Urban Organic Gardener
Heirloom NON-GMO seeds and garden supplies delivered monthly - customized just for you!

Plans as low as $9.00 / month

Subscriber ReviewsReviews

Write a Review

by Amy A., Feb 21, 2019

Wow. Never going to buy from a company who thinks it's okay to post someone's name and home address on a public site. No thanks.

|Report abuse

Still no box

by Kalin M., Feb 12, 2019

Just like Catherine and Tammy I too ordered a box and have reached out with no replies, shame I was hoping this was going to be a good box.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse
Urban Organic Gardener said...
Feb 14, 2019
Good morning Kalin, Your box was shipped and delivered. Here are the tracking details: https://tools.usps.com/go/TrackConfirmAction.action?tLabels=9400110200881961398916 It was shipped to: Kalin Massey 240 S 30th Ave Yuma AZ 85364 Is this your correct mailing address?

Any word on the box?

by Catherine K., Feb 12, 2019

I am in a similar situation as the reviewer below. I ordered the gardening subscription a about a month ago, reached out to the seller, but I have yet to hear back.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse
Urban Organic Gardener said...
Feb 14, 2019
Good morning ! Thank you for your message. I am so sorry for the delay in replying to your message. We have been so busy! And we're just now starting to get caught up. The order shipped out a little later than usual this month just because of the sheer volume. But here is the tracking info: https://tools.usps.com/go/TrackConfirmAction.action?tLabels=9400110200883031374295 Really very sorry it's taken this long to reply to you. Thank you for your patience! Have a nice day, Chris

Interesting seeds

by Teresa R., Feb 10, 2019

Sent seeds I would never have thought to buy on my own, and I'm glad there's info on what I can do with the plants once they're grown :)

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Customer Service

by Tammy W., Jan 27, 2019

I have emailed several times with no response. Also - I placed my order the first part of Dec and still no box.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Love love

by Cynthia N., Jan 25, 2019

I love this box very much. The seeds are great and germinate very well. Only downfall is there isn’t enough seeds. I wish there was a way to purchase more of a particular seed that I really liked.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

seedclub

by Jack R., Jan 12, 2019

this is amazing! always great seeds that come every month and are always on time!

|Report abuse

Good subscription

by Lindsay L., Jan 05, 2019

Everything you need to start growing :) the only complaint I have is the seed count. You get 10-15 seeds per variety.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Seed of the Month Club

by Heather C., Dec 24, 2018

I have been very satisfied with these packages. Its a little bit of joy every month and they are dedicated to good old fashioned seeds. I enjoy it a lot.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Year Round Gardening

by Lori N., Dec 23, 2018

I live in a big city in a warm climate where it gets exceptionally hot during the summer. I have had to get creative with gardening. Sometimes seasonal seeds are not always available where I live. UOG is perfect for my needs because they send a variety of seeds every month, and I can choose which ones will work best for my containers and raised beds in various weather conditions. The starter kits are helpful to get the seeds germinated prior to planting. The seeds from UOG have produced some plentiful harvests year round for me and my family.

|Report abuse
View Details