VINYL MOON Membership

VINYL MOON Membership

by VINYL MOON
Discover the best new music and art with out-of-this-world vinyl and crazy deluxe package design.

Plans as low as

$31.00/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (37)

SCAM - DO NOT BUY

Mar 02, 2022
β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†β˜†
Overall
β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†β˜†
Shipping
β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†β˜†
Quality
β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†β˜†
Curation
Dawn H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months

This is a scam. I have received ONE RECORD with nothing else and can not get any resolution or my money back! Terrible experience especially having given it as a gift!

Verified Purchase
VINYL MOON said...Mar 07, 2022

Hi Joey,

I am so, so sorry about all the delays!

Unfortunately like the rest of the vinyl production community we are experiencing many challenges with component supply shortages, unreliable freight shipping, and production chain disruptions.

The next monthly shipment is estimated to be in a couple weeks!
I hope this helps.
Kindly,
Chelsi Francis
VINYL MOON
Deluxe Vinyl Discovery

Still waiting

Feb 28, 2022
β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†β˜†
Overall
β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†β˜†
Shipping
β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†β˜†
Quality
β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†β˜†
Curation
Joey E.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months

It’s been a month and a half and I still haven’t received the product.

Verified Purchase
VINYL MOON said...Mar 07, 2022

Hi Joey,

I am so, so sorry about all the delays!

Unfortunately like the rest of the vinyl production community we are experiencing many challenges with component supply shortages, unreliable freight shipping, and production chain disruptions.

The next monthly shipment is estimated to be in a couple weeks!
I hope this helps.
Kindly,
Chelsi Francis
VINYL MOON
Deluxe Vinyl Discovery

Never got my order

May 24, 2021
β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†β˜†
Overall
β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†β˜†
Shipping
β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†β˜†
Quality
β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†β˜†
Curation
Paula M.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 20 days

I have given up on waiting to receive this item, and there is no clear way to resolve the situation in this company’s website. I signed up for the vinyl of the month club in February, and it’s the end of May and I still haven’t received the first album. I cancelled the subscription because they were going to charge me for the second month before I even received the first album. They keep emailing me asking me to review my album despite not even having received it yet, so I guess this is the review they wanted.

Verified Purchase
VINYL MOON said...Aug 17, 2021

Hi Paula! We are so sorry about your disappointing experience with us. We know these Covid delays have been very frustrating and we are so sorry for the delayed record. We've reached out to you privately to make sure you did receive your order :)

Absolute waste of time

May 18, 2021
β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†β˜†
Overall
β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†β˜†
Shipping
β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†β˜†
Quality
β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†β˜†
Curation
Jonathan R.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

Honestly I at first thought that this box would be so cool to get every month. But after weeks upon months of not receiving my package I have given up. It seems to me that Vinyl moon would much rather take the customers money then to acknowledge that they can not fulfill the orders in time. I’m extremely disappointed in their customer service as they have continuously blamed that their company is very small. I wish I can get a refund for my box but at this point I just want to see how long it will take for it to arrive.

Verified Purchase

really bad

Mar 04, 2021
β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†β˜†
Overall
β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†β˜†
Shipping
β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†β˜†
Quality
β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†β˜†
Curation
Virginia C.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 months

worst purchase ever made, if you're not from the US it's not worthy at all

Verified Purchase
VINYL MOON said...Aug 20, 2021

We're so sorry we missed responding to this review until now, but I'm happy to see that you reached out to our support team and we hope you feel this matter was resolved. Thanks for trying us out!

Nothing to show

Dec 09, 2020
β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†β˜†
Overall
β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†β˜†
Shipping
β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†β˜†
Quality
β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†β˜†
Curation
Matthew A.
1 Review
4 Helpful
Subscribed for 25 days

I ordered this product early November. It was supposed to be received by the 17th but because of delays that turned into the 30th. Which is fine with covid and 2020 delays are normal fine. Well it’s dec 9th and still have yet to receive anything. Unreal. To say I’m not happy with this would be an understatement

Verified Purchase
VINYL MOON said...Jan 02, 2021

Hi Matthew,
I'm sorry to hear about your very valid frustrations with the start of your Vinyl Moon experience. We emailed all new members about the severe delays caused by COVID and the disruption of global freight shipping. This has been a year where many things are simply out of the control of any business. But we always communicate with members about any delays as we take customer satisfaction very seriously.
I see that your gift shipment has already been delivered successfully!
Cheers,
Brandon & VINYL MOON

Still waiting on February order.

Mar 16, 2019
β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†β˜†
Overall
Rebecca S.
1 Review
6 Helpful
Subscribed for 29 days

One star is being generous since I haven’t even received product that I ordered the beginning of February. It’s now middle of March. Sent a contact email and have yet to hear back.

Verified Purchase
VINYL MOON said...May 06, 2019

Hi Rebecca,
Looks like your box was delivered a few days after this message. However we never received a support email from you. Make sure to email support@vinylmoon.co or use the support widget on the website!

Customers who bought this also bought...