Vegancuts Monthly Snack Box

by Vegancuts
Open the Door to sweet & savory vegan snacks from the longest standing vegan subscription company
16 reviews

Plans as low as

$23.95/ month

Buying Options

Vegancuts Monthly Snack Box reviewsReviews

Write a Review
16

My favorite Snack Box!

Nov 24, 2020
Sarah G.
1 Review
1 Picture
3 Helpful Votes
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love Love Love this box! I have discovered so many of my favorite snacks thanks to Vegancuts. I would never be able to find these amazing snacks if not for this box. I also love seeing the inserts which feature an animal sanctuary that proceeds from the box go to. This is such great value for money and the joy that it brings :)

Vegan and Healthy for Animal Lovers...

Nov 24, 2020
Shobha G.
2 Reviews
2 Pictures
7 Helpful Votes
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I take so much pride in recommending Vegancuts! The amount and variety you get in your box each month is BEYOND worth it for the value! You always get such delicious items each month..it feels like your birthday gift! I end up recommending them to everyone around me. It's fun to try new things and the products in the box have helped me to convince non-veg people around me that vegan food is pretty wonderful. Thank you, Vegancuts!! Keep getting it to me each month...

Great variety of vegan snacks!

Jun 25, 2021
Samantha E.
1 Review
Subscribed for 13 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Just got my first box, and I was impressed! I didn't expect some of the products to be full sized! And the variety was wide - an energy drink, granola, bars, sweet snacks, salty snacks! I also appreciated the information about the companies that made each product. I am very excited for my next box.

Verified Purchase

High Quality Yummy Snacks

Jun 04, 2021
Lisa P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

The Vegancuts monthly snack box has been a real treat each month. There is always a good assortment of products, some I have heard of, others I have not. The quality of the products is high, and I have found many things that I will continue to look for when shopping. It is also important to me that Vegancuts gives back to animal charities. That is, after all, the reason we became vegan/vegetarian.

Verified Purchase

Great first box

Jun 04, 2021
Patricia H.
4 Reviews
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Great introductory box especially love nutpods and have purchased more as delicious and my son is lactose intolerant so these are great!

Verified Purchase

Delicious

Jun 03, 2021
Mady S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This box is amazing! It is full of great treats. Some I have heard of, some were brand new, everything delicious.

Verified Purchase

Vegan yummy!

Jun 03, 2021
Heather D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love this snack box! I have been receiving them for a few months now and have no plan on cancelling. Each box is different and involves one or two full sized items. The diversity has introduced me to many items I had not previously heard about that are now my favorite. There are typically a couple of items I do not care for- usually the gluten free energy bar type products- and I do wish there were more chocolate candy bar type things. That said, the majority is delicious. Plus the benefit of having a curated vegan surprise outweighs the misses.

Verified Purchase

Great way to expand your snacking

Jun 03, 2021
Sara P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I look forward to getting my Vegancuts snack box every month. I've been a vegetarian for 18 years but am newly vegan and I'm having fun discovering new snack products each month. I would highly recommend this to anyone who likes trying a variety of snacks, vegan or not.

Verified Purchase

Vegancuts = VEGAN FUN!

Jun 03, 2021
Sherri L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love my Vegancuts Snack Box! So fun to try new products - sometimes before they hit my local market! And I especially love when I am surprised with a FULL SIZED item! YAY!

Verified Purchase

Great Vegan gift

Mar 05, 2021
Tenzin D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Gave this to my vegan best friend and she loved the box! Although there was a shipping delay, the seller helped solve that issue and upsized a box. So because of this, I’m giving all 5 stars. I understand delays can happen, but the way this was solved was really great. Thank you!

Verified Purchase

Great small company to support

Jun 02, 2021
Ronnie F.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

We have been getting the snack box for a while now and with each one my son lights up like it was Christmas. There is always such a good variety of good vegan snacks for him to enjoy, and he looks forward to each one. We regard Vegancuts as one of those "good" companies and one whom we will continue to do business with well into the future.
I wanted to also take this opportunity to express how much the enclosed cards, highlighting an animal sanctuary each month, mean to us. My son and I have a goal some day to take a road trip and try to visit as many of the featured sanctuaries as we can.

Best Vegan Snack Box

Nov 25, 2020
Kelsey D.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Wow - snack attack! I absolutely love receiving this box in the mail every month. It's so exciting being introduced to a bunch of new vegan foods and snacks! The snacks are delicious and fun to share. It feels like so much thought goes into each box, and I think it's wonderful that they include an insert on the animal sanctuaries that they donate to each month. 10/10 would recommend this box!