VictoryBox

by VictoryBox
#WinTheDay with VictoryBox's high quality men's accessories as low as $22.99 each month
31 reviews

Plans as low as

$22.99/ month

Buying Options

VictoryBox reviewsReviews

Write a Review
31

Great Tie - Looking Forward to More!

Mar 29, 2021
Jose R.
1 Review
1 Picture
1 Helpful Vote
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Just started subscribing directly with the company and VictoryBox is great! The tie was really awesome and popped. Got a lot of compliments on it when I was working at the restaurant. I never really wore a pocket square before, but I now that I have one I'm digging it. Really like this box and looking forward to more!

Great Christmas Gift

Apr 17, 2021
Andy R.
1 Review
1 Picture
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Got a 3 month subscription as a Christmas gift and it was great. Loved getting these boxes and seeing what was new in them each month. The ties are good quality but i personally like the pocket squares and the patterns on them. The paisley patterns got me some compliments at the office. I recommend this box.

Haven’t received box

Dec 02, 2018
Zac B.
1 Review
6 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 7 months
Overall

Hello, to whom ever this may concern. I still have not received my box yet, but I was charged for it on the 15th of November. Quite a long time ago! So just seeking answers on where it is or when I should be expecting?! thank you.

Verified Purchase

A+ quality

Jan 06, 2017
Michelle
1 Review
5 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

I had tried many different fashion sub boxes for my husband where I thought the more expensive the better. NOT THE CASE. The quality of all the items in my first VictoryBox was fantastic. Better than most of the others. A+

Verified Purchase

Superb!!!

Jul 15, 2017
Jeffery W.
2 Reviews
5 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

My wife started getting some boxes so I decided to give it a try. For the price compared to what I got it was so worth it. I looked up the items online to see if it was worth the money and it sure was. Everything was top quality and excellently choosen. Can't wait for my next box to come in.

Verified Purchase

Wow!!

Nov 12, 2017
Jimmygee
1 Review
5 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

Not my first box but definitely my favorite! Beautiful ties!! Very cool other stuff!! Excellent quality accessories!! A must try if you want to put your best foor forward!

Verified Purchase

great variety

Jan 15, 2017
Bryan D.
1 Review
5 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 30 days
Overall

consistent, great variety, fast shipping

Verified Purchase

Nov 10, 2018
Marshae R.
1 Review
5 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

Really nice peices

Verified Purchase
VictoryBox said...May 10, 2019

Hi Marshae, Thank you for the great review! Don't forget to take a pic of you wearing the products and share it on Facebook or Instagram, we will show some love!

Fun, good mix of items and a great gift!

Dec 09, 2019
Lynnette C.
1 Review
5 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Got this for my bestie and he loves it! Good mix of items and some fun ones too!

Verified Purchase

Superb

May 16, 2018
Christian K.
1 Review
5 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 29 days
Overall

Quality products, on time deliveries, easy way to enhance wardrobe for an amazing price.

Verified Purchase

May 16, 2018
Danny M.
1 Review
5 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 29 days
Overall

I wish i had found out about this earlier

Verified Purchase

Best subscription yet

Jan 06, 2017
Chris S.
1 Review
5 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

This box is absolutely AMAZING. You are getting your money's worth and more! Very very pleased!

Verified Purchase

my first box

Jan 14, 2017
Matthew
1 Review
5 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

was super awesome

Verified Purchase

Not as good as it was

Apr 23, 2019
Lashelle G.
2 Reviews
5 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 years
Overall

Let me say I have had this box for over a year, and I ordered it for my S.O. He loved it. I recently canceled the box. After getting it for a year you would think it would continuously get better, but it didn't. It was great at one point. Now it is just okay and to me only worth it if you are trying to get your tie game up not if you are already established. Since the company has changed hands I no longer like it.

Verified Purchase
VictoryBox said...May 10, 2019

Hi LaShelle, thank you for the feedback! We are sad to see you leave :( We would love to hear your feedback on what items you didn't like. Thanks again for your previous business and we hope that we could win back your trust in the future.

Nov 21, 2018
Vincent M.
1 Review
6 Helpful Votes
Overall

Much better quality than the other Men's subscription companies I've tried. My favorite yet! Love the styles too!

Great gift for husbands

Sep 01, 2019
Angela D.
1 Review
5 Helpful Votes
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I have been getting this box for my husband for nearly two years. He loves ties! We were having great results, then he started getting a repeat of ties he already has, it happened a few times, no problem, he can give as a gift...just curious as to the timing for recirculating the ties. Overall I still give it 5 stars ⭐️ I highly recommend it

Amazing box

Jan 04, 2017
Michelle P.
1 Review
5 Helpful Votes
Overall

Fantastic box with amazing products. Very pleased with my first box.

