Monthly Encouragement Box for Women with a Faith-Based Theme Filled with Soul + Self-Care Products

Plans as low as $35.00 / month

UPBOX reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Best subscription box ever!

Aug 11, 2019
Roxanne M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 22 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Best monthly subscription box, hands down!!!! I felt incredibly blessed and LOVED every item!

Verified Purchase
UPBOX said...Nov 02, 2019

BEST review ever!! Our hearts are SO happy after reading!!! XOXO!!

Seller

LOOOOOVE IT!

Aug 10, 2019
Nicole C.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 27 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality

I LOVE IT! It exceeded my expectations <3 Loved the surprising extras and the beautiful curation. I also loved the personalized letter. I buy all kinds of boxes, from $10 to $150 and NOTHING has made be feel so good than this box! Excellent!!!!!

Verified Purchase
UPBOX said...Nov 02, 2019

We are SO happy that this box gave you all the feel good vibes!!!! XO!

Seller

Beautifully curated subscription!

Aug 09, 2019
Carrie S.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This is one of the most creative and beautifully put together boxes that I have ever unboxed. The details and thought that are put into this box is amazing! The presentation had me awestruck honestly. It is packaged well, ships fast and never disappoints. The price however is a little high with shipping cost and I would love to see maybe a smaller version of this box that is a little more affordable for people that want to experience this box because the message and theme are always so sweet and inspiring. I feel like it would reach a bigger group of people if there was another cheaper box option like a mini version. I will also say they have wonderful customer service as well. I do love this box though and what it is about.

Verified Purchase
UPBOX said...Nov 02, 2019

We hear you on the smaller size! Stay tuned we are going to be offering a smaller size as one-time purchases here and there!!! We wish we could offer a lower price, we want to reach and bless everyone with this encouragement, however, we are supporting other small businesses and the cost is just higher.... soon we hope to do both! XOXO!

Seller

Loved the August box!

Aug 08, 2019
Theresa D.
8 Reviews
Subscribed for 11 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Very cute packaging, they do such a great job on the monthly themes. I really liked most of the products this month and think it's definitely worth the money... especially when using one of the amazing promo codes! Absolutely love the message behind everything in this box 💜

Verified Purchase
UPBOX said...Nov 02, 2019

We loved every sweet word that you wrote! XO!

Seller

Puts a smile on your face

Aug 08, 2019
Robin K.
2 Reviews
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 7 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love the items in the August box. Some I will keep and some I will gift. The coconut items smell so good!

Verified Purchase
UPBOX said...Nov 02, 2019

We loved all the coconut items, too and we love that you are spreading the love!!! XOXO!

Seller

Upbox

Aug 07, 2019
Tina G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love ,love,love this box!

Verified Purchase
UPBOX said...Nov 02, 2019

We are SO HAPPY that you do!!! XOXO!!!

Seller

One of my favorites!

Aug 07, 2019
Mahala L.
3 Reviews
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This is one of my favorite boxes! It is always on point and has never disappointed. I can't wait for my next box to arrive.

Verified Purchase
UPBOX said...Nov 02, 2019

We are SO BLESSED to have you in the UPBOX family and we will strive to always make you happy! XO!

Seller

LOVE!!!!

Aug 06, 2019
Haley J.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 10 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I absolutely LOVE this box!! This was my first one that I have received from them and I am in love!! I love every single item that came in the box

Verified Purchase
UPBOX said...Nov 02, 2019

We are your biggest fans! XO!

Seller

Amazing box

Jul 20, 2019
Susan W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 9 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

It is an amazing box you lady’s did a wonderful job I enjoyed the personal touch with the card and I did a unboxing of it I only have 4 followers lol 😂 but I really enjoyed it

Verified Purchase
UPBOX said...Nov 02, 2019

We are thrilled and SO grateful that you were able to share your unboxing with your followers! We had only four followers just a few months ago so we know you will grow quickly, too beautiful!!!

Seller