Home > Women's > UPBOX > UPBOX reviews
Monthly Encouragement Box for Christian Women Packed with Inspirational + Self-Care Products

Plans as low as $29.16 / month

UPBOX reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Refreshing & Delightful

May 08, 2019
Brandy D.
1 Review
3 Pictures
3 Helpful Votes
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Upboxes delivers more than just artisanal products. They send little touches & reminders of love in each box. This box definitely lifts my spirits every month. There is so much joy unwrapping it. Each item so carefully & thoughtfully chosen & also co-ordinading with the theme of the month. The products inside are unlike no other sub box I’ve seen. I’ve been loving the contents. Everything is very useful. If I find I have a double of something that I’m not going to use, I just put it in my gift pile. Anyone I know would love to have anything from these boxes. Or if you’re a super nice friend...get them a subscription too!

This is THE best box out there!

May 03, 2019
Nikki M.
1 Review
1 Picture
6 Helpful Votes
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I am recently new to UPBOXES, and let me tell you- I couldn’t be more obsessed! Not only are the boxes absolutely beautiful, but the entire upboxes team is fabulous! Their passion for this project is unsurpassable! I can’t get over what an incredible deal this box is! So many incredible products, that would cause nearly triple if you were to actually do the math and purchase separately! I have belonged to so many boxes over the years, but none of them even come close to upboxes! I have been telling everyone how incredible these are, and after this months (May Box) so many of my friends are jumping on this bandwagon! Upboxes, thank you for ALL you do! Your passion for your project is inspiring, and I am a customer for life!

UPBOX said...

This is the best, most comprehensive and exuberant review! A fantastic way to end the work week!
Xoxoxo
Team UP

May 04, 2019

Wonderful box!

Apr 11, 2019
Latoshia J.
1 Review
2 Pictures
3 Helpful Votes
Overall

I sent this to my sister at her job and she opened it and loved everything!! Everything especially the April bags. All of the items smell so great. I’m kind of bummed that I didn’t order one for myself. :( but she’s happy. Great job UpBox

Verified Purchase

Amazing!

Apr 23, 2019
Derana M.
1 Review
1 Picture
3 Helpful Votes
Overall

I am so glad to have been able to find this box. It is so beautiful and it has so many products that I don't even know how they can give us so much. Everything is so encouraging amazing. Every month has a theme and a chosen color that almost every product in the box is. This is truly a very beautiful and well thought out box. It is great to have or give as a gift. Anyone who receives this box will be blessed! ✝️❤️

Verified Purchase
UPBOX said...

This review full of kindness was the best gift you could have gifted! We are so grateful and we love having you in the UPBOX family!
Xoxoxo
Team UP

May 04, 2019

So Beautiful!!

Apr 04, 2019
Jessica J.
1 Review
1 Picture
2 Helpful Votes
Overall

I was absolutely blown away by the love, care and detail that was put into my March UpBox. To open up such a beautiful package and pull out numerous items that were designed to uplift and encourage, was so exciting and such a joy. I would recommend this subscription box to anyone who needs a little boost of joy!!

UPBOX said...

It was such an incredible pleasure for all of us to read your enthusiastic and encouraging review of your unboxing experience! Your words manage to fully capture the purpose behind our passion project! We are ecstatic to welcome you to the family!
XOXO Team UP

Apr 07, 2019

Best box ever.

5 days ago
Ashley M.
1 Review
1 Picture
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

(This picture is a mini box that I made from my box because I didn't have time to get flower for my aunt coming out of the hospital)

My box came earlier than expected and I was just happyyyyyyyy.
This box is so lovely, wasn't going to keep my subscription but now I can't wait for the next box.
I have written a review before (not on this page) and I got an email from the manager of this subscription, at first I thought that it might just be an automatic response to everyone, but I wasn't, they showed me that they care and I just cried.
Thank you UPBOX and I'll gladly stay with you for now one.

Verified Purchase

WOW!!!!!

Apr 09, 2019
Shauna G.
1 Review
1 Picture
1 Helpful Vote
Overall

I am so impressed with the presentation of this box. The Box is jammed packed with tons of really great handmade lifestyle goodies. I was also very impressed with the quality of all the products. This is definitely a box I will keep getting.

Most awesome box ever.

Apr 09, 2019
Ivette A.
1 Review
1 Picture
1 Helpful Vote
Overall

The most awesome box I have ever received. The way God talks to you when he wants to manifest himslef to you is amazing. I just found out my dad has terminal liver cancer and Ive been so stressed down and depressed. Two days later this box arrived and the message was “Just when the caterpillar thought her world was over it became a butterfly”. If thats not God talking to me then what is. Wow UPBOX amazing amazing amazing box. Also so many products in and out the box. I was overall blown away. Unboxing on my Youtube channel (Loquita Boricua) yall can go check it out. Truly wanted to cry when i read each message contained in this box. I truly dont know how i maintained my composure but God is always in control. We must truly understand that he is God almighty and he is always in control.

Verified Purchase

WOW!!!!!!!

Apr 04, 2019
Cherity M.
1 Review
1 Picture
1 Helpful Vote
Overall

I saw SheCrafty unbox this on YouTube and immediately had to order!!!! It was even more impressive in person!!!!!

Verified Purchase
UPBOX said...

Thank you so much for your kind words! We were enamored with SheCrafty’s amazing unboxing, too! We are honored that you gave us a try and are beyond excited that you enjoyed your experience!!!
Welcome to the UPBOX family!
Xoxo,
Team UP

Apr 07, 2019

Beautiful box.

Today
Lyzette S.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This was the most creative and beautiful presentation of a box. June was my first box and can’t wait to see what July will be like.

Verified Purchase
Buying Options