Home > Men > Men's Clothing > VictoryBox > Reviews
VictoryBox

#WinTheDay with VictoryBox's high quality men's accessories for only $19.99 each month


Plans as low as $18.32 / month

Subscriber Reviews

Write a Review

Haven’t received box

by Zac B., Dec 02, 2018

Hello, to whom ever this may concern. I still have not received my box yet, but I was charged for it on the 15th of November. Quite a long time ago! So just seeking answers on where it is or when I should be expecting?! thank you.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

by Bruce M., Nov 21, 2018

I've gotten so many compliments at work since receiving my monthly boxes. Well done!

|Report abuse

by Vincent M., Nov 21, 2018

Much better quality than the other Men's subscription companies I've tried. My favorite yet! Love the styles too!

|Report abuse

by Marshae R., Nov 10, 2018

Really nice peices

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Superb

by Christian K., May 16, 2018

Quality products, on time deliveries, easy way to enhance wardrobe for an amazing price.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

by Danny M., May 16, 2018

I wish i had found out about this earlier

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Definitely Worth It

by Josh C., May 15, 2018

Have received 3 boxes so far, same time every month with no problems. Quality and design never disappoints. Have tried several other boxes and this is my favorite hands down. Can’t beat it for $16.

|Report abuse

Wow!!

by Jimmygee, Nov 12, 2017

Not my first box but definitely my favorite! Beautiful ties!! Very cool other stuff!! Excellent quality accessories!! A must try if you want to put your best foor forward!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Superb!!!

by Jeffery W., Jul 15, 2017

My wife started getting some boxes so I decided to give it a try. For the price compared to what I got it was so worth it. I looked up the items online to see if it was worth the money and it sure was. Everything was top quality and excellently choosen. Can't wait for my next box to come in.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

great variety

by Bryan D., Jan 15, 2017

consistent, great variety, fast shipping

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse
View Details