Stylist curated men's fashion products and accessories, delivered monthly!


Urban Dapper Club reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Worst experience ever

Jun 21, 2018
Melanie P.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 15 days
Overall

I have had great experience with Cratejoy as a whole, but they obviously did not vet Urban Dapper Club. I ordered it, and didn't hear anything about shipping for over a week, so I reached out to them and they did not respond. I let another half week or so go by before realizing that something was wrong. I checked some other reviews and to my dismay they said Urban Dapper was a scam. So I reached out to cratejoy support and they reached out to Urban Dapper. In a few days, by box was shipped and arrived. I don't know what their deal is, but I'm never going to order from them again. Sprezzz Box is WAAAY better.

Verified Purchase

Never received my box

Jul 31, 2018
Brittany G.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 10 days
Overall

After placing my order there was no email verifying my purchase. I never got a message saying that my box was shipped and when i email them, no one replies! don't waste your time or money on this company!

Verified Purchase

HORRIBLE

Jan 26, 2018
Eunice R.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

I received a tracking number stating that my package was sent out. I checked the tracking number. It says that it the package has not even shipped. Then I get an email asking how I liked the products. Again, it hasn't even shipped. I emailed. I FB messaged. It has been over a week. Today, I wrote a message on their virtual helper's chat. They say they will get back to me via email or chat. No response yet. It was a Christmas present for my husband. This is VERY DISAPPOINTING. They are HORRIBLE. I would have given them a zero if I could have.

Verified Purchase

Terrible

Jan 07, 2018
Jonathan B.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

Was charged twice never received anything. One star because it wouldn't let me put 0

Verified Purchase

Why does Cratejoy offer this option??

Apr 05, 2018
Jennifer H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

I have been billed twice. Received nothing. No response to my requests. I'm as unhappy with Cratejoy as I am this horrible company who is stealing my money!!!! Contact your Attorneys General. This is not right.

Verified Purchase

Can not get a response

Feb 12, 2018
Cassi M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

I have been trying for over a week to get in touch with them about when the first box would be shipped. I ordered almost 2 weeks ago for my fiance for valentines day and no response on any platform. Their site states will be shipped with in 1 week of ordering so this would have left a week for it to arrive and nothing! Super disappointed because I knew he would have loved this and now I'm most likely out a valentines gift because I wont be able to get another box here in time. We both decided to do subscription boxes for each other for the holiday for something a bit different than the norm.

Verified Purchase

Urban Dapper Club

May 24, 2018
Thomas L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 17 days
Overall

So, is this place out of business? I think I just got hussled on the same scam as you guys....It looks like they used to do things up through 2017. Then all of a sudden, stopped communications. Cant find anything on Better Business Bureau on them. Anyone else get their refund?

Verified Purchase
Buying Options