Monthly Encouragement Box for Women with a Faith-Based Theme Filled with Soul + Self-Care Products

Plans as low as $35.00 / month

UPBOX reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Puts a smile on your face

Aug 08, 2019
Robin K.
2 Reviews
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 7 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love the items in the August box. Some I will keep and some I will gift. The coconut items smell so good!

Verified Purchase
UPBOX said...Nov 02, 2019

We loved all the coconut items, too and we love that you are spreading the love!!! XOXO!

Seller

Upbox

Aug 07, 2019
Tina G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love ,love,love this box!

Verified Purchase
UPBOX said...Nov 02, 2019

We are SO HAPPY that you do!!! XOXO!!!

Seller

One of my favorites!

Aug 07, 2019
Mahala L.
3 Reviews
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This is one of my favorite boxes! It is always on point and has never disappointed. I can't wait for my next box to arrive.

Verified Purchase
UPBOX said...Nov 02, 2019

We are SO BLESSED to have you in the UPBOX family and we will strive to always make you happy! XO!

Seller

LOVE!!!!

Aug 06, 2019
Haley J.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 10 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I absolutely LOVE this box!! This was my first one that I have received from them and I am in love!! I love every single item that came in the box

Verified Purchase
UPBOX said...Nov 02, 2019

We are your biggest fans! XO!

Seller

Amazing box

Jul 20, 2019
Susan W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 9 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

It is an amazing box you lady’s did a wonderful job I enjoyed the personal touch with the card and I did a unboxing of it I only have 4 followers lol 😂 but I really enjoyed it

Verified Purchase
UPBOX said...Nov 02, 2019

We are thrilled and SO grateful that you were able to share your unboxing with your followers! We had only four followers just a few months ago so we know you will grow quickly, too beautiful!!!

Seller

So great!

Jul 14, 2019
Corinna G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 16 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love this box. Amazing items and great theme.

Verified Purchase
UPBOX said...Jul 19, 2019

Thank you so much for those kind words! They were like honey to our soul. We hope you love our August “Bella” box just as much!
XO,
Team UP

Seller

One of the best subs on Cratejoy!

Jul 13, 2019
Steve S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Purchased subscription as a gift for my wife and she LOVES it! All the boxes she's received have had a wonderful assortment of items. Also outstanding customer service. There was an issue with a box that didn't get delivered and once I contacted UPBOX, they immediately sent out a replacement with extras to make up for it. Highest recommendation!

Verified Purchase
UPBOX said...Jul 19, 2019

Thank you so much for the kind words! We are so happy your wife has enjoyed the boxes!!!
Team UP

Seller

NO BETTER BOX than UPBOX

Jul 10, 2019
Mona Y.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This box is just awesome, I have just subscribed to 6 months of boxes, When you open the box first impression is WOW what attention to detail. They have their boxes curated with a them which to me is so neat. Customer service is just terrific they are a caring Christian Women that I have dealt with and want every one to have a great experience with their boxes. Their attention to what ever issue you may have is taken seriously and handled immediately. NO BETTER BOX in my collection of monthly/quarterly subscriptions. Mona

Verified Purchase
UPBOX said...Jun 14, 2019

We are thrilled to welcome you to the UPBOX family! We can’t wait to send you encouragement deliveries monthly!
Xo,
Team UP

Seller

July review

Jul 09, 2019
Christine P.
5 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 17 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I totally love this box. Love the paper flowers. Pineapples. Are my favorite so in my first box awsome. Thank you for the personalized card its a very nice touch. Look forward to next month

Verified Purchase
UPBOX said...Jul 19, 2019

Thank you so much for those uplifting words! We felt so encouraged after reading them! We can’t wait for you to receive our August box, we feel like it might be our best one ever!
XO,
Team UP

Seller

Brings the Bible to life

Jul 09, 2019
Kathleen F.
13 Reviews
12 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 22 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Such a well thought out box. I love how it relates to a Bible verse The personal note is very uplifting. It made me smile. Thank you for a box that has usable items and lessons for life. It helps to relate the Bible verses to real life.

Verified Purchase
UPBOX said...Jul 19, 2019

Thank you for that most encouraging review! It totally made our night! We hope you love the August box just as much!
XO,
Team UP

Seller

My first Upbox

Jul 07, 2019
Essie C.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 9 days
Overall