SEED CLUB PRO MEMBERSHIP 🌱 Urban Organic Gardener

SEED CLUB PRO MEMBERSHIP 🌱 Urban Organic Gardener

by Urban Organic Gardener's (UOG) Seeds-of-the-Month Garden Club
Urban Organic Gardener Seeds-of-the-Month Club - PRO MEMBERSHIP

Plans as low as

$20.00/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (226)

  1. Reviews for this product (121)
  2. Reviews for this seller (105)

Perfect Monthly Seed Box Variety

Jan 02, 2020
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Hana A.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 4 months

I’m so glad I stumbled upon UOG on Instagram. I signed up for the monthly seed box and received a superb variety of seeds for my type of gardening. I planted the beans and they sprouted well, I was able to gift some sprouts to neighbors for them to try to grow too. I can’t wait to get more seeds in the future. Thanks!

Verified Purchase

Seeds

Dec 26, 2019
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Heidi P.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 27 days

I bought these for my urban farmer niece and she loved it and she can’t wait for the next shipment

Verified Purchase

Surprise!

Nov 27, 2019
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Karen S.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 months

Wow, what a treat! For anyone who loves gardening, its like Christmas every month. Each month when your package arrives, there's always a surprise waiting inside. The seeds come complete with planting aids which is very helpful. Thanks so much for a great experience!

Verified Purchase

Wonderful Subscription Box

Nov 25, 2019
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Allison K.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 year

We love urban organic gardener!! My 10 year old son loves to garden with his grandfather, and now he is able to have his own garden. By far the best subscription box we've ever had. Thanks urban organic gardener for making my son's gardening dream come true!

Verified Purchase

Great gift for moms

Sep 10, 2019
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†β˜†
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Karen C.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 9 months

I bought the seeds as a gift for my mother in law. She thought it was a really cute idea and was excited to get planeting. The only weird thing, was that when it shipped she had no idea who it was coming from. There was no option to add a gift message.

Verified Purchase

Highly recommend!

Aug 16, 2019
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Megan B.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 year

I love this subscription. They give me a large variety of seeds, and I’m always so excited to see what I get next! You can curate your subscription to your garden’s specific needs (raised beds, in the ground, full-sun, partial-sun, etc.), and every experience I’ve had with their team has been nothing short of wonderful. Highly recommend if you like gardening!

Verified Purchase

Buyer

Aug 08, 2019
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
Phillip D.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 7 months

I like your products / I would like to get (soil pellets) 10 per mailing. please.TKU

Verified Purchase

Has my package been shipped?

Aug 06, 2019
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Luigi G.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 6 days

Can anyone help me? I purchased a 1 month membership since I was one of the winners, and I would like to know if my package have shipped as I purchased it on the first of August. Also would you be kindly ask me what my tracking information is?
EDIT: As of August 7, it arrived, THANK YOU UOG!

Verified Purchase
Urban Organic Gardener's (UOG) Seeds-of-the-Month Garden Club said...Aug 07, 2019

HI! Welcome to the club. Orders ship on the 5th of every month. Your first package shipped out a couple days ago. Here is your USPS tracking #: 9400110200830313676950
Shows it was delivered today! They should be in your mailbox. Happy planting! -UOG

Love it

Jul 09, 2019
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Lindsaye M.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 4 months

Great idea I love getting new seeds I wouldn’t normally think of growing, I use an old plastic take away box (or muffin container at the grocery store) as a green house until they germinate and I’ve gotten fabulous results!

Verified Purchase

Gifted & Loved

Jun 26, 2019
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Heaven M.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 6 months

I browsed a long time before settling on UOG & gifted this subscription to my nana for 6 months..she absolutely loved it. I'm planning to subscribe myself as well once we've built raised beds. She was very pleased with the boxes/seeds as it included everything she really wanted to plant, very few duplicates, & saved the time/hassle of searching & selecting them on her own. Her favorite part was how many heirloom varieties she received that she recognized from her childhood & little note cards inlcuded as well.
No hiccups with billing, payments, or shipping. When I wanted to verify she would receive the last box I ordered for her after canceling (I will be re-subscribing later) customer service was incredibly polite and helpful.

Verified Purchase

Great deal!

Jun 09, 2019
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Kennocha B.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 6 months

Best deal of all the gardening subscriptions.

Verified Purchase

May 19, 2019
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Jennifer L.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

This box was a lot of fun! Educational too as I had no idea that Epsom salts helped the roots of young plants. I didn't like the dirt pods but I don't really use them anyway.

Verified Purchase

Interesting seeds

Feb 10, 2019
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
Teresa R.
5 Reviews
4 Helpful
Subscribed for 17 days

Sent seeds I would never have thought to buy on my own, and I'm glad there's info on what I can do with the plants once they're grown :)

Verified Purchase

Love love

Jan 25, 2019
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
Cynthia N.
3 Reviews
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 7 months

I love this box very much. The seeds are great and germinate very well. Only downfall is there isn’t enough seeds. I wish there was a way to purchase more of a particular seed that I really liked.

Verified Purchase

Makes Growing Easy

Nov 16, 2018
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
Mark H.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 years

Love that they send you what will grow in your area at the right time of year. I used to plant seeds at the wrong time of year at not have much success. They make it easy for you and with a lot of variety. Lots of great vegetables this year!

Verified Purchase

Awesome concept!

Sep 21, 2018
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
Anna A.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 years

I just love the concept of getting seed packs each month with just a few seeds- enough for a family. It kept me growing all year (I've been part of this for several years now). Some of the selections were unusual- something new to try- and some were staples. It gave me variety I wouldn't normally have had. I highly recommend this. It is fun and I get excited every time my package arrives wondering what is in there this month!
:-)

Verified Purchase

Jul 25, 2018
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
Nicole F.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 6 months

I enjoyed my subscription. I loved getting my packages every month

Verified Purchase

Great gift for gardeners!

Dec 28, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Brad P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 years

I received the Urban Gardner Seed Club as a gift from my dad. I received so many great seeds and grew a big garden last summer. I was even able to grow cantelope and watermelon in the Pacific Northwest. I would highly recommend the seed club as a gift for anyone interested in gardening.

Verified Purchase

10/10

Dec 27, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Michelle C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 15 days

Customer service is fantastic and respond very quickly. Very unique ideas for their crates and can’t wait to use them more in the future!

Verified Purchase

Dad loved it!

Nov 20, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Emily H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year

I ordered this for my dad for Christmas 2020 and he was absolutely enthralled. He actually couldn't believe that something like the seed club even existed....and that it stood up to the promises they made. Each month he was so excited to receive his package and it's helped to expand his gardening knowledge tenfold. Would totally recommend for anyone who's interested in gardening, no matter how big or small the space they have for it is.

Verified Purchase

My fav box!

Nov 08, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Taylor A.
1 Review
Subscribed for 8 months

I love this subscription box so much! I live in a small apartment with limited patio space, so the curation of these personalized seed packs are perfect for me. I've been able to effortlessly try new seeds of all sorts (flowers, veggies, etc.) that match my area, climate, preferences, etc. I think it would be a really good gift for a plant-lover in your life too - 100% give it a try!

Verified Purchase

Really enjoyed!

Oct 21, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Michael H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 years

Great program! Got all kinds go seeds I would have never got otherwise. Very cool varieties and options to add to the garden!

Verified Purchase

Amazing

Oct 20, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Olivia G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months

Loved it.

Verified Purchase

Good quality, fun seeds.

Oct 18, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Tyler C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year

It's perfecto I love getting new seeds every month. Have had it for probably 2 years at this point.

Verified Purchase

Amazing

Oct 08, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Amanda P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year

I absolutely love this membership. I wait for it every month excited to see what comes in it. The children love to open the package and see what’s in it and read the card.

Verified Purchase