#WinTheDay with VictoryBox's high quality men's accessories for only $19.99 each month

Plans as low as $18.32 / month

VictoryBox reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Great Accessories Shipped on Time!

Jun 04, 2019
David S.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I absolutely love this box! The accessories are fashion-forward and stylish. I can wear them in formal settings and also just hanging out with friends. I've been a subscriber for a few months and have never been disappointed. The box ships on time as promised- I love getting this surprise each month!

New owners, new ideas

May 03, 2019
Joe C.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

About 6 months ago (Late 2018) they were bought out. Previous was blah. New owners seem to have their act together. The box I received was very good and enjoyed each item.

I did need to contact them due to a long shipping time, and to my surprise, I received and answer. Prompt even. An apology, explanation, and a new arrival date. Box actually arrived a few days prior to the new date.

VictoryBox said...May 10, 2019

Hi Joe, thank you for the positive feedback! We are working hard to provide you with quality mens fashion accessories. We want to be your go-to mens formal fashion accessory brand. If there is anything we can do to further improve your experience. We are excited for you to receive this upcoming month's box! Don't forget if you wear any of the products and take a photo, take us on Instagram of Facebook we will show you some love! Thanks again for being victorious with us!

Seller

Haven’t received box

Dec 02, 2018
Zac B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 17 days
Overall

Hello, to whom ever this may concern. I still have not received my box yet, but I was charged for it on the 15th of November. Quite a long time ago! So just seeking answers on where it is or when I should be expecting?! thank you.

Verified Purchase

Nov 21, 2018
Bruce M.
1 Review
Overall

I've gotten so many compliments at work since receiving my monthly boxes. Well done!

VictoryBox said...May 10, 2019

Hi Bruce, glad to hear you like the products! Glad we could help with your wardrobe. Don't forget if you take wear any of the products and take a photo, share it on Facebook and Instagram, we will share the love! And tell your friends where you got it so they can upgrade their style as well!

Seller

Nov 21, 2018
Vincent M.
1 Review
Overall

Much better quality than the other Men's subscription companies I've tried. My favorite yet! Love the styles too!

Nov 10, 2018
Marshae R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 15 days
Overall

Really nice peices

Verified Purchase
VictoryBox said...May 10, 2019

Hi Marshae, Thank you for the great review! Don't forget to take a pic of you wearing the products and share it on Facebook or Instagram, we will show some love!

Seller

my first box

Jun 15, 2018
Matthew
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

was super awesome

Verified Purchase

A+ quality

Jun 15, 2018
Michelle
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

I had tried many different fashion sub boxes for my husband where I thought the more expensive the better. NOT THE CASE. The quality of all the items in my first VictoryBox was fantastic. Better than most of the others. A+

Verified Purchase

Amazing box

Jun 15, 2018
Michelle P.
1 Review
Overall

Fantastic box with amazing products. Very pleased with my first box.

Best subscription yet

Jun 15, 2018
Chris S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

This box is absolutely AMAZING. You are getting your money's worth and more! Very very pleased!

Verified Purchase
Buying Options