Violette Sticker Club

by Violette Sticker Club
15 Violette Sticker Sheets, full size and exploding with color and detail.

Plans as low as

$11.50/ month

Buying Options

Violette Sticker Club reviewsReviews

Write a Review

14 sheets full of variety

Feb 01, 2021
Amanda H.
2 Reviews
6 Pictures
Subscribed for 12 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Super awesome variety of stickers and styles. I got 14 sheets in January. Absolutely will subscribe for more!

Verified Purchase

Absolutely Gorgeous

Jun 10, 2020
Rena M.
8 Reviews
1 Picture
8 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I absolutely love the art of these stickers! For the most part they have a Victorian flair, with lots of gorgeous florals, butterflies (my favorite), cherubs, Victorian ladies and so much more. Plus cutesy themed animals and other fun art. So many ways to use these, and I think the value is DEFINITELY there!

Verified Purchase

14 sheets of stickers!

Dec 10, 2020
Jacqueline S.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 10 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Much better than I expected. 14 sheets of stickers! 7 Christmas themed and 7 miscellaneous and all cute. Mostly ‘Victorian style’, but also a very modern Santa Claus and butterflies. Extremely happy with this and hope next month is equally great. As long as the stickers are not all one subject there should be something nice in every package for everyone who loves stickers!

Verified Purchase

Amazing Subscription Box!

Mar 03, 2021
Angelica K.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Amazing stickers! Great quality, a great variety, and perfect for my family journal entries! I love that at least a few sheets of stickers have themes relating to upcoming holidays!

Verified Purchase

A firehose of classic pretty

Jan 29, 2021
Charmaine W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This sticker collection is a bountiful arrangement and is almost an exercise in hubris. I've had this subscription for a year and can attest to each monthly offering. They come in envelopes, always came through the mail protected.
If you like a reason to give extra stickers away to pen pals, decorate an entire surface of a laptop, or make custom notebooks for presents, the sheer VOLUME is incredible!! The sticker choices themselves are classic, often taken from biology design, with two sheets of pop art modern design to accompany.
I STRONGLY RECOMMEND! Go do it, its stickers!

Verified Purchase

Beautiful Stickers

Jan 28, 2021
Alissa C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

These stickers are so beautiful. I received my first "box" today. The value of this monthly subscription is WAY more than $10. I thought they would come in a box to make sure the product wouldnt be damaged but the stickers were fine in the envelope. I cant wait to see the other 2 boxes when they come!

Verified Purchase

ABSOLUTELY BEAUTIFUL!

Mar 02, 2018
Diane L.
38 Reviews
35 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

Truly lovely stickers with fine detail, tasteful art and high quality paper and adhesive.Well worth the cost!

Verified Purchase

Beautiful

Dec 10, 2020
Eileen D.
6 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 10 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Beautiful and quality stickers. Also a great assortment. Well worth the price

Verified Purchase

Fer real!!!

Dec 06, 2020
Shannon B.
4 Reviews
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Violette sticker club is the best club to join if you want quality stickers. No joke. I'm over joyed with the quality and quantity of the stickers. You won't be disappointed!!!

Verified Purchase

Beautiful!

Sep 08, 2020
Leah T.
4 Reviews
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I just got my first shipment today. I love all the stickers. They are beautiful and elegant, a great assortment and high quality. So happy I decided to give this box a try!
Update: Just received my second shipment, they are just as beautiful as the first! So many stickers! Unbelievable quality for the price and amazing quality!
Update: I can not say enough good things about this subscription. Each month is amazing. Great variety, just got December's assortment with lots of classic Christmas/Santa images. I especially like how alot of the stickers have the clear translucent background. Feels more elegant and grown up. Amazing amount of stickers for the price.

Verified Purchase

I’m in love 😍

Nov 06, 2020
Bailey C.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Received my first month (signed up for 12) and I was so excited. Beautiful colors and quality, vintage inspired and I can’t wait for next month.

Verified Purchase

It's ok.

Dec 09, 2020
Eileen T.
1 Review
Subscribed for 10 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Nice,. I like more the flowers, butterfly. It's ok.

Verified Purchase

AWESOME !!!

Jul 04, 2020
Sarah S.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 30 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

80% of the package I will be using. I really like to Mason jar drinks. I will be ordering again.

Verified Purchase

Beautiful stickers!

Jan 29, 2019
Wendy F.
24 Reviews
3 Pictures
33 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall

You receive an envelope full of sheet after sheet of beautiful, well detailed stickers. I can't wait to use these on my cards and scrapbooks. Kids are excited to write letters and decorate them too. This is a fun little subscription with so many uses.

Verified Purchase