Home > Men > Socks > VictoryBox > VictoryBox reviews
#WinTheDay with VictoryBox's high quality men's accessories for only $19.99 each month

Plans as low as $18.32 / month

VictoryBox reviewsReviews

Write a Review

New owners, new ideas

by Joe C., May 03, 2019

About 6 months ago (Late 2018) they were bought out. Previous was blah. New owners seem to have their act together. The box I received was very good and enjoyed each item.

I did need to contact them due to a long shipping time, and to my surprise, I received and answer. Prompt even. An apology, explanation, and a new arrival date. Box actually arrived a few days prior to the new date.

Shipping
Quality
Curation
|Report abuse
VictoryBox said...
May 10, 2019

Hi Joe, thank you for the positive feedback! We are working hard to provide you with quality mens fashion accessories. We want to be your go-to mens formal fashion accessory brand. If there is anything we can do to further improve your experience. We are excited for you to receive this upcoming month's box! Don't forget if you wear any of the products and take a photo, take us on Instagram of Facebook we will show you some love! Thanks again for being victorious with us!

Haven’t received box

by Zac B., Dec 02, 2018

Hello, to whom ever this may concern. I still have not received my box yet, but I was charged for it on the 15th of November. Quite a long time ago! So just seeking answers on where it is or when I should be expecting?! thank you.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

by Bruce M., Nov 21, 2018

I've gotten so many compliments at work since receiving my monthly boxes. Well done!

|Report abuse
VictoryBox said...
May 10, 2019

Hi Bruce, glad to hear you like the products! Glad we could help with your wardrobe. Don't forget if you take wear any of the products and take a photo, share it on Facebook and Instagram, we will share the love! And tell your friends where you got it so they can upgrade their style as well!

by Vincent M., Nov 21, 2018

Much better quality than the other Men's subscription companies I've tried. My favorite yet! Love the styles too!

|Report abuse

by Marshae R., Nov 10, 2018

Really nice peices

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse
VictoryBox said...
May 10, 2019

Hi Marshae, Thank you for the great review! Don't forget to take a pic of you wearing the products and share it on Facebook or Instagram, we will show some love!

Superb

by Christian K., Jun 15, 2018

Quality products, on time deliveries, easy way to enhance wardrobe for an amazing price.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Definitely Worth It

by Josh C., Jun 15, 2018

Have received 3 boxes so far, same time every month with no problems. Quality and design never disappoints. Have tried several other boxes and this is my favorite hands down. Can’t beat it for $16.

|Report abuse

Wow!!

by Jimmygee, Jun 15, 2018

Not my first box but definitely my favorite! Beautiful ties!! Very cool other stuff!! Excellent quality accessories!! A must try if you want to put your best foor forward!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Superb!!!

by Jeffery W., Jun 15, 2018

My wife started getting some boxes so I decided to give it a try. For the price compared to what I got it was so worth it. I looked up the items online to see if it was worth the money and it sure was. Everything was top quality and excellently choosen. Can't wait for my next box to come in.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

great variety

by Bryan D., Jun 15, 2018

consistent, great variety, fast shipping

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse
Buying Options