Monthly Encouragement Box for Women with a Faith-Based Theme Filled with Soul + Self-Care Products

Plans as low as $35.00 / month

UPBOX reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Just lovely!

Jun 16, 2019
Angela K.
1 Review
Subscribed for 15 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

The June box was my first Upbox and it made me happy, happy, happy!! I love what this box stands for and will look forward to it every month!

Verified Purchase
UPBOX said...Nov 02, 2019

We are thrilled you enjoyed your June BLOOM box, it was one of our faves, too! XO!

Seller

There is hope

Jun 15, 2019
Randolph T.
1 Review
Subscribed for 12 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

One of the most thoughtful and uplifting boxes out here. Keep doing what you do.

Verified Purchase
UPBOX said...Nov 02, 2019

We are thrilled with the title of your sweet review! We want to be part of offering hope and encouragement for many years to come! XOXO!

Seller

Unboxing happiness

Jun 13, 2019
Ralia K.
11 Reviews
Subscribed for 16 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Amazing box. I always look forward to receive it, and whenever I found it in my front door, a big smile follow suit. I use the content of this box to make boxes for my friends and co-workers as a gift when they need a pick me up or just because i want to show them my appreciation. It says you can not buy happiness but I will say you can unbox it ! and this box is so nicely put together, the cards, the items and the presentation will make your heart smile. In addition to the LOVCAREBOX, this is my ultimate whole time favorite. I am most definitively signing up for one year sub.

Verified Purchase
UPBOX said...Nov 02, 2019

Such a brilliant, well-written review that filled us to the brim with happiness! XOXO!!!

Seller

Love my first box

Jun 12, 2019
Sandra M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Just got my first box and I love itπŸ’œπŸ’œ! Can't wait for the next one!

Verified Purchase
UPBOX said...Nov 02, 2019

Thank you so much for the beautiful words of encouragement! XOXO!!

Seller

UPBOX Bloom

Jun 11, 2019
Crist K.
1 Review
Subscribed for 7 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This box is great!!! It is beautifully packed!! I love e everything I got!!!

Verified Purchase
UPBOX said...Nov 02, 2019

Thank you so much for those sweet words of praise!!!

Seller

A True Good for the Soul Box!

Jun 11, 2019
Cheryl C.
8 Reviews
1 Picture
26 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 12 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I received my first UPBOX this month and I love everything about this subscription box! The theme, Bloom where you are planted, was beautiful and very up-lifting. The presentation and curation of the box was stunning and I felt the love and caring that goes into the box! Each item in the box was amazing and I will use everything! I especially loved the dish towel, soap and hand cream which match perfectly with my decor in my kitchen and bath and the fragrance is divine! I plan on keeping my subscription and will anxiously await its arrival each and every month!

Verified Purchase
UPBOX said...Nov 02, 2019

Those comments were truly good for our soul to read!! XO!!

Seller

❀,πŸ’›,πŸ’™,πŸ’œ, This Box!! Must Try!!πŸ’œπŸ’™πŸ’›β€

Jun 10, 2019
Stephanie O.
17 Reviews
1 Picture
19 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 15 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

These boxes are simple amazing. Beautiful to look at exciting to open & so much more. I'm not a fan of the higher price boxes but this box is worth what you spend & more!! It has a lot of extra embellishments that look so cute & add that extra special touch, plus they can be reused as well. Every item in my box was a quality keepers for me. If something isn't your style or taste it'll make a great gift for someone else. They really put things together well & everything matches the months theme. The items inside my red & white Unbox were packaged very well. I did have 3 items just thrown into the brown box the Upbox was in & thought that was odd. It was totally out of sync with the rest of the items. They were carefully & very purposefully packaged. Even with the unexplained packaging fopa. I'd buy this box on a yearly subscription. It's so worth the splurge to try it at least once!! You won't be disappointed!! 20% of the cost goes to CHARITY & that definitely beats any other πŸ“¦ out there & makes what you get for your πŸ’°soooooo worth it!!!!πŸ’ž

Verified Purchase
UPBOX said...Jun 07, 2019

Thank you so much for that beautiful, beautiful review! You totally brought smiles to the face of every team member! The items on the inside of the brown box were just a few goodies that we have from the last box so would like to pass them on rather than see them go to waste so we thought we would share them with you, so I apologize if the shipping caused them to arrive in disarray that has never happened before.

Seller

Great box! Beautifully packaged!

Jun 10, 2019
Fabi V.
1 Review
Subscribed for 12 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I bought this box for a birthday gift to a coworker! She loved it! It was a surprise to us all when she opened it! The packaging was so thoughtful and you could tell it was done with so much care, love and attention! I will definitively be purchasing more boxes for myself!

Verified Purchase
UPBOX said...Nov 02, 2019

We are beaming from those words of praise! We love a group unboxing, they are so uplifting!!!

Seller

A very special box

Jun 08, 2019
Deborah O.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 6 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

The June box was my first box and it is honestly the most beautiful package I've ever opened. I love the attention to detail and how everything is tied in so perfectly to the theme...even the colors! Everything follows a color theme of purple this month which happens to be my favorite color!!! This box is truly uplifting and brings such a special message. I can't wait to see what future boxes bring!!!

Verified Purchase
UPBOX said...Nov 02, 2019

We love a color theme and those wonderfully chosen words of praise!!! XOXO!

Seller

Amazing Box!

Jun 08, 2019
Andrea J.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This is absolutely one of my favorite subscriptions ever! The packaging is stunning, the contents are amazing & they have awesome customer service! I actually cancelled twice before due to budgeting, but just ordered a 3-month subscription. This box is uplifting, fun & beautiful!

Verified Purchase
UPBOX said...Nov 02, 2019

We LOVE having you in our UPBOX family!!!!

Seller