Monthly Encouragement Box for Women with a Faith-Based Theme Filled with Soul + Self-Care Products

Plans as low as $35.00 / month

UPBOX reviewsReviews

Write a Review

So Surprised

Apr 12, 2019
Kathy R.
2 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 8 days
Overall

Upbox Out did anything I imagined for the first time box on a very limited schedule. They had already shipped all the April boxes yet they threw one together for me without any help or suggestions and it was great. Cannot wait to get my May box which will have some suggestions that I made thank you upbox!

Verified Purchase
UPBOX said...Nov 02, 2019

We are overjoyed that you were happy with these boxes!!!!

Seller

A truly uplifting, satisfying gift.

Apr 12, 2019
Ellenore M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 10 days
Overall

I'm truly amazed by this box. The value of these items seems to me way beyond the price I paid. (I'm not sure how UpBox even does it!) They packed every square millimeter of space with stuff, making the unpacking experience truly a delight. My daughter and I had so much fun going through all the items--they really are high quality, as well as elegantly packaged with a beautiful theme. This was the April box (Theme-All Things New) which contained basically everything you see in the photo. There were some extras in my box actually, which might have been leftover items from previous boxes. I find that very generous and it speaks well of the company. The genuine heart behind UpBox is clearly felt. There truly are so many sweet items that I'm going to use some of them as gifts for other ladies I know (which proves how high quality the things are, because I do not like giving cheap/lame gifts). Definitely ordering the May box before it sells out. I recommend you do the same!

Verified Purchase
UPBOX said...Nov 02, 2019

We LOVED reading every heartfelt word, thank you!!!!

Seller

Amazing, uplifting, therapeutic

Apr 11, 2019
Kelly F.
5 Reviews
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 10 days
Overall

I was so impressed with this box. I did not expect first of all the amount of products (a ton!), or how encouraging, uplifted, and closer to God I would feel unpacking the box. Unpacking was a therapeutic experience. I 1000% recommend this box and I love it. I will be sticking with it for a very, very long time.

Verified Purchase
UPBOX said...Apr 12, 2019

We are sooo happy that your sister was encouraged by your thoughtful gift!! You are such an incredible sister!! We welcome you both to the UPBOX family!
Xo,
Team UP

Seller

So cute!

Apr 11, 2019
Lindsey H.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 13 days
Overall

Everything was wonderful! This box comes backed full with so many little treats. I love that they do a color theme every month. It's just a great box!!

Verified Purchase
UPBOX said...Nov 02, 2019

We are thrilled that you loved all the little goodies packed inside!!!

Seller

Loved 💚💚

Apr 11, 2019
Briana B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 16 days
Overall

I loved everything about the box. Everything was beautiful and smelled so good. I absolutely love that you guys included so many products, its so worth the money, unlike a lot of other boxes I receive. Thank you so much for all the thought you guys put into the box.

Verified Purchase
UPBOX said...Apr 11, 2019

We are pleased as punch that you were delighted with your first box! We cannot wait until you receive our May box, we hope you are even more UPlifted! Welcome to the UPBOX family!
Xoxo,
Team UP

Seller

So many goodies!!

Apr 07, 2019
Marcia H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 16 days
Overall

I really loved the box! So many nice things!!

Verified Purchase
UPBOX said...Apr 08, 2019

Thank you so much for this sweet review!! We are thrilled that you loved your UPBOX experience, we are so excited that you loved the self-care items from our incredible partners!!
Xoxo,
Team UP

Seller

The greatest box ever!

Apr 04, 2019
Renee T.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 days
Overall

I received my first UPBOX today and all I can say is WOW! So many beautiful items that smelled divine. I loved all the inspirational messages inside. This really lifted my spirit today! I will be ordering again!

Verified Purchase
UPBOX said...Apr 07, 2019

Thank you so very much for that thoughtful endorsement! Our entire UPBOX team agrees that the wax melts featured in our March box were just scrumptious! In fact, we just received a note from our UPS store asking where they could find them because our boxes made their sorting office smell like a bakery! We are thrilled to welcome you to the UPBOX family!!
Xoxo,
Team UP

Seller

beautiful and encouraging

Apr 04, 2019
Nicole E.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 days
Overall

I was extremely impressed with all the items you receive in the box. Love the scripture theme and verses. Well worth the money. If you were to buy each item it would cost triple the amount of money. I love that each item is made by individuals and not large companies. The items smell so fresh and organic. This is an awesome gift to give that someone who has everything because it is so unique and inspiring. Loved the packaging and my daughters face lit up with the note card with her name on it. Thank you so very much!!!

