Vacation Crate is currently sold out!
Travel the world with handmade accessories & global beauty products

Plans as low as $36.00 / month

Vacation Crate reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Super cute

Sep 06, 2020
Jennifer C.
5 Reviews
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I really love this box! It truely feels like you're on summer vacation with all of the items given. I love that so many pieces are handmade, and that an edible item is always given. If I wasn't on a tight budget right now, I would resubscribe.

Verified Purchase

Huge rip off

Jul 13, 2020
Tami W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall
Shipping
Curation

this gift “subscription” only sent the first box and 4 months later the recipient has not received any more boxes. No response from multiple inquiries. Obviously a huge rip off. (and to top it off, it tried to chage my card again for renewing the subscription.

Verified Purchase

LOVE it! Packed with cute items :)

Apr 11, 2019
Kelly F.
4 Reviews
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 5 days
Overall

PACKED with adorable items from around the world and some from right here in the States. Really fun box to open and find great surprises inside.

Verified Purchase

Vacation crate is like taking a vacation

Feb 09, 2019
Suzanne G.
1 Review
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall

Vacation crate is like taking a vacation every month! I have gotten it for several months now and it has yet to dissapoint! I even gave it for birthday presents as well as Christmas presents and all my recipients couldn’t say enough how great is was to open all the stuff that was so useful! I continue to love my crate every month. It’s like a little surprise I give myself each time!

Verified Purchase

Bright, colorful, and happy!

Jul 03, 2019
Kelly V.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I had received this box as a gift and loved it. I just sent it as a gift to a friend and I can't wait to surprise her too! It's bright, colorful, and full of beautiful items. Looks just like the photos. Thanks!

Verified Purchase

May 31, 2019
Melissa D.
3 Reviews
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 4 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Hi i got your box today for the 1st time i really like i am going on vacation in September to Nashville so i am going to keep your subscription. :)

Verified Purchase

Fun Gift for a Grounded Traveler!

Nov 21, 2018
Matthew T.
1 Review
5 Helpful Votes
Overall

My wife just gave birth to our third child, so we won't be traveling anywhere for a little while O_o! With our two older kids we try to travel a lot, so just the thought of taking a trip takes both my wife and I to a happy place.

I bought a three month subscription to this box so she could have a "vacation in a box" while we she takes care of our new little guy, and she's really loved it so far. Lots of colorful, handmade and unique items from all over. So great!

The best subscription crate ever!

Apr 10, 2019
Petra R.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 7 months
Overall

Love everything about it. I get so excited when it comes to because I know that I will enjoy everything. The people that put the crate together and where they buy the products from our amazing.

Verified Purchase

Love!

Aug 21, 2019
Sarah B.
8 Reviews
11 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Might be crazy but that pineapple keychain! I just love it lol this is my 2nd box. I kinda like the 1st one better, but still quality of items are awesome.

Verified Purchase

May 10, 2019
Grace F.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 13 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love how diverse this box is cannot wait to receive the next one!

Verified Purchase

Favorite Fun.

Apr 22, 2019
Dawn R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

Best box ever. Fun awaits. I love everything that I’ve received. Exciting to open.

Verified Purchase

Really nice!

Mar 02, 2019
Susan N.
19 Reviews
1 Picture
18 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 days
Overall

I liked all the contents it was something i enjoyed once. I don’t think I will get it again though thank you

Verified Purchase

Love this box!!!!!

Feb 05, 2019
Robyn A.
3 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 23 days
Overall

Please check out my unboxing and review of this subscription on my youtube channel.

https://youtu.be/rYedi06bYqw

Thank you Robyn

Robyn's Closet

Verified Purchase

1st impressions!

Jan 23, 2019
Linda M.
8 Reviews
6 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 9 days
Overall

Wonderful! I received my first vacation crate and the only thing I can say I hope the second one comes soon and is just as fabulous! I loved everything! It lifted my spirit and brought a much needed smile.... thank you

Verified Purchase

Awesome

Dec 26, 2018
Kayley H.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

This box is full of very useful and wearable items.

Verified Purchase

Beautiful and Lots of Fun!

Dec 22, 2018
Andrea H.
46 Reviews
38 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

I just got my Vacation Crate and Christmas came early! It was so full of beautifully wrapped amazing items. I adored the socks and the earrings were so beautiful but I have to say the beaded frog ornament was my all time favorite! So much fun all packed it my friends and I had a blast opening and playing with each item thank you so much!

Verified Purchase

Vacay in a Box

Dec 18, 2018
Kayley H.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 29 days
Overall

I absolutely loved my first box, and cannot wait to get my second box! It holds unique items from all around the world. I totally recommend choosing the Vacation Crate!

Verified Purchase

Wonderful.

Dec 06, 2018
Deanna W.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

This is the perfect gift for yourself or someone that is hard to buy for, male or female, I would say age 6 to 600!
Definitely worth every cent.

Verified Purchase

WoW!

Dec 01, 2018
Angela H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 20 days
Overall

I was highly impressed! This box was awesome. Being my first box I wasn't sure what to expect but it was amazing! I loved everything in the box and the earrings were gorgeous. I will definitely continue to be a subscriber. This is well worth it.

I am highly pleased with everything so far. This was my first box and I loved everything within it. I especially enjoyed the coconut chips and the earrings were too cute!

Verified Purchase

Nov 21, 2018
Dawnyle F.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 14 days
Overall

I loved this box. It was so much fun opening. I've been able to use everything in it. Thank you!

Verified Purchase

Vacation crate!

Aug 17, 2018
Dominique G.
3 Reviews
9 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 8 days
Overall

Vacation crate is great I received my first box today. I love the packaging, the items in the box are amazing everything is packaged with care thanks for my vacation! I will most definitely tell everyone about your subscription.

Verified Purchase

Unique, special and fun!!!!!!!

Jul 03, 2018
Bucleigh K.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 23 days
Overall

Wow!!!!! This is the best subscription box ever!!!! I’m loving all the worldly handmade gifts! I got it for myself this time but will send it as a gift next time because it’s so fun! And it’s packed so perfectly you feel as special as a kid opening that one special present he always wanted on Christmas morning. It’s truly a box of fun delivered to your front door. This crate is the best out there!!!

Verified Purchase

Whaaaaaat!?!?

Jul 01, 2018
Katie
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 day
Overall

This box! Ladies, seriously. Order. Now. Happy, pretty, useful, and soooo high in value.

Verified Purchase

LOVE.

Jun 29, 2018
Sarah
2 Reviews