15+ Violette Sticker Sheets, full size and exploding with color and detail.

Plans as low as $10.00 / month

Violette Sticker Club reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Absolutely Gorgeous

Jun 10, 2020
Rena M.
8 Reviews
1 Picture
8 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I absolutely love the art of these stickers! For the most part they have a Victorian flair, with lots of gorgeous florals, butterflies (my favorite), cherubs, Victorian ladies and so much more. Plus cutesy themed animals and other fun art. So many ways to use these, and I think the value is DEFINITELY there!

Verified Purchase

14 sheets of stickers!

Dec 10, 2020
Jacqueline S.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 10 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Much better than I expected. 14 sheets of stickers! 7 Christmas themed and 7 miscellaneous and all cute. Mostly ‘Victorian style’, but also a very modern Santa Claus and butterflies. Extremely happy with this and hope next month is equally great. As long as the stickers are not all one subject there should be something nice in every package for everyone who loves stickers!

Verified Purchase

ABSOLUTELY BEAUTIFUL!

Mar 02, 2018
Diane L.
35 Reviews
31 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

Truly lovely stickers with fine detail, tasteful art and high quality paper and adhesive.Well worth the cost!

Verified Purchase

Beautiful

Dec 10, 2020
Eileen D.
5 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 10 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Beautiful and quality stickers. Also a great assortment. Well worth the price

Verified Purchase

Fer real!!!

Dec 06, 2020
Shannon B.
5 Reviews
5 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Violette sticker club is the best club to join if you want quality stickers. No joke. I'm over joyed with the quality and quantity of the stickers. You won't be disappointed!!!

Verified Purchase

Beautiful!

Sep 08, 2020
Leah T.
4 Reviews
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I just got my first shipment today. I love all the stickers. They are beautiful and elegant, a great assortment and high quality. So happy I decided to give this box a try!
Update: Just received my second shipment, they are just as beautiful as the first! So many stickers! Unbelievable quality for the price and amazing quality!
Update: I can not say enough good things about this subscription. Each month is amazing. Great variety, just got December's assortment with lots of classic Christmas/Santa images. I especially like how alot of the stickers have the clear translucent background. Feels more elegant and grown up. Amazing amount of stickers for the price.

Verified Purchase

I’m in love 😍

Nov 06, 2020
Bailey C.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Received my first month (signed up for 12) and I was so excited. Beautiful colors and quality, vintage inspired and I can’t wait for next month.

Verified Purchase

THANK YOU!

Oct 19, 2020
Abby P.
3 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I am so glad that i found this subscription. I could not be happier with it. A large variety and seems to be at least somewhat seasonally curated. If i had to say one thing in constructive criticism it would be that I would appreciate a water proof envelope for shipping. I don't need fancy shipping, but a better envelope would be a good idea.

Verified Purchase

Gorgeous stickers

Sep 01, 2020
Kathleen A.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love the beautiful quality of these stickers

Verified Purchase

Fantastic Stickers

Jul 31, 2020
Cindy U.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I really enjoyed receiving these. That are a great quality sticker and they are wonderful for my journals. Thank you!!

Verified Purchase

It's ok.

Dec 09, 2020
Eileen T.
1 Review
Subscribed for 10 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Nice,. I like more the flowers, butterfly. It's ok.

Verified Purchase

AWESOME !!!

Jul 04, 2020
Sarah S.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 30 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

80% of the package I will be using. I really like to Mason jar drinks. I will be ordering again.

Verified Purchase

Beautiful stickers!

Jan 29, 2019
Wendy F.
24 Reviews
3 Pictures
30 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall

You receive an envelope full of sheet after sheet of beautiful, well detailed stickers. I can't wait to use these on my cards and scrapbooks. Kids are excited to write letters and decorate them too. This is a fun little subscription with so many uses.

Verified Purchase

I am beyond impressed

Jun 29, 2020
Loey C.
2 Reviews
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 25 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I have been looking for a sticker subscription. I was going to go with one of the two "big" ones - Stickii or Pipsticks but the stickers weren't really to my taste. I'm so glad I waited until I found Violette Sticker Club. My stickers came today and as I was sorting through them I couldn't believe the quality for what I paid. There are probably thirty to forty dollars worth of stickers here and they're all unique and unlike anything in my collection. I love that there's one sheet of each from vintage dog illustrations to cute kawaii stickers to gorgeous watercolor butterflies. This is such a uniquely curated variety and I'm absolutely thrilled. I cannot wait for next month.

Verified Purchase

Packaging could be better.

Mar 06, 2020
Jennifer R.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality