Stylist curated men's fashion products and accessories, delivered monthly!


Urban Dapper Club reviewsReviews

Write a Review

August Box

Sep 04, 2017
Paul B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

I figured I would give this club a try and I love it so far. I got my first box and everything in it was awesome and good quality. A classic pair of suspenders, a colorful tie and pocket square, comfortable no show socks, and an awesome tie bar in the shape of an umbrella. I can't wait to start wearing all these new accessories. Looking forward to next month!

Verified Purchase

Beyond amazing! Best sub box ever!

Mar 13, 2017
Dane
1 Review
Subscribed for 11 months
Overall

I started Urban Dapper Club about 4 months ago and every month was great so far! I have no intention of canceling the subscription any time soon, every month seems to get better and better and its something great to look forward to. I am fairly picky about the quality of my ties, and in all honestly, Urban Dapper Club provides by far, the best ties I have ever had in terms of quality. The Tie bars almost always seem to be fun and unique and tend to bring out compliments by others quite often ;). I highly suggest subscribing to this box, I am sure you will not be disappointed by any box you receive.

Verified Purchase

BALLIN'!

May 25, 2016
Yousuf H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

I got the 3 month subscription to see how the spread of ties would be and I've got to say that there is a great diversity at a great price. The quality is solid as well :)

Verified Purchase

Very Dapper

Oct 13, 2016
Trista B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

I ordered this box for my husband! He loves a few special extras to dapper up his daily work wear and the products in the box do just that! Love this idea and was a fantastic birthday present for the man who has everything!

Verified Purchase

Best gift ever!!

Mar 14, 2017
Paul O.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 years
Overall

Signed up for UDC as a one time gift for my boyfriend..... he loved it so much we continue to get a box every month! Quality is great and he looks forward to his monthly box! It's by far the best gift I've ever gave him! Thanks UDC!

Verified Purchase

Timely delivery, great product

Dec 31, 2016
Hayley K.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

I was happy with the first month of the Urban Dapper subscription I purchased for my husband. The delivery was quick and all items were quality. This has been a smooth process and I recommend to others considering a subscription!

Verified Purchase

Apr 13, 2017
Andre F.
1 Review
Subscribed for 10 months
Overall

Fantastic! I'm excited every month to see what I will get in the box next time.

Verified Purchase

Totally amazing

Mar 11, 2017
Keelyn
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall

After watching a few unboxings and reading a few reviews, I didn't have super high hopes, but I figured it was worth a try because there was a Valentine's coupon up. Plus, who doesn't love Valentine's themed ties? When I got it in the mail only a week after ordering, I was surprised by the box's small size, but boy did they pack it up! Not only did I get the cute matching pink pocket square and tie as promised, there were so many other totally awesome things!! My biggest surprise was the gift card to Lawrence Shirts that was included. Also, I got a nice wallet exactly like the one I've always wanted. And that wasn't even all! Getting this box was certainly a dream come true! I will definitely be staying subscribed!

Verified Purchase

Very Pleased

Jul 30, 2017
Matthew J.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall

I bought this as a birthday present for myself and was very pleased with the selections included in the first box. In fact, I'm wearing the socks right now. Can't wait for the next one. Hoping for a tie bar.

Verified Purchase

Love It So Far

Apr 15, 2017
Nels H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall

I'm only one box in, but I love it. I signed up for three months but think I'll have to start renewing for six if my next couple of boxes are the same quality, which I bet they will be.

Verified Purchase

extremely displeased with customer serv.

May 10, 2017
Marcy P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

Not only does it take 3 days to receive emails back, I have waited more time than promised on deliveries. I have changed addresses and been assured the next subscription box would be sent to the new address....funny that my subscription box was just delivered 6 hours away from the location I requested. Hoping customer service acknowledges this.

Verified Purchase

The best fashion box I've tried

Sep 30, 2016
David
1 Review
Overall

This box is really excellent. As someone who likes to dress nice but hates shopping, its perfect for me. I love the consistant quality of the items, and you can tell a lot of thought was put into making sure everything meshes together. Would highly recommend this to any fashion-conscious guy looking to enhance his wardrobe.

Buying Options