Monthly Encouragement Box for Christian Women Packed with Inspirational + Self-Care Products

Plans as low as $29.16 / month

UPBOX reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Not for me.

Nov 03, 2019
Linda S.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I liked the theme of the box but it was a little overdone. EVERYTHING had the same encouragement. By the time I got through the box...I was no longer encouraged! I will be cancelling my subscription.

Verified Purchase
UPBOX said...Nov 03, 2019

Thank you so much for taking the time to tell us your thoughts! We always value them! This is a new one for us that we have to admit too much encouragement is something we’ve never heard before. We totally get that we are not the right box for everybody and that’s OK because there are so many incredible boxes out there in our genre. However, your November box shipped tomorrow and you may just love that one as our theme is change every month! XO!

Seller

nice box

Oct 21, 2019
Sandra T.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

nice box but it came with a lot of little cards and things I probably never will use

Verified Purchase
UPBOX said...Oct 21, 2019

Thanks for the feedback beautiful! Is there a way you can encourage yourself and others by putting those items to a meaningful use?! Xo!

Seller

Box packed full of products!

Aug 22, 2019
Kim K.
1 Review
Subscribed for 29 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Bottle of lotion leaked. Was looking for more items with inspirational messages or quotes. Too many face products. Would like to receive more stationary, journal, book type items in the UP box.

Verified Purchase
UPBOX said...Nov 02, 2019

We were terribly sorry your lotion leaked, eek! We hope you are satisfied with the resolution and have since enjoyed several of our recent box themes packed with inspirational messages, journals, and stationary goodies! XO!

Seller

Too many repeat items

Apr 28, 2019
Shaun K.
4 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

Three months ago I would have given the box 100 stars if I could. After the 3rd month you realize it’s the same products from the same vendors, just different scents or colors to fit the concept or color scheme of the theme. While unboxing it my 4 year old said “Mommy you got that already, see” and brought me something from my bathroom that was the same exact item, just a different scent. Repeatedly it’s the same pigment company, same 4-6 cards, same hair tie company, same lip gloss company..... There are too many existing (amazing) companies and products to keep featuring the same ones. Maybe you’re getting a good deal on these items so you keep going back for more (I don’t know), but you also need to consider if your customer actually likes the product and wants to use it repeatedly for months. Again, great box, but 3-4 months in it’s still pretty but way too repetitive.

Verified Purchase
UPBOX said...Apr 29, 2019

Wow, we are ever so sorry to hear that we were not able to make happy- happen for you, as that is always our #1 priority. You should have reached out to us sooner! We will take your suggestions under advisement. We are just a small, faith-based passion project and do the very best we can! We love our partners and take great pride in the work we create together and have been expanding our network as we grow. There are so many factors that we consider very carefully when choosing items and we have been delighted with the direction the box is taking as we evolve. Our cards are the purpose behind the passion that fuels our drive and they are here to stay!...

Seller
Buying Options