Monthly Encouragement Box for Christian Women Packed with Inspirational + Self-Care Products

Plans as low as $35.00 / month

UPBOX reviewsReviews

Write a Review

First Box

Jan 07, 2020
Kacey W.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 10 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This is my first box and I loved getting all the goodies. The faith >fear bracelet is my favorite!

Verified Purchase

Love it, except for the candle.

Dec 11, 2019
Vanessa D.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 10 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This box came intact and was beautifully packaged. I took a bath using a large gingerbread fizzy which smelled awesome! The peppermint soap smelled so good. I love it. I can't wait to try the sugar scrub and lip balm. It also came with a cozy, well made hat. My only complaint is that I can't get the candle to stay lit. I have tried over 6 times now and it lights up, then snuffs out. My husband even tried. This candle smells good, but will not stay lit. I had to use another candle I previously owned.
Overall, I really like this box and can't wait for the next one.

Verified Purchase
UPBOX said...Dec 12, 2019

We are sooo thrilled that enjoyed the lovely December box!!! Welcome to the Upbox family!! We are sorry to hear about your difficulties with the candle, honestly we have never heard of another experience like that! Perhaps while you are lighting try tilting it slightly to one aside. I know that has helped me in the past, please let us know how you make out with it as it is such a scrumptious candle and we want you to enjoy!!! Xoxo!

Seller

Upbox

Jan 16, 2020
Kimberly S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 18 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Overall good products

Verified Purchase

Just a quick review

Dec 29, 2019
Ellen C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 11 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I just purchased the December box. I recently lost my mom and just needed a pick me up around the holidays - a friend had tried the box this summer and recommended it. It had some cute items in it and it was a nice surprise but its a bit pricey so I'm not sure I'll continue after my 3 months are up.

Verified Purchase
UPBOX said...Dec 29, 2019

Hi lovely! Thanks for taking the time to provide feedback. We are terribly sorry about the loss of your beloved mom!:( We have experienced great loss on our team and our hearts + love go out to you!! We feel like the box price is fair (especially with the 50%) off code because we are a passion project supporting other passion projects. Our margins are higher because we are supporting a community of small-batch businesses. Hopefully you were encouraged and comforted by your experience! We are here for you anytime!

Seller

Cute

Nov 21, 2019
Kimberly G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 10 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Presentation was so cute. The items were good but somethings I might just re-gift.

Verified Purchase
UPBOX said...Nov 24, 2019

What are the reasons we pack so many items in our encouragement packages is so that there is opportunity to extend encouragement to others! It warms our heart to read your comments and see you following the same pattern that Jesus set! Xoxo

Seller

This box will uplift you!

Oct 01, 2019
Robin D.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 10 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This IS an uplifting box! I would have put 5 stars across the board, but I don't use facial products & 3 of them were facial😊🌻. Everything else is outstanding, especially the personal note & little paper roses.

Verified Purchase
UPBOX said...Oct 21, 2019

Thanks for the comments! It may be helpful to order future boxes after our sneak peaks bc we are big fans of self-care and facial products do make a regular appearance and we never want you to be disappointed beautiful! Xoxo

Seller

Mar 15, 2019
Linda M.
1 Review
Overall

It was a lovely box- contents were very nice.

UPBOX said...Apr 07, 2019

We are so thankful for your sweet words and are entirely sorry that we failed to meet your five-star mark! We strive ever so hard to improve monthly and hopefully your next box experience will leave you elated!
Welcome to the UPBOX family!
Xoxo,
Team UP

Seller
Buying Options