SEED CLUB PRO MEMBERSHIP 🌱 Urban Organic Gardener

SEED CLUB PRO MEMBERSHIP 🌱 Urban Organic Gardener

by Urban Organic Gardener's (UOG) Seeds-of-the-Month Garden Club
Urban Organic Gardener Seeds-of-the-Month Club - PRO MEMBERSHIP

Plans as low as

$20.00/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (229)

  1. Reviews for this product (122)
  2. Reviews for this seller (107)

Wonderful Idea and Company!!!

Aug 04, 2022
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Stephanie W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month

This is SUCH a wonderful company! For just $10 a month you can add to your hobby or give a wonderful gift! This would be an excellent gift for Mother's Day, or for a friends Birthday that loves plants! Also, the customer service is amazing! If you ever have any questions, you can email them, and they are so nice and will get back to you ASAP. I just planted my mini pumpkins and can't wait for them to grow! Wonderful company and I can't wait to get my next package of seeds!

Verified Purchase

Paid money - nothing received

Jul 05, 2022
β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†β˜†
Overall
β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†β˜†
Shipping
β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†β˜†
Quality
β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†β˜†
Curation
Janice L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month

So far I’ve been billed for two months and have received nothing - I’d like to either get my subscriptions or my money back. Thank you.

Verified Purchase
Urban Organic Gardener's (UOG) Seeds-of-the-Month Garden Club said...Jul 05, 2022

Dearest Janice - We are sending you an email to discuss your membership. Rest assured this months shipment did go out already. We show this shipment is scheduled for delivery today: USPS tracking # 9400111202557810962281

HAPPY Planting!

Mar 23, 2022
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
Samantha A.
1 Review
1 Helpful

I was gifted this subscription for my birthday and I looked forward every month to see what new seeds I was going to get! A very fun idea for the green thumb (or green thumb in training) - every package was sent with love (sometimes even a little handwritten "happy planting!") - couldn't recommend this more!

Starter Pack for Gardening

Feb 16, 2022
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Dani M.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 30 days

The packaging is very simple and nice. Instructions are clear and helpful. You get a lot for such a low price. I had fun planting the seeds. Truly a great subscription box!

Verified Purchase

Fun Monthly Treat

Feb 10, 2022
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Louise R.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 years

I so enjoy getting that little package, opening it to see what UOG has chosen for me, in my location, this month. And there's a signed, happy note inside with helpful directions. It's been fun to get these each month!

Verified Purchase

Fun monthly seed surprise!

Feb 09, 2022
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Marisa M.
1 Review
1 Helpful

It's always fun to open the mailbox to a surprise! There are seeds in the envelope that I would never have thought to try, as well as great staples. It helps that it comes with a little grow pod and descriptions of the plants as well. The people at this company are also kind and genuine.

Easy and Fun

Feb 18, 2022
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Jeanae L.
1 Review

I love the service, so much fun and success with literally every package, great selection mostly leafy greens, herbs and root crops, great variety!

Expanding my garden possibilities

Jan 25, 2022
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Autumn A.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 7 months

Have loved being a Urban Organic Gardener member. It has prompted me to try varieties I might not otherwise try, and come spring I have such a wonderful mix of seeds to start for the new gardening year. Definitely worth a try!

Verified Purchase

Like a birthday present every month

Jan 23, 2022
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Linda H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year

I am always excited to get a new pkg in the mail and see what seeds I am getting. On multiple occasions I would be thinking about trying something new, and then my seed package arrived with that very item. If you love gardening, trying new items and new varieties of old items, this is definitely for you! It is so fun to get seeds for something you hadn't even considered and now you have a few of the seeds in hand, and ya just gotta try 'em!

Verified Purchase

Great gift for all gardens & gardeners

Jan 21, 2022
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Tara D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 12 months

I bought this as a gift for my mom as she is an avid gardener. She recently moved from a different growing zone and didn't have a lot of seeds for her new area. Every month she received new seeds that also included some flowers, which she loved. She received so many seeds she shared them with friends and her granddaughter. I highly recommend this as a gift or just to try new veggies or flowers. My mom was so pleased I gave it to her several times. You will not be disappointed.

Verified Purchase

Great fun

Feb 16, 2022
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Tara S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year

I loved getting the monthly seeds. They were always great seed and grew fast.