Verified Purchase
UPBOX said...Apr 07, 2019

Your sweet words were honey bro our soul, thank you! We are so pleased that your daughter loved her UPBOX experience and appreciated the inspiring message!! We are welcoming you both to the UPBOX family with wide open arms!!
Xoxo,
Team UP

Seller

Made my mom cry

Mar 30, 2019
Marieeve G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 9 days
Overall

I decided to give this box as a gift to my mom... AMAZING idea!!!! She absolutely loved the March box!!! She loved that it was a mixture of scripture related items and a lot of self care items too! Wish I could give more than 5 stars!!!

Verified Purchase
UPBOX said...Nov 03, 2019

Wow, what a lovely and uplifting review! We are thrilled your mom loved her box!!!

Seller

Beautiful box

Mar 23, 2019
Satrin G.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 8 days
Overall

Amazing box with beautifully chosen items. I signed up and purchased one with the intent to gift it to someone in need of a pick-me-up. I did open it to take a peek inside to make sure everything was in good condition and the pictures online don’t do it justice. I can’t wait to find someone to give it to and see the look on their face.

Verified Purchase
UPBOX said...Nov 03, 2019

We hope your sweet friend was very encouraged!!!!

Seller

So amazing!!!

Mar 20, 2019
Gina C.
17 Reviews
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 6 days
Overall

So much wonderful items,I had enough to share and have some for me,so extremely generous and a good price.The whipped soaps smell so good and have a great texture( can't wait to use this weekend) the wax melts I smelled through 2 boxes! So pleased with my first box!!!

Verified Purchase
UPBOX said...Mar 22, 2019

Thank you so much for the thoughtful review! We are so pleased that you loved your first box! We could not agree more those wax melts have made our offices smell like bakery heaven all month long and the whipped soaps are all we can think about! Welcome to the UPBOX family, XO!

Seller

Uplifting

Mar 09, 2019
Diana V.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

I received this subscription as a gift. I love all the exceptional products that come in it. I used them all and can't wait to receive my next one. My favorite is the bible verse because it is so uplifting and reminds us that God loves each one of us. Customer service is excellent as well, very helpful and prompt.

Verified Purchase
UPBOX said...Mar 11, 2019

It was an absolute pleasure to uplift you with our monthly Scripture-based theme! Your thoughtful review has truly blessed us and is the perfect way to begin a new week! We LOVE having you in the UPBOX family! XOXO

Seller

UpBox is the best

Mar 07, 2019
Amanda H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 14 days
Overall

I just got my first UpBox and it is so much better than I expected. Everything in the box is good quality. Love the scriptures they add to the mix for motivation. The items were wonderful. Can’t wait for my next box.

Verified Purchase
UPBOX said...Mar 08, 2019

THANK YOU! This review was the highlight of our day! We are thrilled that you enjoyed your first UPBOX and we can’t wait until you unbox the next one! Welcome to the family!
XO!!

Seller

Worth the cost!

Feb 18, 2019
Kimberly S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 8 days
Overall

I just received my first box and love it. I have a few subscriptions but this one is PACKED with so many more items than others. If all boxes are like this one, I will keep this subscription for a log time. Customer service is outstanding as well! Thanks Sidney!

Verified Purchase
UPBOX said...Mar 06, 2019

We are absolutely thrilled and delighted that you enjoyed your first box experience! Reading your review has made our entire day! We hope you are as enamored with the next box! Thank you for being the best part of our UPBOX family!
XO

Seller

I DO love this box!

Feb 15, 2019
Cara L.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

I subscribe to several monthly and quarterly boxes and this one is my absolute favorite! Bursting at the seams with tons of stuff, from bath products to inspiring cards, notes, and all around goodness, I highly recommend if you need a shot of positivity in your life!

Verified Purchase
UPBOX said...Mar 06, 2019

We are over the moon after reading your review! We are so thrilled you love your box and the purpose and meaningful message behind it! It is definitely our passion project! We hope you love your next box just as much!
XO

Seller

Absolutely fabulous!

