smelcer
1031 E McAdoo Way
Wasilla, Alaska 99654

Thanks, Jill

My First Box

Jan 25, 2020
Carol S.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My first box, and it was fascinating digging through to all the goodies. My daughter-in-law sent me this for Christmas, and I had no idea what it would be like. Even if I don't use it all, there are ideas for gifting to others. Thank you.

Nebraska

Jan 18, 2020
Mindy L.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

What a fun surprise and pick me up gift

Made me smile

Jan 14, 2020
Debra H.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

It was fun to receive and look at all the contents of the box. It was jam packed with loads of different items. Very nice!

Winter time fun!

Dec 27, 2019
Debby H.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Full of all types of things to try. I really liked the winter holiday theme.

Up box

Dec 21, 2019
Kimberly M.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Loved this! I loved everything inside!

Be Still

Oct 11, 2019
Debra B.
1 Review
Overall

Beautiful Box With Great Goodies! I didn't find a card explaining Everything & how to use them...that would be helpful!

UPBOX said...Oct 21, 2019

We have noted that you didn’t have a "meet the partners” card inside your box! So happy you enjoyed your beautiful box otherwise!! Xoxo

Seller

My favorite box!

Sep 11, 2019
Victoria W.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Loved it!!

UPBOX said...Oct 21, 2019

Thank you for the encouraging comments beauty! Xoxo

Seller

When you think it can’t get better ...

Dec 21, 2018
Nikki B.
8 Reviews
5 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall

... it does!! This is one of my absolute favorite boxes. The items are top-notch and the presentation/packing is simply THE BEST! The personal note and little extras made it even more wonderful. This box just can’t be beat! ❤️

Verified Purchase
UPBOX said...Nov 03, 2019

Thank you SO much for those sweet, uplifting words!!!!

Seller

This is THE best box out there!

Jul 05, 2019
Nikki M.
1 Review
6 Helpful Votes
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I am recently new to UPBOXES, and let me tell you- I couldn’t be more obsessed! Not only are the boxes absolutely beautiful, but the entire upboxes team is fabulous! Their passion for this project is unsurpassable! I can’t get over what an incredible deal this box is! So many incredible products, that would cost nearly triple if you were to actually do the math and purchase separately! I have belonged to so many boxes over the years, but none of them even come close to upboxes! I have been telling everyone how incredible these are, and after this months (May Box) so many of my friends are jumping on this bandwagon! Upboxes, thank you for ALL you do! Your passion for your project is inspiring, and I am a customer for life!

UPBOX said...May 04, 2019

This is the best, most comprehensive and exuberant review! A fantastic way to end the work week!
Xoxoxo
Team UP

Seller

Wonderful

Mar 21, 2019
Maggie M.
1 Review
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 4 days
Overall

There were so many awesome things that they all didn't fit in the box. Everything in it was wonderful. My only problem was I used my 50% off coupon and only signed up for 3 months. I love that we will be getting scripture with our monthly goodies.

Verified Purchase
UPBOX said...Mar 22, 2019

What a fantastic endorsement! We are thrilled that you enjoyed your new subscription box! We are beyond excited for you to receive next months box! Welcome to the UPBOX family! XO!

Seller