SEED CLUB PRO 🌱 Urban Organic Gardener

by Urban Organic Gardener's (UOG) Seeds-of-the-Month Garden Club
Urban Organic Gardener's Seeds & Garden Box - PRO Membership

Plans as low as

$14.83/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (215)

  1. Reviews for this product (111)
  2. Reviews for this seller (104)

Family Fun with Rewards!

Jul 22, 2020
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Jacie S.
1 Review
3 Pictures
Subscribed for 2 months

With life being super busy (homeschool mom and business owner) this club is awesome! I get high quality seeds, hand chosen for my garden! Instructions are included. My children love the 2nd week of the month when we get to see what new seeds we get to plant. Great investment with a yummy return!

Verified Purchase

In love with the Monthly Club

May 03, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Jennifer R.
1 Review
2 Pictures
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

I'm loving the Monthly Club. Packages arrive on time, well protected, the instructions are clear and not only does it have the seed information but also has a beautiful photo. The most important thing is the quality of the seeds. They germinate quickly, strong and healthy.

Verified Purchase

Nice Seed Selection / Great Packaging

Aug 01, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Josh B.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 6 months

I love getting seed packages from UOG! The package includes: The seeds, seed pellets, Epsom salts, plastic signs for seedling pots. Great care is given to packing everything and I have never had any of the bags come open during shipment.

Verified Purchase

New Gardener

Jul 07, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Patricia P.
2 Reviews
3 Pictures
Subscribed for 6 days

So far so good. I’m a new gardener and the instructions was very helpful. I’m using packaging bubbles (that I had from another package) for my green house.

Verified Purchase

Great gift for all gardens & gardeners

Today
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Tara D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 12 months

I bought this as a gift for my mom as she is an avid gardener. She recently moved from a different growing zone and didn't have a lot of seeds for her new area. Every month she received new seeds that also included some flowers, which she loved. She received so many seeds she shared them with friends and her granddaughter. I highly recommend this as a gift or just to try new veggies or flowers. My mom was so pleased I gave it to her several times. You will not be disappointed.

Verified Purchase

Great gift for gardeners!

Dec 28, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Brad P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 years

I received the Urban Gardner Seed Club as a gift from my dad. I received so many great seeds and grew a big garden last summer. I was even able to grow cantelope and watermelon in the Pacific Northwest. I would highly recommend the seed club as a gift for anyone interested in gardening.

Verified Purchase

10/10

Dec 27, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Michelle C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 15 days

Customer service is fantastic and respond very quickly. Very unique ideas for their crates and can’t wait to use them more in the future!

Verified Purchase

Amazing!

Apr 27, 2020
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Katie G.
2 Reviews
1 Picture
3 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

I’m in love with this! No matter your skill level, if you like gardening- this is for you!! Customer service is amazing. Every month they give you a handwritten message. I think that is a company that cares about their customers! To me, it’s the little things! The pic is 4 days after planting! Time to pot some already!!!

Verified Purchase

Dad loved it!

Nov 20, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Emily H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year

I ordered this for my dad for Christmas 2020 and he was absolutely enthralled. He actually couldn't believe that something like the seed club even existed....and that it stood up to the promises they made. Each month he was so excited to receive his package and it's helped to expand his gardening knowledge tenfold. Would totally recommend for anyone who's interested in gardening, no matter how big or small the space they have for it is.

Verified Purchase

My fav box!

Nov 08, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Taylor A.
1 Review
Subscribed for 8 months

I love this subscription box so much! I live in a small apartment with limited patio space, so the curation of these personalized seed packs are perfect for me. I've been able to effortlessly try new seeds of all sorts (flowers, veggies, etc.) that match my area, climate, preferences, etc. I think it would be a really good gift for a plant-lover in your life too - 100% give it a try!

Verified Purchase

Really enjoyed!

Oct 21, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Michael H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 years

Great program! Got all kinds go seeds I would have never got otherwise. Very cool varieties and options to add to the garden!

Verified Purchase

Amazing

Oct 20, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Olivia G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months

Loved it.

Verified Purchase

Good quality, fun seeds.

