Urban Dapper Club

Stylist curated men's fashion products and accessories, delivered monthly!


$28.00+ $25.00+ / month

Subscriber Reviews

13
5.0 of 5 stars
August Box
by Paul written 2 months ago
I figured I would give this club a try and I love it so far. I got my first box and everything in it was awesome and good quality. A classic pair of suspenders, a colorful tie and pocket square, comfortable no show socks, and an awesome tie bar in the shape of an umbrella. I can't wait to start wearing all these new accessories. Looking forward to next month!
Very Pleased
by Matthew written 4 months ago
I bought this as a birthday present for myself and was very pleased with the selections included in the first box. In fact, I'm wearing the socks right now. Can't wait for the next one. Hoping for a tie bar.
extremely displeased with customer serv.
by Marcy written 6 months ago
Not only does it take 3 days to receive emails back, I have waited more time than promised on deliveries. I have changed addresses and been assured the next subscription box would be sent to the new address....funny that my subscription box was just delivered 6 hours away from the location I requested. Hoping customer service acknowledges this.
Love It So Far
by Nels written 7 months ago
I'm only one box in, but I love it. I signed up for three months but think I'll have to start renewing for six if my next couple of boxes are the same quality, which I bet they will be.
by Andre written 7 months ago
Fantastic! I'm excited every month to see what I will get in the box next time.
Best gift ever!!
by Paul written 8 months ago
Signed up for UDC as a one time gift for my boyfriend..... he loved it so much we continue to get a box every month! Quality is great and he looks forward to his monthly box! It's by far the best gift I've ever gave him! Thanks UDC!
Beyond amazing! Best sub box ever!
by Dane written 8 months ago
I started Urban Dapper Club about 4 months ago and every month was great so far! I have no intention of canceling the subscription any time soon, every month seems to get better and better and its something great to look forward to. I am fairly picky about the quality of my ties, and in all honestly, Urban Dapper Club provides by far, the best ties I have ever had in terms of quality. The Tie bars almost always seem to be fun and unique and tend to bring out compliments by others quite often ;). I highly suggest subscribing to this box, I am sure you will not be disappointed by any box you receive.
Totally amazing
by Keelyn written 8 months ago
After watching a few unboxings and reading a few reviews, I didn't have super high hopes, but I figured it was worth a try because there was a Valentine's coupon up. Plus, who doesn't love Valentine's themed ties? When I got it in the mail only a week after ordering, I was surprised by the box's small size, but boy did they pack it up! Not only did I get the cute matching pink pocket square and tie as promised, there were so many other totally awesome things!! My biggest surprise was the gift card to Lawrence Shirts that was included. Also, I got a nice wallet exactly like the one I've always wanted. And that wasn't even all! Getting this box was certainly a dream come true! I will definitely be staying subscribed!
Timely delivery, great product
by Hayley written last year
I was happy with the first month of the Urban Dapper subscription I purchased for my husband. The delivery was quick and all items were quality. This has been a smooth process and I recommend to others considering a subscription!
Very Dapper
by trista written last year
I ordered this box for my husband! He loves a few special extras to dapper up his daily work wear and the products in the box do just that! Love this idea and was a fantastic birthday present for the man who has everything!