Monthly Encouragement Box for Christian Women Packed with Inspirational + Self-Care Products

Plans as low as $35.00 / month

UPBOX reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Refreshing & Delightful

May 08, 2019
Brandy D.
1 Review
3 Pictures
8 Helpful Votes
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Upboxes delivers more than just artisanal products. They send little touches & reminders of love in each box. This box definitely lifts my spirits every month. There is so much joy unwrapping it. Each item so carefully & thoughtfully chosen & also co-ordinading with the theme of the month. The products inside are unlike no other sub box I’ve seen. I’ve been loving the contents. Everything is very useful. If I find I have a double of something that I’m not going to use, I just put it in my gift pile. Anyone I know would love to have anything from these boxes. Or if you’re a super nice friend...get them a subscription too!

UPBOX said...Nov 02, 2019

We are just wowed by this incredibly thoughtful review!!! XOXO!!

Seller

Wonderful box!

Apr 11, 2019
Latoshia J.
1 Review
2 Pictures
5 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 24 days
Overall

I sent this to my sister at her job and she opened it and loved everything!! Everything especially the April bags. All of the items smell so great. I’m kind of bummed that I didn’t order one for myself. :( but she’s happy. Great job UpBox

Verified Purchase
UPBOX said...Nov 02, 2019

We LOVE that you made your darling sister so happy with this thoughtful gift!!!!!

Seller

Amazing!

Apr 23, 2019
Derana M.
1 Review
1 Picture
5 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 19 days
Overall

I am so glad to have been able to find this box. It is so beautiful and it has so many products that I don't even know how they can give us so much. Everything is so encouraging amazing. Every month has a theme and a chosen color that almost every product in the box is. This is truly a very beautiful and well thought out box. It is great to have or give as a gift. Anyone who receives this box will be blessed! ✝️❤️

Verified Purchase
UPBOX said...May 04, 2019

This review full of kindness was the best gift you could have gifted! We are so grateful and we love having you in the UPBOX family!
Xoxoxo
Team UP

Seller

Most awesome box ever.

Apr 09, 2019
Ivette A.
1 Review
1 Picture
5 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 22 days
Overall

The most awesome box I have ever received. The way God talks to you when he wants to manifest himslef to you is amazing. I just found out my dad has terminal liver cancer and Ive been so stressed down and depressed. Two days later this box arrived and the message was “Just when the caterpillar thought her world was over it became a butterfly”. If thats not God talking to me then what is. Wow UPBOX amazing amazing amazing box. Also so many products in and out the box. I was overall blown away. Unboxing on my Youtube channel (Loquita Boricua) yall can go check it out. Truly wanted to cry when i read each message contained in this box. I truly dont know how i maintained my composure but God is always in control. We must truly understand that he is God almighty and he is always in control.

Verified Purchase
UPBOX said...Nov 03, 2019

We LOVE watching your unboxings on your channel and cannot thank you enough for all of your support!!!

Seller

Love Everything!

Oct 15, 2019
Karen G.
1 Review
3 Pictures
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 13 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This was my first month receiving Up Box, and man am I impressed! My colleagues really appreciate the notes of encouragement and thanked me for passing along that scripture to them. I feel pampered with the lovely items included.

Verified Purchase
UPBOX said...Oct 21, 2019

Welcome to the UPBOX family beautiful!!!

Seller

The BEST box I have ever received

Aug 13, 2019
Gabriela P.
1 Review
1 Picture
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 11 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

First of all, let me tell you that I am super lazy when it comes to writing reviews and that's mostly because I don't know what to write.
About Upbox though... I definitely know what to write! This is THE BEST subscription box I have ever received! It is super cute and if you love attention to detail, this is the perfect box for you.
My first box also came with a personal message and extra goodies, but not one or two, a lot of them!
I am super happy that I decided to go for a 6 months subscription because I never do that. 😍

Verified Purchase
UPBOX said...Nov 02, 2019

We are ecstatic with this review and are SO super grateful that you took the time to write it!!! We love to add the extras!!! XOXO!!

Seller

My first amazing encouragement sub box!

Aug 09, 2019
Marionette S.
1 Review
3 Pictures
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 29 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I so love all my boxes from UpBox! They are so encouraging and uplifting. Never had anything in any of their boxes that I don’t like. The products selections are always on point. And their theme every month are wonderful ideas. This subscription box is a great way of discovering new brands and products that you’ll definitely love. Customer service is amazing too! There’s nothing to not love about this box!

Verified Purchase
UPBOX said...Nov 02, 2019

We are so blessed and thankful for this incredibly sweet review!!! XOXO!!

Seller

Loved it!!

Jul 19, 2019
Michelle S.
1 Review
3 Pictures
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 9 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I just received my first UpBox and I am delighted and impressed! Everything was packed in a thoughtful and creative way. It was so fun opening each item, it was one surprise after another! I'm also impressed with the customer service, as they checked to see if I received my box and if I was happy. I love the theme and scripture, and little cards to share with others.

Verified Purchase
UPBOX said...Nov 02, 2019

Thank you SO much for the high praise!!! We LOVE reading that you are sharing your encouragement cards, that brings us the most joy!!! XOXO!

Seller

Love it!

Jan 16, 2020
Crystal M.
1 Review
2 Pictures
Subscribed for 16 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I absolutely love this box. It was packaged beautifully and everything inside is a great quality. I am having some trouble keeping my daughter's from taking some of the things for my box . My daughters have requested that I open the next box when they are home so that they can claim their favorite items from the box. So excited for the box next month

Verified Purchase

So Beautiful!!

Apr 04, 2019
Jessica J.
1 Review
1 Picture
3 Helpful Votes
Overall

I was absolutely blown away by the love, care and detail that was put into my March UpBox. To open up such a beautiful package and pull out numerous items that were designed to uplift and encourage, was so exciting and such a joy. I would recommend this subscription box to anyone who needs a little boost of joy!!

UPBOX said...Apr 07, 2019

It was such an incredible pleasure for all of us to read your enthusiastic and encouraging review of your unboxing experience! Your words manage to fully capture the purpose behind our passion project! We are ecstatic to welcome you to the family!
XOXO Team UP

Seller

WOW!!!!!!!

Apr 04, 2019
Cherity M.
1 Review
1 Picture
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 18 days
Overall

I saw SheCrafty unbox this on YouTube and immediately had to order!!!! It was even more impressive in person!!!!!

Verified Purchase
UPBOX said...Apr 07, 2019

Thank you so much for your kind words! We were enamored with SheCrafty’s amazing unboxing, too! We are honored that you gave us a try and are beyond excited that you enjoyed your experience!!!
Welcome to the UPBOX family!
Xoxo,
Team UP

Seller

AMAZING!!!

Aug 22, 2019
Becky T.
2 Reviews
1 Picture
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 3 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Amazing! My daughters and I opened this box today....and WOW!!! So many awesome, fun things to find! My new favorite box🥰🥰. Fast shipping, a personal, handwritten card, the packaging and extras.....I can't say WOW enough!🌴🌺🍍

Verified Purchase
UPBOX said...Nov 02, 2019

We are thrilled to read of your unboxing experience with your girls! We can't think of a more fun, uplifting way to enjoy some special, bonding time together!! XOXO!

Seller