Monthly Encouragement Box for Women with a Faith-Based Theme Filled with Soul + Self-Care Products

Plans as low as $35.00 / month

UPBOX reviewsReviews

Write a Review

I’m Addicted

Oct 17, 2018
Andrea L.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 19 days
Overall

I was amazed at this months spa box and the super fast shipping. Every month it just gets better and better! I can’t wait to see what next month brings!!

Verified Purchase
UPBOX said...Oct 18, 2018

We are ecstatic that you love your latest box, we want to do everything we can to keep the encouragement addicting! We hope you love your next box more than this past one it is such a pleasure and blessing to have you in our UP family!

Seller

Looking at things a little differently

Oct 05, 2018
Tiffany G.
33 Reviews
12 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 8 days
Overall

I received my wonderful box the day after I had bad news. It couldn't have come at a better time. I have been on bedrest in the hospital due to double leg amputation since December 2017 and I found out I will be here for 10 more weeks & 1 more surgery so the up box sure has me feeling a lot better about my situation. Keep them coming, keep smiling, and keep up the FAITH!

Verified Purchase
UPBOX said...Oct 07, 2018

We are ever so thrilled to read your uplifting review! We are so delighted that you had such an incredible experience with our fall box! We loved reading that you were able to share some of the accessories and goodies with your caregivers! Our hearts reach out to you and lift you up as you continue your healthcare journey! Please keep us posted on your progress and we wish you all the best on your upcoming surgery! Team UP

Seller

Thank You for the Encouragement Box

Oct 03, 2018
Nadine D.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 2 days
Overall

Thank you from the bottom of my heart for this encouraging package. I was moved and inspired. It was just what I needed to keep my week going in the right direction! This was just so unexpectedly delightful! Keep up the standard!

Verified Purchase
UPBOX said...Nov 03, 2019

We LOVE having you in the UPBOX family!!!

Seller

WOW! An incredible experience!

Oct 02, 2018
Andrea L.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 4 days
Overall

I received my first box today, and it will not be my last! What amazed and impressed me the most was the presentation and the details in the packaging and arrangement. The products were so thoughtful and so fantastic! I loved everything in the box and cannot wait until my next box arrives! I am so happy that I found this company, they are just the best! The best gift I have given myself in a long time!

Verified Purchase
UPBOX said...Oct 03, 2018

The UP Team is thrilled that you enjoyed your UPBOX experience! We love to make happy-happen and it lifts our hearts that we hit the mark! We know you will equally enjoy nexts month encouragement in a box!

Seller

Love this box!

Sep 18, 2018
Nikki B.
8 Reviews
5 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

Another FABULOUS box from Sydney and her Upbox team! Awesome items, beautiful presentation. You just can’t go wrong with this box!!

Verified Purchase
UPBOX said...Nov 03, 2019

Thank you from our whole team!!!

Seller

AWESOME

Aug 20, 2018
Rebecca F.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 17 days
Overall

My mother absolutely loved this box. It was a birthday present. She said everything was carefully thought out - even the packaging inside of the box.

Verified Purchase
UPBOX said...Nov 03, 2019

SO happy that your mom loved her sweet gift from you!!

Seller

😍 Upbox is utterly uh-mazing! 😍

Aug 16, 2018
Nikki B.
8 Reviews
5 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 10 days
Overall

Sydney and her Upbox are awesome! If you’re looking for great quality items, in a fun theme/presentation, and truly terrific customer service, PLEASE GIVE THIS BOX A TRY! Sydney is a real gem. I had a question about my shipment and she responded immediately and even followed up to ensure I received her response. My next box can’t get here fast enough!

Verified Purchase
UPBOX said...Oct 07, 2018

Team UP can’t thank you enough for your glowing endorsement of the UPBOX. It is our goal to make happy-happen and we love it when we hit the mark! We love having you in the UP family!

Seller

🤗❤️🤗❤️🤗❤️🤗❤️

Aug 13, 2018
Kimberly D.
31 Reviews
14 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 5 days
Overall

UPBOX was an awesome surprise that made me feel like a kid at Christmas! Everything about this box made it far more than the costs associated with my monthly subscription!

Products were very useful and of a very good quality. Definitely wasn't a box full of nickel and dime type products!

Presentation and quality of products are everything to me and this one will definitely be a keeper! 🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩

Verified Purchase
UPBOX said...Oct 08, 2018

Thank you so much for the uplifting prayers! Our team works so incredibly hard to create box themes that really inspire! We are blessed to work with local artisans right here in the United States who worked tirelessly to create products with eco friendly resources and passion! We love it when that dedication is recognized so your review has made our day! Thank you for being a part of our family!

Seller

The perfect gift!

Jun 15, 2018
Ophelia W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

The UPbox has been a huge hit as my new go-to gift for girlfriends for a variety of special occasions and just because. My neighbor recently experienced a sudden, tragic loss and this box was a great source of encouragement and comfort.

