#WinTheDay with VictoryBox's high quality men's accessories for only $19.99 each month

Plans as low as $18.32 / month

VictoryBox reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Fun, good mix of items and a great gift!

Dec 09, 2019
Lynnette C.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Got this for my bestie and he loves it! Good mix of items and some fun ones too!

Verified Purchase

Not worth it

Feb 05, 2020
Sarah E.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My husband has received three of these subscription boxes, and each one was pretty much the same. A tie, socks, and lapel pin. One came with a bar of soap, and one came with a pocket square. The ties were too short for him to wear. Not worth the money.

Verified Purchase
VictoryBox said...Feb 06, 2020

Thank you for your feedback, Sarah. And thank you for noting that our shipping is five-star - we agree!

It is unfortunate that you and your husband did not like the variety of items that we curate for each month's box. We intentionally operate at a significantly lower price point than the bigger boxes in this industry so that we can make looking good affordable for all men. As such, our boxes are heavy on ties, socks, lapel pins, pocket squares, and the occasional fun item. You noted the bar of soap in one box. In recent months we've also shipped combs, fragrances, bracelets, hair care products, tie clips, belts, and aftershave.

But, we know our box isn't for everyone, so we wish you well and thank...

Seller

Great gift for husbands

Sep 01, 2019
Angela D.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I have been getting this box for my husband for nearly two years. He loves ties! We were having great results, then he started getting a repeat of ties he already has, it happened a few times, no problem, he can give as a gift...just curious as to the timing for recirculating the ties. Overall I still give it 5 stars ⭐️ I highly recommend it

Eh, not happy with my first box.

Feb 07, 2020
Tessa P.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 16 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality

I was so excited to subscribe to a 3-month set of boxes for my boyfriend. The 3 month subscription was supposed to come with an upgrade for a premium box in the first shipment (no less than 5 accessories).... I was even more excited to see my first box in my mail today (2/6!).

Imagine my surprise when I opened it to find only 4 items and no TIE! I thought the main feature was a tie! I got socks, a pin, a pocket square and a bracelet. I am pretty unhappy as this was going to be a Valentines gift for him. 😬

Now I have to go find a tie to put in the box. SO glad I opened it before giving to him....

Verified Purchase
VictoryBox said...Feb 07, 2020

Hi Tessa - we do not guarantee a tie in each box. There are other subscription boxes at higher price points that have this offer and if that is a core item that you need to receive every month, we have some boxes that we can recommend. As for your first box, yes - you should have received a premium box. We will e-mail you privately and send some ties over so that you don't have to go find one to put in the box. We appreciate the five star review on shipping and the four star review on quality!

Seller

Nov 10, 2018
Marshae R.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 15 days
Overall

Really nice peices

Verified Purchase
VictoryBox said...May 10, 2019

Hi Marshae, Thank you for the great review! Don't forget to take a pic of you wearing the products and share it on Facebook or Instagram, we will show some love!

Seller

Wow!!

Jun 15, 2018
Jimmygee
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

Not my first box but definitely my favorite! Beautiful ties!! Very cool other stuff!! Excellent quality accessories!! A must try if you want to put your best foor forward!

Verified Purchase

Superb

Jun 15, 2018
Christian K.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 29 days
Overall

Quality products, on time deliveries, easy way to enhance wardrobe for an amazing price.

Verified Purchase

Jun 15, 2018
Danny M.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 29 days
Overall

I wish i had found out about this earlier

Verified Purchase

Best subscription yet

Jun 15, 2018
Chris S.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

This box is absolutely AMAZING. You are getting your money's worth and more! Very very pleased!

Verified Purchase

Superb!!!

Jun 15, 2018
Jeffery W.
2 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

My wife started getting some boxes so I decided to give it a try. For the price compared to what I got it was so worth it. I looked up the items online to see if it was worth the money and it sure was. Everything was top quality and excellently choosen. Can't wait for my next box to come in.

Verified Purchase

great variety

Jun 15, 2018
Bryan D.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 30 days
Overall

consistent, great variety, fast shipping

Verified Purchase

my first box

Jun 15, 2018
Matthew
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

was super awesome

Verified Purchase

A+ quality

Jun 15, 2018
Michelle
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

I had tried many different fashion sub boxes for my husband where I thought the more expensive the better. NOT THE CASE. The quality of all the items in my first VictoryBox was fantastic. Better than most of the others. A+

Verified Purchase

Haven’t received box

Dec 02, 2018
Zac B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 17 days
Overall

Hello, to whom ever this may concern. I still have not received my box yet, but I was charged for it on the 15th of November. Quite a long time ago! So just seeking answers on where it is or when I should be expecting?! thank you.

Verified Purchase

Nov 21, 2018
Vincent M.
1 Review
3 Helpful Votes
Overall

Much better quality than the other Men's subscription companies I've tried. My favorite yet! Love the styles too!

Great Accessories Shipped on Time!

Aug 11, 2019
David S.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

UPDATED: I added a picture of the accessories from a recent box. I got a ton of compliments on the socks and the money clip is awesome and was unexpected. Thanks, Victory Box!

I absolutely love this box! The accessories are fashion-forward and stylish. I can wear them in formal settings and also just hanging out with friends. I've been a subscriber for a few months and have never been disappointed. The box ships on time as promised- I love getting this surprise each month!

VictoryBox said...Sep 04, 2019

Thanks, David! We're glad that you like our boxes and we hope to have you as a customer far into the future!

Seller

New owners, new ideas

May 03, 2019
Joe C.
2 Reviews
5 Helpful Votes
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

About 6 months ago (Late 2018) they were bought out. Previous was blah. New owners seem to have their act together. The box I received was very good and enjoyed each item.

I did need to contact them due to a long shipping time, and to my surprise, I received and answer. Prompt even. An apology, explanation, and a new arrival date. Box actually arrived a few days prior to the new date.

VictoryBox said...May 10, 2019

Hi Joe, thank you for the positive feedback! We are working hard to provide you with quality mens fashion accessories. We want to be your go-to mens formal fashion accessory brand. If there is anything we can do to further improve your experience. We are excited for you to receive this upcoming month's box! Don't forget if you wear any of the products and take a photo, take us on Instagram of Facebook we will show you some love! Thanks again for being victorious with us!

Seller

Not as good as it was

Apr 23, 2019
Lashelle G.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 2 years
Overall

Let me say I have had this box for over a year, and I ordered it for my S.O. He loved it. I recently canceled the box. After getting it for a year you would think it would continuously get better, but it didn't. It was great at one point. Now it is just okay and to me only worth it if you are trying to get your tie game up not if you are already established. Since the company has changed hands I no longer like it.

Verified Purchase
VictoryBox said...May 10, 2019

Hi LaShelle, thank you for the feedback! We are sad to see you leave :( We would love to hear your feedback on what items you didn't like. Thanks again for your previous business and we hope that we could win back your trust in the future.

Seller

Nov 21, 2018