Monthly Encouragement Box for Christian Women Packed with Inspirational + Self-Care Products

Plans as low as $29.16 / month

UPBOX reviewsReviews

Write a Review

You have to get this box!

Jun 01, 2019
Gwynn G.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

UpBox is the best subscription there is! I absolutely love this box. I love how it makes me feel when I open it and see how beautifully someone packed everything. Someone who doesn’t even know me took the time to make sure every little detail was perfect and it made my day and several days to follow!!

Verified Purchase

Guaranteed to make you smile!!

May 31, 2019
Holly G.
4 Reviews
Subscribed for 25 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I ordered this box as a gift for my mom for Mother's Day, and it was maybe the best gift I've ever given her. She loved it! First, it got to her the Monday after Mother's Day, which I consider excellent timing and exactly what I expected. They sent her the email with my note when it shipped out, so she was really excited to receive it, which was fun. The box was packed with all of the pink items from the listing, plus a really cute tote bag with "If you have good thoughts they will shine out of your face like sunbeams and you will always look lovely" on it (so cute). All of the items are REALLY nice, like total pamper yourself at home kit, and then all those cute cards with Bible verses that are so pretty. The whole thing just puts a smile on your face. I can't believe how impressed I am with this purchase! I can't really afford to get a whole year subscription, but I will definitely be using this box when I need a gift that will accurately show the recipient how much I care about them. Seriously, just order it, it's SO worth every penny!

Verified Purchase

Worth it!

May 29, 2019
Rachel R.
5 Reviews
1 Picture
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 4 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love, love this month! Am excited to see what next month brings!!!

Verified Purchase

WOW!

May 23, 2019
Kristy W.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I am so impressed with this box of goodies! The contents exceeded my expectations ten-fold. There is such a variety of beautiful, good quality items. I've even gotten some vegan/cruelty-free products from this box. I love the soy candle that came in this box. The Christian theme is so gentle and sweet. It's uplifting! Everyone deserves this box:)

Verified Purchase
UPBOX said...May 23, 2019

Thank you for the UP-lifting words! We are thrilled that we have exceeded your expectations!! We could read your sweet words over and over again... and we have! All of our products are cruelty-free:)
Thank you for being the BEST part of the UPBOX family!!
XO,
Team UP

Seller

Amazing!

May 21, 2019
Melanie T.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love it! I gave it as a mother day gift, and I’m super glad I did!!! I love how the letter was hand written, instead of just being typed on and printed!! That just make sure it more thoughtful. Love it and will today buy again!

Verified Purchase
UPBOX said...May 23, 2019

We are as pleased as punch that your thoughtful gift was so well received!! We love to add personal touches, keeping everyone in touch and encouraged is the bottom line of our passion project and we will pass on your sweet note to our box-curating team!!
XO,
Team UP

Seller

May 17, 2019
Lorinda L.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

The perfect gift!

UPBOX said...May 20, 2019

Thank you gorgeous!
XO,
Team UP

Seller

Love it

May 17, 2019
Rebecca N.
6 Reviews
Subscribed for 29 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

By far the best box I have gotten and I get lots of subscription boxes.

Verified Purchase
UPBOX said...May 20, 2019

Thank you for all the encouragement and welcome to the UPBOX family!
XO,
Team UP

Seller

May 15, 2019
Barb T.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping