VictoryBox

VictoryBox

by VictoryBox
#WinTheDay with VictoryBox's high quality men's accessories as low as $22.99 each month

Plans as low as

$22.99/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (31)

Great Christmas Gift

Apr 17, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Andy R.
1 Review
1 Picture
3 Helpful

Got a 3 month subscription as a Christmas gift and it was great. Loved getting these boxes and seeing what was new in them each month. The ties are good quality but i personally like the pocket squares and the patterns on them. The paisley patterns got me some compliments at the office. I recommend this box.

Great Tie - Looking Forward to More!

Mar 29, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Jose R.
1 Review
1 Picture
3 Helpful

Just started subscribing directly with the company and VictoryBox is great! The tie was really awesome and popped. Got a lot of compliments on it when I was working at the restaurant. I never really wore a pocket square before, but I now that I have one I'm digging it. Really like this box and looking forward to more!

Great gifts!!

Feb 03, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Paul G.
1 Review
4 Helpful

We ordered a bunch of these boxes as gifts for our scholarship winners and everyone loved them! They arrived on time and the items were GREAT. A few of the guys became subscribers. Very happy with VictoryBox.

This Box is Awesome!

Nov 28, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Larry N.
1 Review
5 Helpful

This is a great box! I enjoy it every time I receive it and their products are both high quality and durable. I always get compliments when I wear one of the ties from VictoryBox. I've never had any delivery problems nor have I had any issues with this company - I highly recommend them!

No customer service

Feb 03, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Curation
Greg Z.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month

Box never showed, company never responded ever. Great start to a new subscription.

Verified Purchase
VictoryBox said...Feb 03, 2021

Completely and totally fraudulent review, which is becoming a thing across all of CrateJoy. This person's box was sent and delivered. In fact, when this customer canceled a few years ago, his comment to us was that he just didn't like the products, which is his opinion and we take no issue with it. Further, the idea that we didn't respond to any inquiry is nonsense. This customer never reached out to us, but we did reach out to him and never heard back.
Folks, there's no quality control on CrateJoy so people can post anything they want in terms of a review - even if they aren't being truthful. The fact that we responded to this fraudulent review immediately should tell you all you need...

Don't order this

Sep 08, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Lauren B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month

DON'T ORDER - I ordered and paid for this box but never received it. I sent the seller a message but never heard back.

Verified Purchase
VictoryBox said...Sep 10, 2020

Hi Lauren,
Thanks for reaching out. While we vehemently disagree with your message (yes, folks, you should order from us and yes, of course you're going to get the boxes that you pay for - my goodness, how silly), we want to give you some context. You placed an order at 1:51am on October 10, 2017 and then canceled it two minutes later at 1:53am. Under the method that the old owner of this company used, your subscription would not have hit his "active" list for delivery. For that reason, we believe that he probably did not send you a box. We have no records from back then.
We bought this company one year later on November 1, 2018 and were not transferred any messages from you....

Fun, good mix of items and a great gift!

Dec 09, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Lynnette C.
1 Review
5 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 months

Got this for my bestie and he loves it! Good mix of items and some fun ones too!

Verified Purchase

Eh, not happy with my first box.

Feb 06, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Tessa P.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 6 months

I was so excited to subscribe to a 3-month set of boxes for my boyfriend. The 3 month subscription was supposed to come with an upgrade for a premium box in the first shipment (no less than 5 accessories).... I was even more excited to see my first box in my mail today (2/6!).
Imagine my surprise when I opened it to find only 4 items and no TIE! I thought the main feature was a tie! I got socks, a pin, a pocket square and a bracelet. I am pretty unhappy as this was going to be a Valentines gift for him. 😬
Now I have to go find a tie to put in the box. SO glad I opened it before giving to him....

Verified Purchase
VictoryBox said...Feb 07, 2020

Hi Tessa - we do not guarantee a tie in each box. There are other subscription boxes at higher price points that have this offer and if that is a core item that you need to receive every month, we have some boxes that we can recommend. As for your first box, yes - you should have received a premium box. We will e-mail you privately and send some ties over so that you don't have to go find one to put in the box. We appreciate the five star review on shipping and the four star review on quality!

Not worth it

Feb 05, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Sarah E.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 months

My husband has received three of these subscription boxes, and each one was pretty much the same. A tie, socks, and lapel pin. One came with a bar of soap, and one came with a pocket square. The ties were too short for him to wear. Not worth the money.

Verified Purchase
VictoryBox said...Feb 06, 2020

Thank you for your feedback, Sarah. And thank you for noting that our shipping is five-star - we agree!
It is unfortunate that you and your husband did not like the variety of items that we curate for each month's box. We intentionally operate at a significantly lower price point than the bigger boxes in this industry so that we can make looking good affordable for all men. As such, our boxes are heavy on ties, socks, lapel pins, pocket squares, and the occasional fun item. You noted the bar of soap in one box. In recent months we've also shipped combs, fragrances, bracelets, hair care products, tie clips, belts, and aftershave.
But, we know our box isn't for everyone, so we wish you well and thank...

Great gift for husbands

Sep 01, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Angela D.
1 Review
5 Helpful

I have been getting this box for my husband for nearly two years. He loves ties! We were having great results, then he started getting a repeat of ties he already has, it happened a few times, no problem, he can give as a gift...just curious as to the timing for recirculating the ties. Overall I still give it 5 stars ⭐️ I highly recommend it

Great Accessories Shipped on Time!

Jun 04, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
David S.
1 Review
5 Helpful

UPDATED: I added a picture of the accessories from a recent box. I got a ton of compliments on the socks and the money clip is awesome and was unexpected. Thanks, Victory Box!
I absolutely love this box! The accessories are fashion-forward and stylish. I can wear them in formal settings and also just hanging out with friends. I've been a subscriber for a few months and have never been disappointed. The box ships on time as promised- I love getting this surprise each month!

VictoryBox said...Sep 04, 2019

Thanks, David! We're glad that you like our boxes and we hope to have you as a customer far into the future!

New owners, new ideas

May 03, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Joe C.
2 Reviews
10 Helpful

About 6 months ago (Late 2018) they were bought out. Previous was blah. New owners seem to have their act together. The box I received was very good and enjoyed each item.
I did need to contact them due to a long shipping time, and to my surprise, I received and answer. Prompt even. An apology, explanation, and a new arrival date. Box actually arrived a few days prior to the new date.

VictoryBox said...May 10, 2019

Hi Joe, thank you for the positive feedback! We are working hard to provide you with quality mens fashion accessories. We want to be your go-to mens formal fashion accessory brand. If there is anything we can do to further improve your experience. We are excited for you to receive this upcoming month's box! Don't forget if you wear any of the products and take a photo, take us on Instagram of Facebook we will show you some love! Thanks again for being victorious with us!

Not as good as it was

Apr 23, 2019
Overall
Lashelle G.
1 Review
4 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 years

Let me say I have had this box for over a year, and I ordered it for my S.O. He loved it. I recently canceled the box. After getting it for a year you would think it would continuously get better, but it didn't. It was great at one point. Now it is just okay and to me only worth it if you are trying to get your tie game up not if you are already established. Since the company has changed hands I no longer like it.

Verified Purchase
VictoryBox said...May 10, 2019

Hi LaShelle, thank you for the feedback! We are sad to see you leave :( We would love to hear your feedback on what items you didn't like. Thanks again for your previous business and we hope that we could win back your trust in the future.

Where is my package??

May 09, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Jasmin V.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 months

I've been trying to reach someone for the last two weeks- i sent several emails and have yet to receive a response, i purchased this box as a gift and chose the "ship immediately" option- and the person i'm gifting the subscription to has yet to receive it! I only chose this subscription because i was under the impression that it would be shipped right away hence the "ship immediately" option, Tomorrow is 2 weeks exactly since i ordered it and i haven't received any shipping information or confirmation yet they took the money from my card almost immediately!

