Vegancuts Monthly Beauty Box

by Vegancuts
Discover luxurious and unique beauty products from the longest standing vegan subscription company
74 reviews

Plans as low as

$23.95/ month

Buying Options

Vegancuts Monthly Beauty Box reviewsReviews

Write a Review
74

You're going to love Vegancuts!

Jan 10, 2020
Al A.
1 Review
1 Picture
9 Helpful Votes
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Vegancuts is by far my favorite beauty box that I have been subscribed to. I look forward every month to seeing what new and amazing products the awesome people at Vegancuts have selected. I love having so many different cruelty free and vegan options to incorporate into my skincare and beauty routine. The Vegancuts staff is also stellar. If I ever have a question they are always quick with a response. This is such a wonderful company all around.

Love

May 18, 2020
Jane N.
1 Review
3 Pictures
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Loving this box, the products are awesome!

Verified Purchase

Love the selection

Jan 06, 2020
Kerry G.
1 Review
1 Picture
6 Helpful Votes
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I've been a long time subscriber and excited to see them on cratejoy. I SO enjoy receiving and opening my Vegancuts beauty boxes. The products are high quality and unique. I am introduced to products I might not have found on my own but are delightful to use. I love the little bit of pampering that arrives each month, and I love not being burdened with decisions. Nice job Vegancuts!

Vegancuts said...Jan 07, 2020

Thank you Kerry for being a part of the Vegancuts family! A lot of care and detail goes into bringing you each Vegancuts Box!

The only subscription box I need

Jan 13, 2020
Rachel A.
1 Review
1 Picture
5 Helpful Votes
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My husband and I both enjoy items we receive every month from VeganCuts. I receive a full size item that are over three times what I’ve paid for the box, and yet there are even more goodies. I am able to use high end, top quality items that last much longer than a month so I always am putting the best ingredients on my face. I get compliments on my skin almost weekly. My husband has enjoyed pistachio lotion, hair cleanser, soaps, scar cream, carrot lotion, & charcoal scrub- just to name a few. Very generous and the only box I want

Best Beauty Care for animal lovers......

Jan 07, 2020
Shobha G.
2 Reviews
2 Pictures
7 Helpful Votes
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I have been a long time subscriber of Vegancuts (recipient of Best Customer Service by Newsweek magazine..) and highly recommend their Beauty Box... they introduced me to several wonderful cruelty-free brands and products! It’s always a delight to try new, fully vetted products from folks who know about quality and consciousness! The box looks small but it has about 5-6 items..I love the perfume and the skincare items. Each monthly delivery contains different items to try which makes me look forward to it...

Great products with good ingredients~!

Jun 13, 2020
Janice Y.
7 Reviews
18 Pictures
21 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 9 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love the products, most importantly it's useful and a great price!

Verified Purchase

LOVE.

Feb 09, 2021
Allie C.
5 Reviews
1 Picture
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I absolutely love my vegancuts box. Each box has care products for your skin, hair face, nails. I have gotten toner, Lotion, nail vitamins, hair oil, face masks, face oils, night cream just to name a few. I have tried all but one product and loved about half the products I get each month. Sometimes all of them. I have used up most of them. I think the boxes are well worth the price. You get full sized products. Sometimes there are sample size or one time use items like sheet mask. I really enjoy the new brands this box introduced me to, my favorite being Plantet Based Beauty. As well as the familiar brands like Derma-e. I probably never would have bought face oil or scalp oil on a trip to the beauty store. But I found that oils on your face do wonders for wrinkles and don't necessarily leave you oily. And scalp oil can make your hair fantastic. Who knew! I love this box. I will re subscribe as long as possible.

Verified Purchase

Try it!

Jan 04, 2021
Kristen R.
3 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Loved this box. I've tried everything and use the roller almost daily. I love a good serum and this last box provided a beautiful rose serum and roller that has changed my night routine. The rest of the products are nice, light, and clean feeling too. Highly recommend trying this out.

