Vintage teacup set, tea and biscuits delivered to your door monthly

Plans as low as $21.50 / month

Vintage Teacup Club reviewsReviews

Write a Review

My first box:)

Sep 01, 2020
Eden O.
4 Reviews
10 Pictures
Subscribed for 16 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love the design of the teacup and plate (sorry it’s my first time getting them I’m not sure what you call the plate) but anyways love the set. The cookies and candy look delicious, can’t wait to try the tea.

Verified Purchase

My second box...still good

Oct 05, 2020
Ari B.
2 Reviews
2 Pictures
Subscribed for 27 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This is my Second box still good. I received it quite quickly after the first. Again my cups have been a more modern vintage tea cup. These have been more 80s style Less my style. I am English high tea fancy cups and 50/60s era cups maybe some 40s. But still a cute tea cup as you can see in the picture. these are not ones I necessarily would have picked. Example of what I do like: October yellow/white cup sample or another one of the reviewers fancy pink floral is more my style. This would be a hard box to curate as everyone's style and preferences are different. Some like clean lines and color others like fancy florals and gold and some like everything and just collect and some like very plain and simple. SO Still overall a great box you get treats and tea. . But still awesome gift to send to someone that is under the weather or a mother or daughter to encourage self care. Everyone should have at least one fancy tea cup!

Verified Purchase

Praise from a collector

Aug 21, 2020
Johnda O.
1 Review
1 Picture
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 6 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I am a collector of vintage bone china teacups and I was so excited to find a subscription box that catered to collectors like me and at such a fair price. I received many packets of tea and pieces of delicious candy with my teacup, even my little boy had a piece and loved it! The teacup is gorgeous and it was packaged with such care for its safe arrival. Seriously... whoever packaged the teacup meant business! Lol
The teacup is a beautiful addition to my collection and I can’t wait to receive more!

Verified Purchase

Tea time

Aug 04, 2020
Barbara W.
7 Reviews
1 Picture
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 8 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love this . when I joined this I didn't think the cup was going to be this nice. So glad I desided to get this.

Verified Purchase

LOVE THIS!

Aug 04, 2020
Juliana J.
103 Reviews
57 Pictures
63 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 10 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love this soooo much! What a great reminder to take some time for yourself with tea and biscuits!!

Verified Purchase

Adore my first tea set

Aug 11, 2020
Susan S.
30 Reviews
1 Picture
12 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Just received my first tea set. I adore it 🥰. It had to travel all the way to England and it was so well packaged. Very impressed. Can’t wait for my next one 😁. Definitely keeping this subscription.

October - I would like to add to the above review. I would like to express my thanks to Jen at Vintage tea, her customer service is excellent. 👍

Verified Purchase

Vintage Teacup Club

Yesterday
Pamela K.
1 Review
Subscribed for 8 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My first box- I loved it!

Verified Purchase

Beautiful!

Yesterday
Patricia M.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This month's cup was really beautiful. It reminded me of my mother's wedding china from the '40s. Lovely

Verified Purchase

I love it

Oct 16, 2020
Donna H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 9 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This is adorable! I happen to love black eyed Susan’s!

Verified Purchase

October Teacup

Oct 10, 2020
Betty K.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

So beautiful and elegant. I've never seen that shade of green before. So pleased I decided to subscript. Can't wait for my next teacup!

Verified Purchase

vintage teacup

Sep 27, 2020
Renee B.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 9 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

the box was very well packaged andI was happy with the tea set. I can't wait to ee what the next set will look like

Verified Purchase

Great!

Aug 18, 2020
Elisa B.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 25 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This was a gift for my aunt, and although the seller is new, she was very responsive and had wonderful customer service. My aunt loved her first beautifully curated vintage tea set, and I am excited to see what else she receives!

Verified Purchase

I love my tea set!!!

Jul 31, 2020