Feb 13, 2019
Rebecca L.
11 Reviews
12 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 5 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Each month I get this box and I just can't say enough about it! The staff is amazing and their passion shines through the care they put into the box. The items are so carefully chosen to the theme of the box and it is obvious how hard they work to put it together in an encouraging fashion. I am always surprised by how much is fit into the box and how useful the products are! I don't always use all the products, but they make it easy to spread the encouragement with the help of the scripture cards and the ability to hand out gifts! This box not only helps me recenter myself, but also has helped me grow to share God's love to others through the tools this box offers! Thank you so much!

Verified Purchase
UPBOX said...Nov 03, 2019

We SO value and LOVE having you in our UPBOX family!!!

Seller

So Much Packed Into It!

Feb 12, 2019
Stephanie A.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 days
Overall

I bought a box for my daughters (16 & 14 years old) to split for Valentine's Day. I have tried subscription boxes in the past, and sometimes they're a win, and others not so much... My daughters just kept pulling items out and ooooing and ahhhhing over EVERY ITEM! We even tried some of the items as we went! :) It was such a treat to see how much they loved everything! One of them even commented that this was the BEST subscription box I have ever gotten. The idea of putting cards in the box for you to write on and encourage others is such a thoughtful and wonderful idea too! We need to do more of that in our lives and let others know we're thinking of them. As I watched them open everything, I was kinda wishin' I had gotten it for myself... haha! Overall, we will purchase again. I LOVE this company so much!! (Oh, and they even hand-wrote the note I had requested. What a lovely touch!)

Verified Purchase
UPBOX said...Nov 03, 2019

We loved reading every sweet word about your daughters unboxing!!!

Seller

Fabulous

Jan 30, 2019
Pamela B.
37 Reviews
23 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 12 days
Overall

I am so impressed with the attention to detail. Love everything in the box and lots extra to share. The unboxing experience was very special with all the embellishments. I got it with a discount but definitely will continue!

Verified Purchase
UPBOX said...Jan 31, 2019

We are elated to hear that you loved all of the aspects of your UPBOX experience right down to the handmade confetti! We are delighted to have you in our UPBOX family!! XO!eam

Seller

Amazing subscription box

Jan 22, 2019
Stephanie M.
18 Reviews
12 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall

I adore this subscription box! They fill each box to the brim with wonderful products from artisans who lovingly create each item. UPBOX is my favorite box of all time!

Verified Purchase
UPBOX said...Jan 22, 2019

We are glowing from your abundance of praise! You have been a constant source of encouragement for us since we launched! We appreciate the way you support our artisans, too! We are just so blessed to have you in our UPBOX family! XO!

Seller

I miss this box!

Jan 21, 2019
Tiffany G.
33 Reviews
12 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

I was a subscriber for awhile and unfortunately I had to put it on hold till my finances get straightend out due to health problems. This box plus the wonderful upbox family had pulled me out of the dark & got me threw a real tough time. When you open these boxes it's like God kisses you on the forehead gives you a hug and as you read the scripture it's like God is whispering to you as you look at every item that was thoughtfully picked out for you. Its a wonderful box that will lift you up!

Verified Purchase
UPBOX said...Jan 22, 2019

Your incredibly well-written review has us bursting with joy! You have been a source of encouragement and strength to us since we launched! Sending you all the love are hearts can hold!
XO
The UPBOX Family

Seller

Joyful!

Jan 18, 2019
Diane F.
17 Reviews
7 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

I got my latest box filled with love and all sorts of goodies! It's so delightful to unbox the items because they are so artistically packed. Thank you, thank you, thank you!

Verified Purchase
UPBOX said...Jan 29, 2019

Your review was a day brightened! Our team takes such care in packaging, thank you for noticing! This is our passion project and we are so happy that you are enjoying your UPBOX experience!
We love having you in the UPBOX family!
XO!

Seller

The best box!

Nov 24, 2018
Stephanie M.
18 Reviews
12 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

I’m so excited about this box! It always comes filled to the max with body care, jewelry, candles, and most importantly encouraging and uplifting Christian motivation and verses. I can hardly wait each month for it to arrive!

Verified Purchase
UPBOX said...Nov 26, 2018

We can’t wait for you to receive your monthly UPBOX because we live for your feedback! We try to improve monthly and are so blessed to have such incredible artisan partners and we are SO blessed to have you in the UPBOX family. Xo.

Seller

100% on the money with this box!

Nov 22, 2018