Nov 21, 2018
Bruce M.
1 Review
5 Helpful Votes
Overall

I've gotten so many compliments at work since receiving my monthly boxes. Well done!

VictoryBox said...May 10, 2019

Hi Bruce, glad to hear you like the products! Glad we could help with your wardrobe. Don't forget if you take wear any of the products and take a photo, share it on Facebook and Instagram, we will share the love! And tell your friends where you got it so they can upgrade their style as well!

Definitely Worth It

May 15, 2018
Josh C.
1 Review
5 Helpful Votes
Overall

Have received 3 boxes so far, same time every month with no problems. Quality and design never disappoints. Have tried several other boxes and this is my favorite hands down. Can’t beat it for $16.

New owners, new ideas

May 03, 2019
Joe C.
2 Reviews
10 Helpful Votes
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

About 6 months ago (Late 2018) they were bought out. Previous was blah. New owners seem to have their act together. The box I received was very good and enjoyed each item.
I did need to contact them due to a long shipping time, and to my surprise, I received and answer. Prompt even. An apology, explanation, and a new arrival date. Box actually arrived a few days prior to the new date.

VictoryBox said...May 10, 2019

Hi Joe, thank you for the positive feedback! We are working hard to provide you with quality mens fashion accessories. We want to be your go-to mens formal fashion accessory brand. If there is anything we can do to further improve your experience. We are excited for you to receive this upcoming month's box! Don't forget if you wear any of the products and take a photo, take us on Instagram of Facebook we will show you some love! Thanks again for being victorious with us!

Great Accessories Shipped on Time!

Jun 04, 2019
David S.
1 Review
5 Helpful Votes
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

UPDATED: I added a picture of the accessories from a recent box. I got a ton of compliments on the socks and the money clip is awesome and was unexpected. Thanks, Victory Box!
I absolutely love this box! The accessories are fashion-forward and stylish. I can wear them in formal settings and also just hanging out with friends. I've been a subscriber for a few months and have never been disappointed. The box ships on time as promised- I love getting this surprise each month!

VictoryBox said...Sep 04, 2019

Thanks, David! We're glad that you like our boxes and we hope to have you as a customer far into the future!

This Box is Awesome!

Nov 28, 2020
Larry N.
1 Review
5 Helpful Votes
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This is a great box! I enjoy it every time I receive it and their products are both high quality and durable. I always get compliments when I wear one of the ties from VictoryBox. I've never had any delivery problems nor have I had any issues with this company - I highly recommend them!

Great gifts!!

Feb 03, 2021
Paul G.
1 Review
3 Helpful Votes
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

We ordered a bunch of these boxes as gifts for our scholarship winners and everyone loved them! They arrived on time and the items were GREAT. A few of the guys became subscribers. Very happy with VictoryBox.

Where is my package??

May 09, 2019
Jasmin V.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping

I've been trying to reach someone for the last two weeks- i sent several emails and have yet to receive a response, i purchased this box as a gift and chose the "ship immediately" option- and the person i'm gifting the subscription to has yet to receive it! I only chose this subscription because i was under the impression that it would be shipped right away hence the "ship immediately" option, Tomorrow is 2 weeks exactly since i ordered it and i haven't received any shipping information or confirmation yet they took the money from my card almost immediately!

Verified Purchase
VictoryBox said...May 10, 2019

Hi Jasmin, Thank you for reaching out to us. The email we received this morning from you was the first communication we received regarding your order. If you could provide us with the email or phone number you tried to contact previously we would greatly appreciate it. We apologize for the inconvenience of not receiving the VictoryBox to date. The product info states that all our boxes ship out on the 10th of every month. We were unaware of the ship immediately option and the notifications we received on our end from Cratejoy did not indicate that this was needed. We are working with CrateJoy to correct this option so it can be removed. We understand your frustration and appreciate your patience as we have...

Not worth it

Feb 05, 2020
Sarah E.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My husband has received three of these subscription boxes, and each one was pretty much the same. A tie, socks, and lapel pin. One came with a bar of soap, and one came with a pocket square. The ties were too short for him to wear. Not worth the money.

Verified Purchase
VictoryBox said...Feb 06, 2020

Thank you for your feedback, Sarah. And thank you for noting that our shipping is five-star - we agree!
It is unfortunate that you and your husband did not like the variety of items that we curate for each month's box. We intentionally operate at a significantly lower price point than the bigger boxes in this industry so that we can make looking good affordable for all men. As such, our boxes are heavy on ties, socks, lapel pins, pocket squares, and the occasional fun item. You noted the bar of soap in one box. In recent months we've also shipped combs, fragrances, bracelets, hair care products, tie clips, belts, and aftershave.
But, we know our box isn't for everyone, so we wish you well and thank...