Verified Purchase

Nice Seed Selection / Great Packaging

Aug 01, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Josh B.
1 Review
1 Picture
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 6 months

I love getting seed packages from UOG! The package includes: The seeds, seed pellets, Epsom salts, plastic signs for seedling pots. Great care is given to packing everything and I have never had any of the bags come open during shipment.

Verified Purchase

Great gift for gardeners!

Dec 28, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Brad P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 years

I received the Urban Gardner Seed Club as a gift from my dad. I received so many great seeds and grew a big garden last summer. I was even able to grow cantelope and watermelon in the Pacific Northwest. I would highly recommend the seed club as a gift for anyone interested in gardening.

Verified Purchase

10/10

Dec 27, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Michelle C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 15 days

Customer service is fantastic and respond very quickly. Very unique ideas for their crates and can’t wait to use them more in the future!

Verified Purchase

Fantastic Gift!

Jul 21, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Lynn G.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 3 months

I purchased this for my mother for Mother's Day and she has LOVED this. It is rare to get such healthy seeds. All the plants are thriving and doing beautifully.
She has enjoyed the variety without having so much that she cannot maintain and care for the plants.
This was the PERFECT thing for her! I would highly suggest this for a family or individual wanting to start different plants to see how they grow in your environment and location.
FANTASTIC!!!!

Verified Purchase

Won't cancel my subscription and drains

Feb 15, 2022
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†β˜†
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Curation
Shelby T.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year

I signed on with a 3 month gift for someone else and your site won't cancel my subscription and im being billed still and not getting seeds ! I'm really starting to believe your company is scammers and I'm willing to report to BBB! My subscription shouldn't have been longer than 3 months! Just got billed again last night and it overdrafts account so again more money being wasted at the expense of this company ! I wouldn't recommend using a bank account to pay for any subscription here unless u want them to keep taking your hard earned money for nothing in return

Verified Purchase

Love this program!!!

Dec 06, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Alex B.
1 Review

This subscription is so cute and fun!! I love getting seeds in the mail and it is always different! They also provide little instructions with growing guides!!! And of course little grow pockets filled with soil so you can start germinating immediately. It's a great gift idea!!

New Gardener

Jul 07, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Patricia P.
2 Reviews
3 Pictures
Subscribed for 6 days

So far so good. I’m a new gardener and the instructions was very helpful. I’m using packaging bubbles (that I had from another package) for my green house.

Verified Purchase

Dad loved it!

Nov 20, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Emily H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year

I ordered this for my dad for Christmas 2020 and he was absolutely enthralled. He actually couldn't believe that something like the seed club even existed....and that it stood up to the promises they made. Each month he was so excited to receive his package and it's helped to expand his gardening knowledge tenfold. Would totally recommend for anyone who's interested in gardening, no matter how big or small the space they have for it is.

Verified Purchase

My fav box!

Nov 08, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Taylor A.
1 Review
Subscribed for 8 months

I love this subscription box so much! I live in a small apartment with limited patio space, so the curation of these personalized seed packs are perfect for me. I've been able to effortlessly try new seeds of all sorts (flowers, veggies, etc.) that match my area, climate, preferences, etc. I think it would be a really good gift for a plant-lover in your life too - 100% give it a try!

Verified Purchase

Really enjoyed!

Oct 21, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Michael H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 years

Great program! Got all kinds go seeds I would have never got otherwise. Very cool varieties and options to add to the garden!

Verified Purchase

In love with the Monthly Club

May 03, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Jennifer R.
1 Review
2 Pictures
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

I'm loving the Monthly Club. Packages arrive on time, well protected, the instructions are clear and not only does it have the seed information but also has a beautiful photo. The most important thing is the quality of the seeds. They germinate quickly, strong and healthy.

Verified Purchase

Good quality, fun seeds.

Oct 18, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Tyler C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year

It's perfecto I love getting new seeds every month. Have had it for probably 2 years at this point.

Verified Purchase

Amazing

Oct 08, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Amanda P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year

I absolutely love this membership. I wait for it every month excited to see what comes in it. The children love to open the package and see what’s in it and read the card.

Verified Purchase

Love this seed of the month club!

Oct 07, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Rachel B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 7 months

I find myself impatiently waiting for the arrival of my seeds and supplies every month. I have delighted at the variety and love the surprise (the first month, I received seeds for yard-long beans - I'd never even heard of them before!). I think the price is fair - I don't feel overcharged for what I receive and I appreciate the supplies included. Love the colorful info cards as well, I keep them filed with all of my seeds for future reference.

Verified Purchase

Customers who bought this also bought...