Monthly Encouragement Box for Christian Women Packed with Inspirational + Self-Care Products

Plans as low as $29.16 / month

UPBOX reviewsReviews

Write a Review

UPBOX Bloom

Jun 11, 2019
Crist K.
1 Review
Subscribed for 7 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This box is great!!! It is beautifully packed!! I love e everything I got!!!

Verified Purchase

A True Good for the Soul Box!

Jun 11, 2019
Cheryl C.
9 Reviews
1 Picture
13 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 12 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I received my first UPBOX this month and I love everything about this subscription box! The theme, Bloom where you are planted, was beautiful and very up-lifting. The presentation and curation of the box was stunning and I felt the love and caring that goes into the box! Each item in the box was amazing and I will use everything! I especially loved the dish towel, soap and hand cream which match perfectly with my decor in my kitchen and bath and the fragrance is divine! I plan on keeping my subscription and will anxiously await its arrival each and every month!

Verified Purchase

Better than expected

Jun 10, 2019
Julie J.
5 Reviews
3 Pictures
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Edit: costumer service is awesome! They are so friendly and helpful. I love Upbox I subscribe to tons of boxes and have cancelled most but I will get Upbox as long as it is available.

I loved the great products. Tons of stuff. Super fun and high quality.

I have received my second box and it was just as wonderful as the first one. Such beautiful themes and colors. The scents are great. This box brings me much joy!

Verified Purchase
UPBOX said...May 23, 2019

Thank you for that glowing, radiant review that means so much to our whole team!! We hope that you love the June box coming your way even more!!!
XO,
Team UP

Seller

❤,💛,💙,💜, This Box!! Must Try!!💜💙💛❤

Jun 10, 2019
Stephanie O.
18 Reviews
1 Picture
6 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 15 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

These boxes are simple amazing. Beautiful to look at exciting to open & so much more. I'm not a fan of the higher price boxes but this box is worth what you spend & more!! It has a lot of extra embellishments that look so cute & add that extra special touch, plus they can be reused as well. Every item in my box was a quality keepers for me. If something isn't your style or taste it'll make a great gift for someone else. They really put things together well & everything matches the months theme. The items inside my red & white Unbox were packaged very well. I did have 3 items just thrown into the brown box the Upbox was in & thought that was odd. It was totally out of sync with the rest of the items. They were carefully & very purposefully packaged. Even with the unexplained packaging fopa. I'd buy this box on a yearly subscription. It's so worth the splurge to try it at least once!! You won't be disappointed!! 20% of the cost goes to CHARITY & that definitely beats any other 📦 out there & makes what you get for your 💰soooooo worth it!!!!💞

Verified Purchase
UPBOX said...Jun 07, 2019

Thank you so much for that beautiful, beautiful review! You totally brought smiles to the face of every team member! The items on the inside of the brown box were just a few goodies that we have from the last box so would like to pass them on rather than see them go to waste so we thought we would share them with you, so I apologize if the shipping caused them to arrive in disarray that has never happened before.

Seller

Great box! Beautifully packaged!

Jun 10, 2019
Fabi V.
1 Review
Subscribed for 12 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I bought this box for a birthday gift to a coworker! She loved it! It was a surprise to us all when she opened it! The packaging was so thoughtful and you could tell it was done with so much care, love and attention! I will definitively be purchasing more boxes for myself!

Verified Purchase

A very special box

Jun 08, 2019
Deborah O.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 6 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

The June box was my first box and it is honestly the most beautiful package I've ever opened. I love the attention to detail and how everything is tied in so perfectly to the theme...even the colors! Everything follows a color theme of purple this month which happens to be my favorite color!!! This box is truly uplifting and brings such a special message. I can't wait to see what future boxes bring!!!

Verified Purchase

Amazing Box!

Jun 08, 2019
Andrea J.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This is absolutely one of my favorite subscriptions ever! The packaging is stunning, the contents are amazing & they have awesome customer service! I actually cancelled twice before due to budgeting, but just ordered a 3-month subscription. This box is uplifting, fun & beautiful!

Verified Purchase

Love it!

Jun 07, 2019
Crystal D.
4 Reviews
Subscribed for 19 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality