A NEW Monthly Seed Club - customized just for you!

Plans as low as $14.67 / month

Urban Organic Gardener reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Surprise!

Nov 27, 2019
Karen S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Wow, what a treat! For anyone who loves gardening, its like Christmas every month. Each month when your package arrives, there's always a surprise waiting inside. The seeds come complete with planting aids which is very helpful. Thanks so much for a great experience!

Verified Purchase

Wonderful Subscription Box

Nov 25, 2019
Allison K.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

We love urban organic gardener!! My 10 year old son loves to garden with his grandfather, and now he is able to have his own garden. By far the best subscription box we've ever had. Thanks urban organic gardener for making my son's gardening dream come true!

Verified Purchase

A Must Try for Gardeners

Nov 11, 2019
Charlie S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 years
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

We love this service. It’s a must try for any gardener. We were new to gardening when we started this subscription and it’s nice to have curated seeds delivered to your mailbox once a month. We like the “no fuss” packaging from a “no fuss” company. There customer service is amazing. They are responsive and helpful. Try this!

Verified Purchase

New member

Aug 21, 2019
Natalia G.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 18 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I really enjoy this club membership, I wish they would ask a little more questions to get to know your gardening style better but overall great.

Verified Purchase

Great seed club!!

Aug 21, 2019
Steven W.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 20 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I had gone back and forth on signing up for UOG club for quite some time. I had a month that I had won and was still debating on how long to keep the membership. Once my shipment arrived I decided to stick with it. The selection of seeds I was given fit perfectly with my raised garden beds. I am excited to see what I receive next in the mail. The Non-GMO seeds are great and a plus. If you are on the fence about joining just give it a try. You will not be unhappy.

Verified Purchase

Great seeds coming your way!

Aug 20, 2019
Brittney P.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 9 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This subscription is exactly as described and their customer service is great!

Verified Purchase

Highly recommend!

Aug 16, 2019
Megan B.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love this subscription. They give me a large variety of seeds, and I’m always so excited to see what I get next! You can curate your subscription to your garden’s specific needs (raised beds, in the ground, full-sun, partial-sun, etc.), and every experience I’ve had with their team has been nothing short of wonderful. Highly recommend if you like gardening!

Verified Purchase

Great Assortment

Aug 15, 2019
Patricia E.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping