Home > Home & Living > Gardening > Urban Organic Gardener's (UOG) Seeds-of-the-Month Garden Club > Urban Organic Gardener's (UOG) Seeds-of-the-Month Garden Club reviews
A NEW Monthly Seed Club - customized just for you!

Plans as low as $13.27 / month

Urban Organic Gardener reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Feb 22, 2019
Amy A.
1 Review
9 Helpful Votes
Overall

Wow. Never going to buy from a company who thinks it's okay to post someone's name and home address on a public site. No thanks.

Still no box

Feb 12, 2019
Kalin M.
1 Review
4 Helpful Votes
Overall

Just like Catherine and Tammy I too ordered a box and have reached out with no replies, shame I was hoping this was going to be a good box.

Verified Purchase
Urban Organic Gardener said...

Good morning Kalin,

Your box was shipped and delivered.

Feb 14, 2019

Great customer service

Jun 16, 2019
Elaina B.
2 Reviews
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Issue was fully resolved, thank you!

Verified Purchase
Urban Organic Gardener said...

Hi Elaina - It looks like you just missed the deadline to receive our May shipment by a couple days. The deadline to join our monthly seed club is by the 4th of every month. You joined on the 7th.

It was shipped to:

Tina Jones
3815 RINGNECK DR
NAMPA, ID 83686-1307

I am so sorry for any confusion about the deadline to join and receive our package.

Jun 13, 2019

Great deal!

Jun 09, 2019
Kennocha B.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Best deal of all the gardening subscriptions.

Verified Purchase

Any word on the box?

Feb 12, 2019
Catherine K.
1 Review
3 Helpful Votes
Overall

I am in a similar situation as the reviewer below. I ordered the gardening subscription a about a month ago, reached out to the seller, but I have yet to hear back.

Verified Purchase
Urban Organic Gardener said...

Good morning !

Thank you for your message. I am so sorry for the delay in replying to
your message. We have been so busy! And we're just now starting to get
caught up.

The order shipped out a little later than usual this month just because
of the sheer volume. But here is the tracking info:

https://tools.usps.com/go/TrackConfirmAction.action?tLabels=9400110200883031374295

Really very sorry it's taken this long to reply to you. Thank you for
your patience!

Have a nice day,
Chris

Feb 14, 2019

May 19, 2019
Jennifer L.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This box was a lot of fun! Educational too as I had no idea that Epsom salts helped the roots of young plants. I didn't like the dirt pods but I don't really use them anyway.

Verified Purchase

Interesting seeds

Feb 10, 2019
Teresa R.
5 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Overall

Sent seeds I would never have thought to buy on my own, and I'm glad there's info on what I can do with the plants once they're grown :)

Verified Purchase

Love love

Jan 25, 2019
Cynthia N.
3 Reviews
Overall

I love this box very much. The seeds are great and germinate very well. Only downfall is there isn’t enough seeds. I wish there was a way to purchase more of a particular seed that I really liked.

Verified Purchase

seedclub

Jan 12, 2019
Jack R.
1 Review
Overall

this is amazing! always great seeds that come every month and are always on time!

Where are my prepaid seeds?

Jun 14, 2019
Elizabeth N.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I paid for a whole year subscription. I have yet to get this month's seeds that were supposed to be sent at the beginning of the month. I have canceled this subscription but still expect to get the rest of the seeds I paid in advance for.

Verified Purchase
Buying Options