Verified Purchase

Too many repeat items

Apr 28, 2019
Shon R.
4 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

Three months ago I would have given the box 100 stars if I could. After the 3rd month you realize it’s the same products from the same vendors, just different scents or colors to fit the concept or color scheme of the theme. While unboxing it my 4 year old said “Mommy you got that already, see” and brought me something from my bathroom that was the same exact item, just a different scent. Repeatedly it’s the same pigment company, same 4-6 cards, same hair tie company, same lip gloss company..... There are too many existing (amazing) companies and products to keep featuring the same ones. Maybe you’re getting a good deal on these items so you keep going back for more (I don’t know), but you also need to consider if your customer actually likes the product and wants to use it repeatedly for months. Again, great box, but 3-4 months in it’s still pretty but way too repetitive.

Verified Purchase
UPBOX said...Apr 29, 2019

Wow, we are ever so sorry to hear that we were not able to make happy- happen for you, as that is always our #1 priority. You should have reached out to us sooner! We will take your suggestions under advisement. We are just a small, faith-based passion project and do the very best we can! We love our partners and take great pride in the work we create together and have been expanding our network as we grow. There are so many factors that we consider very carefully when choosing items and we have been delighted with the direction the box is taking as we evolve. Our cards are the purpose behind the passion that fuels our drive and they are here to stay!...

Seller

LOVE LOVE LOVE

Jan 06, 2019
Andrea C.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Overall

I absolutely love the UPBOX! This box is PACKED with wonderful goodies. All the way from skincare to jewelry to shareable encouragement cards. Not only does this box keep you feeling and looking amazing but it also encourages you with the perfect bible verses help you through the month. I've recomend this box to everyone in our church, friends, and family.

UPBOX said...Jan 07, 2019

Your review was the HIGHLIGHT of our week! We hope and pray that we can continue to encourage and delight you! We are beyond blessed to have you in our UPBOX family!!! Xo.

Seller

UPBOX Holiday Box is Outstanding!

Dec 11, 2018
Julie
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Overall

I just received my Holiday Box from UPBOX and it made me feel so special. This box was filled with holiday-scented self-care items (lip balms, bath salts, body butter, scrubs, shimmery bronzer, and more!), Scripture verse cards, mini cards you can give away to others to encourage them, a candle, room spray, jewelry (I loved the "peace" necklace), and even a gingerbread man cookie cutter! I love the mission of this company and how they donate a portion of their sales to help at-risk children in India. As an author, words mean so much to me and I felt special receiving such an uplifting box. Even the packaging was full of fun little details. I smiled the entire time I unpacked the box. This is a great gift for friends and family...especially those who need to feel a little extra "special" and encouraged. :)

UPBOX said...Dec 11, 2018

You have delighted and humbled our UP team with your thoughtful and detailed account of your UPBOX experience! We are so blessed to have the support of fellow encouragers, like yourself, and to share the blessings with our worldwide family in India, too!

Seller

Reviews

Jun 17, 2019
Tracy N.
1 Review
Subscribed for 10 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I didn't have the good stuff like yall give to the utubers!!! Not Fair!!!!!!!!

Verified Purchase
UPBOX said...Jun 17, 2019

Everyone received the exact same items and the same packaging in their June Bloom box! YouTubers do not receive different boxes. We send them the exact same box subscribers receive. Always. If you feel like your box was missing an advertised item please email us ASAP and we will HAPPILY assist. We are not perfect (not by a long shot) and always want to make happy-happen. However, 2 star reviews based on these types of inaccurate statements are super unfair to us! We work so hard on our passion project. We deserve more consideration before posts like this are made.

Seller

The best smelling and warm hearted box

Apr 17, 2019
Shecrafty
2 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Overall

May box if filled with the most beautiful items, the best colored themed adn the most amazing smelling products. I really love this box and every month it is packed with amazing products you will not be disappointed in!! This box brings joy and happiness!!! My second box and again another knock out of the park!!!

UPBOX said...Nov 02, 2019

You have such an important part of our passion project, we just cannot thank you enough for all the support and love you share and bless us with!!!!

Seller

Love

Jul 04, 2019
Shelbie M.
2 Reviews
5 Helpful Votes
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I LOVE every part of this box....the minute you open it you can't help but smile. Every item is hand picked and you can tell the love and passion that goes into each and every box. I receive a ton of subscription boxes.....this is by far my favorite!! You will too....its so uplifting and everyone needs that feeling!! @shelbs_mckay

UPBOX said...Nov 02, 2019

Shelby, you have been the biggest supporter of our passion project since the beginning and we are SO incredibly GRATEFUL to have connected with you! Keep shining!

Seller

Amazing subscription box

Jun 12, 2019
Kads R.
2 Reviews
3 Helpful Votes
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I absolutely love this box, the amazing detail that is put into this box is amazing as is the amount of products you receive, from the beautiful paper roses to the pretty packaging it just makes you so happy to open it. I really love that they do use artisan products which I really enjoy.The customer service is amazing I would definitely recommend this box I can’t say enough about it. Kads Review

UPBOX said...Nov 02, 2019

Thank you for being the BEST part of our UPBOX family, beautiful!!!

Seller

I loved my UPbox, it was amazing

Jun 03, 2019
Ophelia W.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

UPboxes, are my favorite thing! I received the May box and it was full of products that I love, especially the mini cards and the lotion. There is plenty to keep and my daughter loved the hair ties. Can't wait for the June box!

May 17, 2019
Lorinda L.
1 Review