SEED CLUB PRO MEMBERSHIP 🌱 Urban Organic Gardener

SEED CLUB PRO MEMBERSHIP 🌱 Urban Organic Gardener

by Urban Organic Gardener's (UOG) Seeds-of-the-Month Garden Club
Urban Organic Gardener Seeds-of-the-Month Club - PRO MEMBERSHIP

Plans as low as

$20.00/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (226)

  1. Reviews for this product (121)
  2. Reviews for this seller (105)

Love this seed of the month club!

Oct 07, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Rachel B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 7 months

I find myself impatiently waiting for the arrival of my seeds and supplies every month. I have delighted at the variety and love the surprise (the first month, I received seeds for yard-long beans - I'd never even heard of them before!). I think the price is fair - I don't feel overcharged for what I receive and I appreciate the supplies included. Love the colorful info cards as well, I keep them filed with all of my seeds for future reference.

Verified Purchase

Superb!

Sep 30, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Madelen
1 Review
Subscribed for 7 months

Can I rate them higher?! I love the seeds, love the descriptions and supplies to get them started and I love the little personal touches. I'm definitely letting people know about this one!

Verified Purchase

A green gift in your mailbox each month!

Sep 08, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Teresa C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 years

I love this service! I signed up a couple of years ago and always look forward to the little package in the mail. I asked to be surprised and put down my preference as far as planting goes. I have not been disappointed and I have discovered so many variations on veggies, herbs, and flowers that I have always loved. AND it starts at only $5 monthly!! You really can't go wrong with this service. I highly recommend it to the novice and expert alike.

Verified Purchase

Great company!

Aug 16, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Bethany B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 months

Amazing company!! They send great quality seeds and their cusomter service is solid! They got back to me quickly when I contacted them. 5/5 stars!

Verified Purchase

Highly Recommend!

Aug 09, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Carena W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months

I was pleasantly surprised by the number and variety of seeds that they send every month. The card that is included describing the plants is very helpful also. I thoroughly enjoyed the subscription and would highly recommend to anyone that enjoys gardening.

Verified Purchase

Great little subscription

Aug 02, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Amy R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year

You get two packets of seeds each month for only $5!

Verified Purchase

Delightful seed service

Jul 19, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Tahia W.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 3 months

What a lovely seed service: at a low price, one received high quality, seasonal seeds. Every single seed I've planted (seed pod or otherwise) has germinated. If you enjoy growing your own vegetables, there is absolutely no reason not to get this box: I've gotten seeds for varietals I wouldn't normally get, as well as ones I've wanted. There are absolutely not negatives to this box. Unlike other boxes, every shipment was timely and every element exactly as wanted and expected. The only reason I am cancelling this box is because I have actually run out of space, but I'm certain I'll subscribe again next year.

Verified Purchase

Love the curation!

Jul 15, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Yuan X.
1 Review
Subscribed for 7 months

Got this as a gift during the quarantine and it's been such a fun way to get a green thumb going! The curation is so specific and love the personal touches and detail that goes into this - and eye opening to learn about plants that I wouldn't come across at a Home Depot

Verified Purchase

Earth Worth

Jun 15, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Leiann T.
5 Reviews
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

I loved everything about this subscription box. Shipped quickly. Contents arrived in perfect condition. Excellent way to learn where food begins. Highly recommend this box. **customer service, should the need arise, is exemplary**

Verified Purchase

Great Box. Very Fun and Arrives on Time!

Jun 12, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Jonathan P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month

I bought this as a gift for my wife who is getting into gardening and she LOVES it. Everything has been timely and high quality.
There are some negative reviews about people not getting a response from customer service. I initially was concerned with a lack of details on the arrival of the first box, but customer service was able to get back to me after a couple of days. Just be patient before giving 1 star.
I highly recommend!

Verified Purchase

Some wild beans!

Jun 10, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Sara R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 24 days

I thought this was going to be a silly little mystery subscription for $5, but goodness! I got sent seeds for green beans and thyme. I haven't planted the thyme yet because I already have a thriving thyme plant, but I will when I have the space for more.
But oh my god the beans. I planted them in their pot and it took just about a week for them to get so big I had to go buy a bigger pot! I've grown plenty of other veggies but I've never had something start thriving that fast before! I don't think I'm an experienced gardener by any means; all I did was plant them, throw some water on and stick the pot in my window and BOOM. Beans!
I'm super impressed with the quality of this little mystery subscription and would recommend it to anyone that wanted to try growing something but doesn't really know what they're doing.

Verified Purchase

Dill and Parsley NOW Thyme and Beans!

May 07, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Breeanya B.
2 Reviews
3 Pictures
Subscribed for 2 months

Haven't started growing them yet but will update review when and if things turn up successful! But packaging was great and instructions are straight foward and easy to follow gave plenty of seeds for at least 5+ attempts (5 seeds per planting... instructions say 3 to 5)

Verified Purchase

Great Products

May 13, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Keely W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months

Your products were wonderful. Good quality for the pricing. It was purchased for my self centered EX girlfriend who stopped growing her garden because I sent her a thoughtful gift and broke up with me. She's a jerk but you guys are great. Will recommend to others!!!!

Verified Purchase

Glad I Got UOG Seeds!!

Apr 06, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Jovan C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 10 months

I subscribed to UOG’s monthly seed subscription and got a surprise batch of organic seeds each month. The variety, quality, and delivery of seeds was great, especially during the pandemic! Now I have plenty of great quality seeds that will continue to produce more great quality seeds after I grow them. I am very satisfied with my subscription and UOG’s delivery!

Verified Purchase

Happy customer

Mar 22, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Anne M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months

Great club to belong to if you like to garden! Fun surprises.

Verified Purchase

LOVE IT

Mar 08, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Royce D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month

I absolutely love my urban organic seed club. It has even turned my little girl into a garden. She gets more excited than I do. We can’t wait to see what comes ever month.

Verified Purchase

Love this!

Mar 04, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Michelle D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months

I love the seeds they send me. I might not have thought to grow them before, but I do now and I am having a lot of fun wondering what is coming in the next package. First time gardener and this is the coolest thing. Thank you.

Verified Purchase

Exceeded my Expectations!

Mar 02, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Kelly G.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 4 months

Got this as a gift for my gardening friend. She is very hard to shop for. She has everything as well as unique tastes. She loved this box!! Yay! It was fun and different for her. She would tell me whenever her box came and chat about the seeds and how excited she was. Oh no, what am I going to do next year??

Verified Purchase

Great company

Feb 24, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Virginia R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months

Wonderful company with great customer service! I'm very happy I tried urban organic gardener. I'd highly suggest it to anyone interested in a gardening subscription.

Verified Purchase

Give yourself a gift!

Feb 15, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Amy V.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months

A lovely surprise every month, accompanied by a kind note and foolproof instructions. Treat yourself!

Verified Purchase

Great subscription

Feb 08, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Paula R.
4 Reviews
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 4 months

This is a great seed subscription. It comes with the seeds, planting material and Epsom salts for enrichment. I look forward each month to the new varieties I would receive. I differently recommend this subscription

Verified Purchase

Great seeds, great packet!

Jan 16, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Liz M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months

I love this little box. Every month it's exciting to see what seeds we might get and there is such detailed care instructions that it feels impossible to screw up the growing. I love the little hand written, "Enjoy planting" note in each packet, too. So thoughtful. The starter pods means I can grow things inside even though outside there are several inches of snow on the ground, and the shipments always arrived perfectly on time even though lots of other things are facing delays right now.

Verified Purchase

Amazing!

Aug 28, 2020
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Kathleen L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months

Wonderful monthly subscription, and they are so friendly! Will be back in the future!

Verified Purchase

Good company

Aug 27, 2020
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Curation
Carah A.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months

Great company to work with, always sends out reminders and tracking on shipments. Good variety of seeds every month.

Verified Purchase

Happy customer

Aug 13, 2020
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
RΓΆyksina J.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month

A good amount of high quality, specially curated seeds for 5/month. I received interesting things I wouldn't have purchased for myself elsewhere. Thank you!

Verified Purchase