Monthly Encouragement Box for Christian Women Packed with Inspirational + Self-Care Products

Plans as low as $39.95 / month

UPBOX reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Worth it!

May 29, 2019
Rachel R.
5 Reviews
1 Picture
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 4 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love, love this month! Am excited to see what next month brings!!!

Verified Purchase
UPBOX said...Nov 02, 2019

Thank you for these sweet words, we are thrilled you were delighted!!

Seller

WOW!

May 23, 2019
Kristy W.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I am so impressed with this box of goodies! The contents exceeded my expectations ten-fold. There is such a variety of beautiful, good quality items. I've even gotten some vegan/cruelty-free products from this box. I love the soy candle that came in this box. The Christian theme is so gentle and sweet. It's uplifting! Everyone deserves this box:)

Verified Purchase
UPBOX said...May 23, 2019

Thank you for the UP-lifting words! We are thrilled that we have exceeded your expectations!! We could read your sweet words over and over again... and we have! All of our products are cruelty-free:)
Thank you for being the BEST part of the UPBOX family!!
XO,
Team UP

Seller

Amazing!

May 21, 2019
Melanie T.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love it! I gave it as a mother day gift, and I’m super glad I did!!! I love how the letter was hand written, instead of just being typed on and printed!! That just make sure it more thoughtful. Love it and will today buy again!

Verified Purchase
UPBOX said...May 23, 2019

We are as pleased as punch that your thoughtful gift was so well received!! We love to add personal touches, keeping everyone in touch and encouraged is the bottom line of our passion project and we will pass on your sweet note to our box-curating team!!
XO,
Team UP

Seller

Never disappointed

May 17, 2019
Rebecca N.
6 Reviews
Subscribed for 29 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I am on my fifth box and have never been even a little bit disappointed. I was wondering if there was a way to buy past boxes that didn't sell out. I need all of them lol. I think they would make great Christmas gifts.

Verified Purchase
UPBOX said...May 20, 2019

Thank you for all the encouragement and welcome to the UPBOX family!
XO,
Team UP

Seller

Best box ever !!

May 12, 2019
Anna C.
2 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 25 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I can’t think of a single thing to improve this box ! It was beautifully packaged, crammed full of wonderfully scented beautiful items ! The inspirational message was wonderful and I love that there are cards included that allow me to “ share the love” and inspiration with others ! I also enjoyed the personal message with gift card, I felt so loved and cared for ! I am so thrilled with this box and cannot wait to see what next month brings !

Verified Purchase
UPBOX said...May 20, 2019

We are thrilled that you enjoyed your first UPBOX so immensely, your review was music to our ears! Welcome to the UPBOX family!
XO,
Team UP

Seller

May 11, 2019
Devona K.
1 Review
Subscribed for 23 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This was my first box and I was pleasantly surprised. This was a really awesome box. There was so much thought and detail put into making this a great box. I can't wait until I receive my next box.

Verified Purchase
UPBOX said...May 23, 2019

Ahhh, thank you for all of the encouraging remarks! We have passed them along to our box-curating team who work so hard on each box!! We can't wait until you receive the June box, we think you will be as excited about it! Welcome to the UPBOX family!
XO,
Team UP

Seller

A wonderful gift!!!

May 10, 2019
Charlotte A.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I get this box as a monthly gift for my sister. She LOVES it!! The messages are so uplifting and just raises her spirit as soon as she gets the box. She will call me when it comes and oohs and ahhs over everything while we talk on the phone. It makes me so happy that I am able to bring her joy everytime she uses the products!!!!

Verified Purchase
UPBOX said...May 23, 2019

Oh... this review manages to capture the entire essence of our passion project and it has filled our hearts with sunshine!! We love having you both in the UPBOX family!!
XO,
Team UP

Seller

Spring box

May 09, 2019
Emilie H.
8 Reviews
1 Picture
5 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 22 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I thought this was great this is my first time getting a box and I really enjoyed it I love the sponge shells and I also thought the box was very well done and it was wrapped very nicely I can’t wait to get my next box

Verified Purchase
UPBOX said...May 23, 2019

We cannot wait to hear what you think of the June box, we personally feel it's our best box, yet and we hope it encourages and inspires you even more than your first one!! We will pass on the praise of the wrapping to our box-curating department, too!!!
XO,
Team UP

Seller

Must try this box!

May 09, 2019
Dayna T.
1 Review
Subscribed for 10 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I have reviewed almost every box out there and this box is such a great thoughtful and happy box. Company is so friendly they will always be a great friends. Boxes a beautiful! Thank you If u need encouragement this is the perfect box, it's like happiness in a box! Dayna Tuso

Verified Purchase
UPBOX said...May 23, 2019

Your praise means SO much to us because we know that you have such high standards of quality and that you have so much subscription box experience! We have LOVED getting to know you though this passion project of ours and our entire team feels so connected to and inspired by you and your incredible journey!!
XO,
Team UP

Seller

ABSOLUTELY in Love with this BOX

May 06, 2019
Stacy C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 days