Oct 18, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Tyler C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year

It's perfecto I love getting new seeds every month. Have had it for probably 2 years at this point.

Verified Purchase

Amazing

Oct 08, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Amanda P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year

I absolutely love this membership. I wait for it every month excited to see what comes in it. The children love to open the package and see what’s in it and read the card.

Verified Purchase

Love this seed of the month club!

Oct 07, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Rachel B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 7 months

I find myself impatiently waiting for the arrival of my seeds and supplies every month. I have delighted at the variety and love the surprise (the first month, I received seeds for yard-long beans - I'd never even heard of them before!). I think the price is fair - I don't feel overcharged for what I receive and I appreciate the supplies included. Love the colorful info cards as well, I keep them filed with all of my seeds for future reference.

Verified Purchase

Superb!

Sep 30, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Madelen
1 Review
Subscribed for 7 months

Can I rate them higher?! I love the seeds, love the descriptions and supplies to get them started and I love the little personal touches. I'm definitely letting people know about this one!

Verified Purchase

A green gift in your mailbox each month!

Sep 08, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Teresa C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 years

I love this service! I signed up a couple of years ago and always look forward to the little package in the mail. I asked to be surprised and put down my preference as far as planting goes. I have not been disappointed and I have discovered so many variations on veggies, herbs, and flowers that I have always loved. AND it starts at only $5 monthly!! You really can't go wrong with this service. I highly recommend it to the novice and expert alike.

Verified Purchase

Great company!

Aug 16, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Bethany B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 months

Amazing company!! They send great quality seeds and their cusomter service is solid! They got back to me quickly when I contacted them. 5/5 stars!

Verified Purchase

Highly Recommend!

Aug 09, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Carena W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months

I was pleasantly surprised by the number and variety of seeds that they send every month. The card that is included describing the plants is very helpful also. I thoroughly enjoyed the subscription and would highly recommend to anyone that enjoys gardening.

Verified Purchase

Great little subscription

Aug 02, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Amy R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year

You get two packets of seeds each month for only $5!

Verified Purchase

Fantastic Gift!

Jul 21, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Lynn G.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 3 months

I purchased this for my mother for Mother's Day and she has LOVED this. It is rare to get such healthy seeds. All the plants are thriving and doing beautifully.
She has enjoyed the variety without having so much that she cannot maintain and care for the plants.
This was the PERFECT thing for her! I would highly suggest this for a family or individual wanting to start different plants to see how they grow in your environment and location.
FANTASTIC!!!!

Verified Purchase

Love this program!!!

Dec 06, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Alex B.
1 Review

This subscription is so cute and fun!! I love getting seeds in the mail and it is always different! They also provide little instructions with growing guides!!! And of course little grow pockets filled with soil so you can start germinating immediately. It's a great gift idea!!

Exactly What I Wanted

Apr 29, 2020
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Kat G.
1 Review
1 Picture

I purchased this to add variety to my collection. I actually used all the seeds they sent me. The customer service is also the best I have experienced.

New member

Aug 21, 2019
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Natalia G.
1 Review
3 Helpful
Subscribed for 18 days

I really enjoy this club membership, I wish they would ask a little more questions to get to know your gardening style better but overall great.

Verified Purchase

UPDATE: wonderful customer service

Jul 24, 2020
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
Cristina|correa
1 Review
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 month

REVIEW UPDATE: After seeing my original review, Urban Organic Gardner contacted me right away, and we had a great phone conversation to resolve any issues.
So thankful for their kindness and the time that they took to get everything solved. =)

Verified Purchase
Urban Organic Gardener's (UOG) Seeds-of-the-Month Garden Club said...Jul 24, 2020

We promise we are not a SCAM. The last thing we ever want is to steal your $5.00. We ship our seed club packages on the first week of every month. Since you signed up on June 20 that means that your first package went out the first week of July. Which it did. Please reference USPS tracking id: 9400111899563188334223 Unfortunately it looks like this issue is related to USPS not delivering your package. Not us failing to send out your package. This is what we are doing for you ASAP: #1 - Sending you another shipment for free. #2 - Issuing a full refund. #3 - We will email...