Verified Purchase

Updated review (missing item)

Feb 02, 2020
Britni S.
1 Review
1 Picture
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

**Updated review - Vegancuts reached out to me the next business day about my order. They sent me the item I was missing and replaced the damaged item. Amazing customer service and I am very happy with this box. I updated my rating to reflect this. Thank you!
**Original review - My first Vegancuts Beauty Box arrived really quickly, less than a week after ordering! I only gave 3 stars for overall because even though I'm very happy with the products in the box, the list inside the box says there should be an Honestly pHresh Sugar Mint Natural Deodorant and that was missing. I'm pretty disappointed about that because natural deodorants are one of the products I am constantly looking for and wanting to try. Also, there was a little tear in the chamomile aromatherapy bath. You can see in the picture the tear over the word "chamomile." The hole is small but it did leak out into the box; that could've been a shipping issue and not necessarily a Vegancuts issue. It smelled amazing when I opened the box, though!

Verified Purchase
Vegancuts said...Feb 03, 2020

Britni, we are so sorry to hear this and will get this taken care of for you asap.

Clean beauty

Mar 06, 2021
Lecia H.
6 Reviews
Subscribed for 20 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Oohhhh! I love all of these items. A great way to find clean beauty stuff

Verified Purchase

Daughter loves it

Jan 06, 2021
Madison K.
4 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality

Purchased this for my 20 year old daughter. The shipping took some time, but that’s not the fault of the seller..just beware it may not arrive in time for gifting because the post office is so slow.
Daughter loves it..her friends are very jealous.

Verified Purchase

Loved

Jan 02, 2021
Maya J.
1 Review
Subscribed for 21 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Was great for the purpose I needed :)

Verified Purchase

Smells AMAZING

Oct 28, 2020
Clara C.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Everything in this box is amazing! I got this as a late birthday gift for my best friend and she absolutely loved it! I think the products are high quality and everything smelled SO GOOD. The only problem was that some of the bottled scrub leaked onto the card so I was glad I looked inside to fix it before sending it off. Other than that I was really happy with my purchase!
Just as an fyi, if you are going to send this as a gift make sure to block off the listed prices on the card with a marker before sending it. No one wants to know how much their gift was!

Verified Purchase

Wonderful animal friendly vegan beauty p

Aug 19, 2020
Allison T.
5 Reviews
3 Pictures
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Wonderful vegan makeup and skin products, loved them all! Over many months I got a broad variety of products, prompt shipping, good communication and informative card in each package detailing the products included with really sweet different animal photo on each month

Verified Purchase

Happy

Aug 05, 2020
Mellochai
2 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 6 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Really liked all the things I got!

Verified Purchase

Great Products

Dec 01, 2020
Bridget P.
3 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 7 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I'm super happy with this box. It came in a very small box that surprised me when I saw it, but the products inside did not disappoint. Every product in the box is useful and interesting. I've already tried four of the five and they're quite nice. The few subscription boxes that I've tried have been hit or miss, but this one is a keeper. I'll be renewing my subscription.

Verified Purchase

Can't wait for the next one

Oct 31, 2020
Heather S.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 7 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love this box

Verified Purchase

Amazing! And well-thoughtout

Sep 21, 2020
Elie D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My pregnant friend fell in love with these and how pregnant-friendly they are!

Verified Purchase

Great surprise

Sep 03, 2020
Katanya B.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 10 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I gave this box as a gift and my sis loved receiving this box. She is excited to finally have products she can utilize that are 100% vegan and cruelty free. She can't wait to utilize the Rosehip oil, lip balm (which smells amazing)) and the BVitamin toner. She also cant wait to try the extra goodies in the box. I am glad Vegancuts made her day.

Verified Purchase

Like a spa day in a box!

Aug 12, 2020
Alyssa D.
4 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 20 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Great range of products! A great way to discover vegan beauty brands.

Verified Purchase

Affordable & great box!

Apr 20, 2020
Lindsay B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Great variety of products and I love that is for general beauty needs.

Verified Purchase

Love it !

May 04, 2020
Lina L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Great package!! They were nice enough to let me know there was a shipping error. I would’ve liked a full size item as a replacement but I’m glad they let me know what happened. All the products are great & im pleases with everythinf

Verified Purchase

AMAZING VALUE!!!!

Apr 18, 2020
Liliana B.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love this box so much! love that everything is earth friendly. great value in this box. super excited to try the cbd cream that came in this box. the arrowroot face toner spray is amazing. seriously love and am so excited to try every single item in this box!!!

Verified Purchase

Small box but loved selection

Apr 20, 2020
Christy W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I liked the picks and the variety. Smells are great!

Verified Purchase

Great vegan subscription

Mar 24, 2020
Amber G.
4 Reviews
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Great as always
https://youtu.be/Vfrd60Pd_Y8

Verified Purchase