Home > Men > Socks > VictoryBox > Reviews
#WinTheDay with VictoryBox's high quality men's accessories for only $19.99 each month

Plans as low as $18.32 / month

Subscriber ReviewsReviews

Write a Review

Not as good as it was

by Lashelle G., yesterday

Let me say I have had this box for over a year, and I ordered it for my S.O. He loved it. I recently canceled the box. After getting it for a year you would think it would continuously get better, but it didn't. It was great at one point. Now it is just okay and to me only worth it if you are trying to get your tie game up not if you are already established. Since the company has changed hands I no longer like it.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Haven’t received box

by Zac B., Dec 02, 2018

Hello, to whom ever this may concern. I still have not received my box yet, but I was charged for it on the 15th of November. Quite a long time ago! So just seeking answers on where it is or when I should be expecting?! thank you.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

by Bruce M., Nov 21, 2018

I've gotten so many compliments at work since receiving my monthly boxes. Well done!

|Report abuse

by Vincent M., Nov 21, 2018

Much better quality than the other Men's subscription companies I've tried. My favorite yet! Love the styles too!

|Report abuse

by Marshae R., Nov 10, 2018

Really nice peices

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Haven't received my boxes on time.

by Marcelo E., Nov 07, 2018

First of all, the web page of victory box is not updated, so I don't know what are the contents of the boxes I haven't received but had paid it for. Second, Although the products are not of the best quality, it seems to me that together they have harmony and are a special touch for men overall. But I haven't received all the boxes I've ordered since my suscription, I have only received 1 box. So I want a refund and my inmediate suscription cancellation,

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Superb

by Christian K., Jun 15, 2018

Quality products, on time deliveries, easy way to enhance wardrobe for an amazing price.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Good product...

by Sara C., Jun 15, 2018

EDIT: My husband enjoyed his box and quality of product but the customer service was quite rude. ORIGINAL: I ordered a month ago and we have not received a box

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse
VictoryBox said...
May 17, 2018

Hey Sara- our tracking shows your box was delivered in the expected timeframe in the description. We advised to next time please reach out to us to see where your box is before leaving a bad review. Thanks!

Definitely Worth It

by Josh C., Jun 15, 2018

Have received 3 boxes so far, same time every month with no problems. Quality and design never disappoints. Have tried several other boxes and this is my favorite hands down. Can’t beat it for $16.

|Report abuse

Wow!!

by Jimmygee, Jun 15, 2018

Not my first box but definitely my favorite! Beautiful ties!! Very cool other stuff!! Excellent quality accessories!! A must try if you want to put your best foor forward!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse
Buying Options