Home > Men > Socks > VictoryBox > Reviews
VictoryBox
#WinTheDay with VictoryBox's high quality men's accessories for only $19.99 each month

Plans as low as $18.32 / month

Subscriber ReviewsReviews

Write a Review

Haven’t received box

by Zac B., Dec 02, 2018

Hello, to whom ever this may concern. I still have not received my box yet, but I was charged for it on the 15th of November. Quite a long time ago! So just seeking answers on where it is or when I should be expecting?! thank you.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

by Bruce M., Nov 21, 2018

I've gotten so many compliments at work since receiving my monthly boxes. Well done!

|Report abuse

by Vincent M., Nov 21, 2018

Much better quality than the other Men's subscription companies I've tried. My favorite yet! Love the styles too!

|Report abuse

by Marshae R., Nov 10, 2018

Really nice peices

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Haven't received my boxes on time.

by Marcelo E., Nov 07, 2018

First of all, the web page of victory box is not updated, so I don't know what are the contents of the boxes I haven't received but had paid it for. Second, Although the products are not of the best quality, it seems to me that together they have harmony and are a special touch for men overall. But I haven't received all the boxes I've ordered since my suscription, I have only received 1 box. So I want a refund and my inmediate suscription cancellation,

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Superb

by Christian K., May 16, 2018

Quality products, on time deliveries, easy way to enhance wardrobe for an amazing price.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

by Danny M., May 16, 2018

I wish i had found out about this earlier

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Definitely Worth It

by Josh C., May 15, 2018

Have received 3 boxes so far, same time every month with no problems. Quality and design never disappoints. Have tried several other boxes and this is my favorite hands down. Can’t beat it for $16.

|Report abuse

Good product...

by Sara C., May 15, 2018

EDIT: My husband enjoyed his box and quality of product but the customer service was quite rude. ORIGINAL: I ordered a month ago and we have not received a box

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse
VictoryBox said...
May 17, 2018
Hey Sara- our tracking shows your box was delivered in the expected timeframe in the description. We advised to next time please reach out to us to see where your box is before leaving a bad review. Thanks!

Wow!!

by Jimmygee, Nov 12, 2017

Not my first box but definitely my favorite! Beautiful ties!! Very cool other stuff!! Excellent quality accessories!! A must try if you want to put your best foor forward!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse
View Details