Verified Purchase
VictoryBox said...May 10, 2019

Hi Jasmin, Thank you for reaching out to us. The email we received this morning from you was the first communication we received regarding your order. If you could provide us with the email or phone number you tried to contact previously we would greatly appreciate it. We apologize for the inconvenience of not receiving the VictoryBox to date. The product info states that all our boxes ship out on the 10th of every month. We were unaware of the ship immediately option and the notifications we received on our end from Cratejoy did not indicate that this was needed. We are working with CrateJoy to correct this option so it can be removed. We understand your frustration and appreciate your patience as we have...

Haven’t received box

Dec 02, 2018
Overall
Zac B.
1 Review
6 Helpful
Subscribed for 7 months

Hello, to whom ever this may concern. I still have not received my box yet, but I was charged for it on the 15th of November. Quite a long time ago! So just seeking answers on where it is or when I should be expecting?! thank you.

Verified Purchase

Nov 21, 2018
Overall
Vincent M.
1 Review
6 Helpful

Much better quality than the other Men's subscription companies I've tried. My favorite yet! Love the styles too!

Nov 21, 2018
Overall
Bruce M.
1 Review
5 Helpful

I've gotten so many compliments at work since receiving my monthly boxes. Well done!

VictoryBox said...May 10, 2019

Hi Bruce, glad to hear you like the products! Glad we could help with your wardrobe. Don't forget if you take wear any of the products and take a photo, share it on Facebook and Instagram, we will share the love! And tell your friends where you got it so they can upgrade their style as well!

Nov 10, 2018
Overall
Marshae R.
1 Review
5 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 months

Really nice peices

Verified Purchase
VictoryBox said...May 10, 2019

Hi Marshae, Thank you for the great review! Don't forget to take a pic of you wearing the products and share it on Facebook or Instagram, we will show some love!

Haven't received my boxes on time.

Nov 07, 2018
Overall
Marcelo E.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months

First of all, the web page of victory box is not updated, so I don't know what are the contents of the boxes I haven't received but had paid it for. Second, Although the products are not of the best quality, it seems to me that together they have harmony and are a special touch for men overall. But I haven't received all the boxes I've ordered since my suscription, I have only received 1 box. So I want a refund and my inmediate suscription cancellation,

Verified Purchase

Definitely Worth It

May 15, 2018
Overall
Josh C.
1 Review
5 Helpful

Have received 3 boxes so far, same time every month with no problems. Quality and design never disappoints. Have tried several other boxes and this is my favorite hands down. Can’t beat it for $16.

Superb

May 16, 2018
Overall
Christian K.
1 Review
5 Helpful
Subscribed for 29 days

Quality products, on time deliveries, easy way to enhance wardrobe for an amazing price.

Verified Purchase

May 16, 2018
Overall
Danny M.
1 Review
5 Helpful
Subscribed for 29 days

I wish i had found out about this earlier

Verified Purchase

Good product...

May 15, 2018
Overall
Sara C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months

EDIT: My husband enjoyed his box and quality of product but the customer service was quite rude. ORIGINAL: I ordered a month ago and we have not received a box

Verified Purchase
VictoryBox said...May 17, 2018

Hey Sara- our tracking shows your box was delivered in the expected timeframe in the description. We advised to next time please reach out to us to see where your box is before leaving a bad review. Thanks!

Wow!!

Nov 12, 2017
Overall
Jimmygee
1 Review
5 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 month

Not my first box but definitely my favorite! Beautiful ties!! Very cool other stuff!! Excellent quality accessories!! A must try if you want to put your best foor forward!

Verified Purchase

Ok

Nov 11, 2017
Overall
Matthew R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months

The boxes have been ok. A cheap, ugly tie in every box. Some clip that looks like it came out of a gum ball machine. None of my boxes have had anything close to what's on the pictures.

Verified Purchase
VictoryBox said...May 17, 2018

Sorry you feel that way Matthew. We try to mix up our boxes each month with different products, styles, and accessories to tend to all customers.