SEED CLUB PRO MEMBERSHIP 🌱 Urban Organic Gardener

SEED CLUB PRO MEMBERSHIP 🌱 Urban Organic Gardener

by Urban Organic Gardener's (UOG) Seeds-of-the-Month Garden Club
Urban Organic Gardener Seeds-of-the-Month Club - PRO MEMBERSHIP

Plans as low as

$20.00/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (226)

  1. Reviews for this product (121)
  2. Reviews for this seller (105)

Family Fun with Rewards!

Jul 22, 2020
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Jacie S.
1 Review
3 Pictures
Subscribed for 2 months

With life being super busy (homeschool mom and business owner) this club is awesome! I get high quality seeds, hand chosen for my garden! Instructions are included. My children love the 2nd week of the month when we get to see what new seeds we get to plant. Great investment with a yummy return!

Verified Purchase

In love with the Monthly Club

May 03, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Jennifer R.
1 Review
2 Pictures
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

I'm loving the Monthly Club. Packages arrive on time, well protected, the instructions are clear and not only does it have the seed information but also has a beautiful photo. The most important thing is the quality of the seeds. They germinate quickly, strong and healthy.

Verified Purchase

New Gardener

Jul 07, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Patricia P.
2 Reviews
3 Pictures
Subscribed for 6 days

So far so good. I’m a new gardener and the instructions was very helpful. I’m using packaging bubbles (that I had from another package) for my green house.

Verified Purchase

Novice Gardener

May 03, 2022
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Angel H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 years

The seed club is so much fun! It is a very thoughtful mailing service for a novice gardener. It always comes with 2 seed packets and 2 soil pods and 2 plant labels which explained everything from how to plant and care for the seeds as well as the common uses for the plant. I am learning so much about gardening!

Verified Purchase

Amazing!

Apr 27, 2020
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Katie G.
2 Reviews
1 Picture
3 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

I’m in love with this! No matter your skill level, if you like gardening- this is for you!! Customer service is amazing. Every month they give you a handwritten message. I think that is a company that cares about their customers! To me, it’s the little things! The pic is 4 days after planting! Time to pot some already!!!

Verified Purchase

Great fun

Feb 16, 2022
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Tara S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year

I loved getting the monthly seeds. They were always great seed and grew fast.

Verified Purchase

Starter Pack for Gardening

Feb 16, 2022
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Dani M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 30 days

The packaging is very simple and nice. Instructions are clear and helpful. You get a lot for such a low price. I had fun planting the seeds. Truly a great subscription box!

Verified Purchase

Fun Monthly Treat

Feb 10, 2022
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Louise R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 years

I so enjoy getting that little package, opening it to see what UOG has chosen for me, in my location, this month. And there's a signed, happy note inside with helpful directions. It's been fun to get these each month!

Verified Purchase

Expanding my garden possibilities

Jan 25, 2022
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Autumn A.
1 Review
Subscribed for 7 months

Have loved being a Urban Organic Gardener member. It has prompted me to try varieties I might not otherwise try, and come spring I have such a wonderful mix of seeds to start for the new gardening year. Definitely worth a try!

Verified Purchase

Like a birthday present every month

Jan 23, 2022
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Linda H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year

I am always excited to get a new pkg in the mail and see what seeds I am getting. On multiple occasions I would be thinking about trying something new, and then my seed package arrived with that very item. If you love gardening, trying new items and new varieties of old items, this is definitely for you! It is so fun to get seeds for something you hadn't even considered and now you have a few of the seeds in hand, and ya just gotta try 'em!

Verified Purchase

Great gift for all gardens & gardeners

Jan 21, 2022
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Tara D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 12 months

I bought this as a gift for my mom as she is an avid gardener. She recently moved from a different growing zone and didn't have a lot of seeds for her new area. Every month she received new seeds that also included some flowers, which she loved. She received so many seeds she shared them with friends and her granddaughter. I highly recommend this as a gift or just to try new veggies or flowers. My mom was so pleased I gave it to her several times. You will not be disappointed.

Verified Purchase

Great gift for gardeners!

Dec 28, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Brad P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 years

I received the Urban Gardner Seed Club as a gift from my dad. I received so many great seeds and grew a big garden last summer. I was even able to grow cantelope and watermelon in the Pacific Northwest. I would highly recommend the seed club as a gift for anyone interested in gardening.

Verified Purchase

10/10

Dec 27, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Michelle C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 15 days

Customer service is fantastic and respond very quickly. Very unique ideas for their crates and can’t wait to use them more in the future!

Verified Purchase

Dad loved it!

Nov 20, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Emily H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year

I ordered this for my dad for Christmas 2020 and he was absolutely enthralled. He actually couldn't believe that something like the seed club even existed....and that it stood up to the promises they made. Each month he was so excited to receive his package and it's helped to expand his gardening knowledge tenfold. Would totally recommend for anyone who's interested in gardening, no matter how big or small the space they have for it is.

