#WinTheDay with VictoryBox's high quality men's accessories for only $19.99 each month

Plans as low as $18.32 / month

VictoryBox reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Great gift for husbands

Sep 01, 2019
Angela D.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I have been getting this box for my husband for nearly two years. He loves ties! We were having great results, then he started getting a repeat of ties he already has, it happened a few times, no problem, he can give as a gift...just curious as to the timing for recirculating the ties. Overall I still give it 5 stars ⭐️ I highly recommend it

Great Accessories Shipped on Time!

Aug 11, 2019
David S.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

UPDATED: I added a picture of the accessories from a recent box. I got a ton of compliments on the socks and the money clip is awesome and was unexpected. Thanks, Victory Box!

I absolutely love this box! The accessories are fashion-forward and stylish. I can wear them in formal settings and also just hanging out with friends. I've been a subscriber for a few months and have never been disappointed. The box ships on time as promised- I love getting this surprise each month!

VictoryBox said...Sep 04, 2019

Thanks, David! We're glad that you like our boxes and we hope to have you as a customer far into the future!

Seller

Nov 21, 2018
Vincent M.
1 Review
3 Helpful Votes
Overall

Much better quality than the other Men's subscription companies I've tried. My favorite yet! Love the styles too!

New owners, new ideas

May 03, 2019
Joe C.
2 Reviews
5 Helpful Votes
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

About 6 months ago (Late 2018) they were bought out. Previous was blah. New owners seem to have their act together. The box I received was very good and enjoyed each item.

I did need to contact them due to a long shipping time, and to my surprise, I received and answer. Prompt even. An apology, explanation, and a new arrival date. Box actually arrived a few days prior to the new date.

VictoryBox said...May 10, 2019

Hi Joe, thank you for the positive feedback! We are working hard to provide you with quality mens fashion accessories. We want to be your go-to mens formal fashion accessory brand. If there is anything we can do to further improve your experience. We are excited for you to receive this upcoming month's box! Don't forget if you wear any of the products and take a photo, take us on Instagram of Facebook we will show you some love! Thanks again for being victorious with us!

Seller

Nov 21, 2018
Bruce M.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Overall

I've gotten so many compliments at work since receiving my monthly boxes. Well done!

VictoryBox said...May 10, 2019

Hi Bruce, glad to hear you like the products! Glad we could help with your wardrobe. Don't forget if you take wear any of the products and take a photo, share it on Facebook and Instagram, we will share the love! And tell your friends where you got it so they can upgrade their style as well!

Seller

Nov 10, 2018
Marshae R.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 15 days
Overall

Really nice peices

Verified Purchase
VictoryBox said...May 10, 2019

Hi Marshae, Thank you for the great review! Don't forget to take a pic of you wearing the products and share it on Facebook or Instagram, we will show some love!

Seller

Superb!!!

Jun 15, 2018
Jeffery W.
2 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

My wife started getting some boxes so I decided to give it a try. For the price compared to what I got it was so worth it. I looked up the items online to see if it was worth the money and it sure was. Everything was top quality and excellently choosen. Can't wait for my next box to come in.

Verified Purchase

Superb

Jun 15, 2018
Christian K.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 29 days
Overall

Quality products, on time deliveries, easy way to enhance wardrobe for an amazing price.

Verified Purchase

Jun 15, 2018
Danny M.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 29 days
Overall

I wish i had found out about this earlier

Verified Purchase

Best subscription yet

Jun 15, 2018
Chris S.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

This box is absolutely AMAZING. You are getting your money's worth and more! Very very pleased!

Verified Purchase

Wow!!

Jun 15, 2018
Jimmygee
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

Not my first box but definitely my favorite! Beautiful ties!! Very cool other stuff!! Excellent quality accessories!! A must try if you want to put your best foor forward!

Verified Purchase

great variety

Jun 15, 2018
Bryan D.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 30 days
Overall

consistent, great variety, fast shipping

Verified Purchase

my first box

Jun 15, 2018
Matthew
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

was super awesome

Verified Purchase

A+ quality

Jun 15, 2018
Michelle
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

I had tried many different fashion sub boxes for my husband where I thought the more expensive the better. NOT THE CASE. The quality of all the items in my first VictoryBox was fantastic. Better than most of the others. A+

Verified Purchase

Definitely Worth It

Jun 15, 2018
Josh C.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Overall

Have received 3 boxes so far, same time every month with no problems. Quality and design never disappoints. Have tried several other boxes and this is my favorite hands down. Can’t beat it for $16.

Amazing box

Jun 15, 2018
Michelle P.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Overall

Fantastic box with amazing products. Very pleased with my first box.

Haven’t received box

Dec 02, 2018