Urban Organic Gardener

by Urban Organic Gardener's (UOG) Seeds-of-the-Month Garden Club
🌿 Seeds-of-the-Month ⫸ SEED CLUB ⫸ High-quality garden seeds & supplies, curated for your garden!

Plans as low as

$5.00/ month

Buying Options

Urban Organic Gardener reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Amazing find, unique seeds so much fun!

Dec 26, 2020
Bronte S.
1 Review
3 Pictures
Subscribed for 28 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

What a great find!! I chose seeds of the month club with 2 seed packets each month. It comes with little starter pods and instructions. I got emails when my package had been shipped out. I am so excited to have unique seed finds tailored to my garden space! I highly recommend!! I searched around and this place had the best prices for such a customized feel.

Verified Purchase

Family Fun with Rewards!

Jul 22, 2020
Jacie S.
1 Review
3 Pictures
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

With life being super busy (homeschool mom and business owner) this club is awesome! I get high quality seeds, hand chosen for my garden! Instructions are included. My children love the 2nd week of the month when we get to see what new seeds we get to plant. Great investment with a yummy return!

Verified Purchase

A delightful package

Dec 15, 2019
Sylvia W.
1 Review
1 Picture
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I was delighted to receive my first UOG package with my seeds, labels , grow pods, and fertilizer. Everything arrived in perfect form. I was especially intrigued with the Fava beans as I have never grown these. UOG is nudging me to further my gardening repertoire and move outside my box. So here I am with my first Fava beans, excited to plant and already looking up recipes in which to use them. I enjoy surprises as well as learning for personal growth and UOG gives me the joy of both.

Verified Purchase

Glad I Got UOG Seeds!!

7 days ago
Jovan C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 10 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I subscribed to UOG’s monthly seed subscription and got a surprise batch of organic seeds each month. The variety, quality, and delivery of seeds was great, especially during the pandemic! Now I have plenty of great quality seeds that will continue to produce more great quality seeds after I grow them. I am very satisfied with my subscription and UOG’s delivery!

Verified Purchase

Great Seed Garden Club

Apr 01, 2021
Alisa I.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This is a great way to get a few seeds each month to grow in your garden. They will send you seeds that grow best in your Zone. I love that you get a few seeds pods to start things indoors or in the green house. Also, I like the "surprise" factor. You might get seeds you would not think to grow. :-) Alisa

Verified Purchase

Happy customer

Mar 22, 2021
Anne M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Great club to belong to if you like to garden! Fun surprises.

Verified Purchase

Amazing!

Apr 27, 2020
Katie G.
2 Reviews
1 Picture
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I’m in love with this! No matter your skill level, if you like gardening- this is for you!! Customer service is amazing. Every month they give you a handwritten message. I think that is a company that cares about their customers! To me, it’s the little things! The pic is 4 days after planting! Time to pot some already!!!

Verified Purchase

Treat yourself to a monthly surprise.

Mar 08, 2021
Patricia R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 10 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I so enjoy receiving the little package of seeds in the mail each month. It encouraged me to keep on planting all winter long plus planting some seeds that I have never grown. We are just 2 elders who moved into a condo and I missed my gardening. This is a wonderful solution. Seeds are prime quality and have never failed to sprout.
Treat yourself, it is so worth the reasonable price for the monthly surprise.

Verified Purchase

LOVE IT

Mar 08, 2021
Royce D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I absolutely love my urban organic seed club. It has even turned my little girl into a garden. She gets more excited than I do. We can’t wait to see what comes ever month.

Verified Purchase

Love this!

Mar 04, 2021
Michelle D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love the seeds they send me. I might not have thought to grow them before, but I do now and I am having a lot of fun wondering what is coming in the next package. First time gardener and this is the coolest thing. Thank you.

Verified Purchase

Exceeded my Expectations!

Mar 02, 2021
Kelly G.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Got this as a gift for my gardening friend. She is very hard to shop for. She has everything as well as unique tastes. She loved this box!! Yay! It was fun and different for her. She would tell me whenever her box came and chat about the seeds and how excited she was. Oh no, what am I going to do next year??

Verified Purchase

Simple curated subscription

Feb 25, 2021
Rachel G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 11 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Being a part of the Urban Organic Gardening club has been such a treat! Everything we've received has been amazing and I love the simple curation for subscribers. It's been a neat way to discover and explore new breeds and seeds especially. Definitely recommend this to all my friends!

Verified Purchase