#WinTheDay with VictoryBox's high quality men's accessories for only $19.99 each month

Plans as low as $18.32 / month

VictoryBox reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Amazing box

Jun 15, 2018
Michelle P.
1 Review
Overall

Fantastic box with amazing products. Very pleased with my first box.

Best subscription yet

Jun 15, 2018
Chris S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

This box is absolutely AMAZING. You are getting your money's worth and more! Very very pleased!

Verified Purchase

Jun 15, 2018
Danny M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 29 days
Overall

I wish i had found out about this earlier

Verified Purchase

Wow!!

Jun 15, 2018
Jimmygee
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

Not my first box but definitely my favorite! Beautiful ties!! Very cool other stuff!! Excellent quality accessories!! A must try if you want to put your best foor forward!

Verified Purchase

Definitely Worth It

Jun 15, 2018
Josh C.
1 Review
Overall

Have received 3 boxes so far, same time every month with no problems. Quality and design never disappoints. Have tried several other boxes and this is my favorite hands down. Can’t beat it for $16.

Superb!!!

Jun 15, 2018
Jeffery W.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

My wife started getting some boxes so I decided to give it a try. For the price compared to what I got it was so worth it. I looked up the items online to see if it was worth the money and it sure was. Everything was top quality and excellently choosen. Can't wait for my next box to come in.

Verified Purchase

great variety

Jun 15, 2018
Bryan D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 30 days
Overall

consistent, great variety, fast shipping

Verified Purchase

Superb

Jun 15, 2018
Christian K.
1 Review
Subscribed for 29 days
Overall

Quality products, on time deliveries, easy way to enhance wardrobe for an amazing price.

Verified Purchase

Haven't received my boxes on time.

Nov 07, 2018
Marcelo E.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

First of all, the web page of victory box is not updated, so I don't know what are the contents of the boxes I haven't received but had paid it for. Second, Although the products are not of the best quality, it seems to me that together they have harmony and are a special touch for men overall. But I haven't received all the boxes I've ordered since my suscription, I have only received 1 box. So I want a refund and my inmediate suscription cancellation,

Verified Purchase

Ok

Jun 15, 2018
Matthew R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall

The boxes have been ok. A cheap, ugly tie in every box. Some clip that looks like it came out of a gum ball machine. None of my boxes have had anything close to what's on the pictures.

Verified Purchase
VictoryBox said...May 17, 2018

Sorry you feel that way Matthew. We try to mix up our boxes each month with different products, styles, and accessories to tend to all customers.

Seller
Buying Options