Verified Purchase

Nice Seed Selection / Great Packaging

Aug 01, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Josh B.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 6 months

I love getting seed packages from UOG! The package includes: The seeds, seed pellets, Epsom salts, plastic signs for seedling pots. Great care is given to packing everything and I have never had any of the bags come open during shipment.

Verified Purchase

Fantastic Gift!

Jul 21, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Lynn G.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 3 months

I purchased this for my mother for Mother's Day and she has LOVED this. It is rare to get such healthy seeds. All the plants are thriving and doing beautifully.
She has enjoyed the variety without having so much that she cannot maintain and care for the plants.
This was the PERFECT thing for her! I would highly suggest this for a family or individual wanting to start different plants to see how they grow in your environment and location.
FANTASTIC!!!!

Verified Purchase

Won't cancel my subscription and drains

Feb 15, 2022
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†β˜†
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Curation
Shelby T.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year

I signed on with a 3 month gift for someone else and your site won't cancel my subscription and im being billed still and not getting seeds ! I'm really starting to believe your company is scammers and I'm willing to report to BBB! My subscription shouldn't have been longer than 3 months! Just got billed again last night and it overdrafts account so again more money being wasted at the expense of this company ! I wouldn't recommend using a bank account to pay for any subscription here unless u want them to keep taking your hard earned money for nothing in return

Verified Purchase

HAPPY Planting!

Mar 23, 2022
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
Samantha A.
1 Review

I was gifted this subscription for my birthday and I looked forward every month to see what new seeds I was going to get! A very fun idea for the green thumb (or green thumb in training) - every package was sent with love (sometimes even a little handwritten "happy planting!") - couldn't recommend this more!

Easy and Fun

Feb 18, 2022
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Jeanae L.
1 Review

I love the service, so much fun and success with literally every package, great selection mostly leafy greens, herbs and root crops, great variety!

Fun monthly seed surprise!

Feb 09, 2022
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Marisa M.
1 Review

It's always fun to open the mailbox to a surprise! There are seeds in the envelope that I would never have thought to try, as well as great staples. It helps that it comes with a little grow pod and descriptions of the plants as well. The people at this company are also kind and genuine.

Love this program!!!

Dec 06, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Alex B.
1 Review

This subscription is so cute and fun!! I love getting seeds in the mail and it is always different! They also provide little instructions with growing guides!!! And of course little grow pockets filled with soil so you can start germinating immediately. It's a great gift idea!!

Exactly What I Wanted

Apr 29, 2020
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Kat G.
1 Review
1 Picture

I purchased this to add variety to my collection. I actually used all the seeds they sent me. The customer service is also the best I have experienced.

New member

Aug 21, 2019
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Natalia G.
1 Review
3 Helpful
Subscribed for 18 days

I really enjoy this club membership, I wish they would ask a little more questions to get to know your gardening style better but overall great.

Verified Purchase

Any word on the box?

Feb 12, 2019
β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†β˜†
Overall
Catherine K.
1 Review
5 Helpful
Subscribed for 8 days

I am in a similar situation as the reviewer below. I ordered the gardening subscription a about a month ago, reached out to the seller, but I have yet to hear back.

Verified Purchase
Urban Organic Gardener's (UOG) Seeds-of-the-Month Garden Club said...Feb 14, 2019

Good morning !

Thank you for your message. I am so sorry for the delay in replying to
your message. We have been so busy! And we're just now starting to get
caught up.

The order shipped out a little later than usual this month just because
of the sheer volume. But here is the tracking info:

https://tools.usps.com/go/TrackConfirmAction.action?tLabels=9400110200883031374295

Really very sorry it's taken this long to reply to you. Thank you for
your patience!

Have a nice day,
Chris

UPDATE: wonderful customer service

Jul 24, 2020
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
Cristina|correa
1 Review
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 month

REVIEW UPDATE: After seeing my original review, Urban Organic Gardner contacted me right away, and we had a great phone conversation to resolve any issues.
So thankful for their kindness and the time that they took to get everything solved. =)

Verified Purchase
Urban Organic Gardener's (UOG) Seeds-of-the-Month Garden Club said...Jul 24, 2020

We promise we are not a SCAM. The last thing we ever want is to steal your $5.00. We ship our seed club packages on the first week of every month. Since you signed up on June 20 that means that your first package went out the first week of July. Which it did. Please reference USPS tracking id: 9400111899563188334223 Unfortunately it looks like this issue is related to USPS not delivering your package. Not us failing to send out your package. This is what we are doing for you ASAP: #1 - Sending you another shipment for free. #2 - Issuing a full refund. #3 - We will email...