15 Violette Sticker Sheets, full size and exploding with color and detail

Plans as low as $10.00 / month

Violette Sticker Club reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Amazing quality for the cost!

Jan 09, 2020
Kate B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 years
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This is one of my all-time favorite sticker subscriptions! Stickers are high-quality, beautifully designed and very unique. Love them so much!

Verified Purchase

Amazing Stickers

Sep 21, 2019
Kiki J.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love my stickers! These are a perfect addiction - I mean addition - for my stash! <3

Verified Purchase

Beautiful stickers!

Jan 29, 2019
Wendy F.
21 Reviews
1 Picture
26 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 25 days
Overall

You receive an envelope full of sheet after sheet of beautiful, well detailed stickers. I can't wait to use these on my cards and scrapbooks. Kids are excited to write letters and decorate them too. This is a fun little subscription with so many uses.

Verified Purchase

Dec 07, 2018
Hillary H.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

Unusual and beautiful stickers. A very generous amount of them for the price. A great value

Verified Purchase

Very pretty

Nov 30, 2018
Tiffany G.
33 Reviews
12 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

I went through all my stickers and I enjoyed it so much I kept going through they are beautiful I really am gonna enjoy putting those on my journal on letters you name it I'm going to put them everywhere thank you

Verified Purchase

BEAUTIFUL

Nov 04, 2018
Tandikarol W.
4 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

EXCELLENT STICKERS - GREAT QUALITY-VIVID COLORS

Verified Purchase

Love it!

Jul 05, 2018
Natasha A.
3 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall

I love that this subscription is affordable and small but really delivers. I love most of the stickers but there is enough variety that I don't mind not loving all of them. The ones I do love i Really love and the ones I don't I love to share. And each month I definitely LOVE at least 2/3 of what I get.

Verified Purchase

Love my subscription

Jun 15, 2018
Donald H.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall

I enjoy receiving Violette Stickers. I am bed bound, thus, I do many crafts and the stickers are like nothing else I've received before! I make Happy mail and bullet journaling is a favorite of mine. Because of Violette Stickers my journals are extremely unique! I truly do not know what I would do without this monthly subscription. Keeps me focused on something other than my chronic illness. Fondly, Ronda

Verified Purchase

Jun 15, 2018
Diane P.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

My favorite subscription box by far! These stickers are truly beautiful! They are colorful, artistic, and made with the highest quality inks and sticker paper. Although I use them primarily for Bible journaling, I love the variety and use them for card making and planning as well. If you aren't sure, I'd say give this a try, the price is well worth the quality.

Verified Purchase

Stickers

Aug 08, 2019
Tricia H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 11 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love it the stickers are all so cool.

Verified Purchase

Received late but liked the package

May 11, 2019
Melyssa R.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 19 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Received it much later than expected but was very satisfied with the sticker collection.

Verified Purchase

Feb 04, 2019
Chloe R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 29 days
Overall

The stickers were absolutely beautiful. I love the Victorian feel of the designs.

Verified Purchase

Loved it!

Feb 01, 2019
Kate J.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 23 days
Overall

I just got my first package, and I love it. The stickers are beautiful, and I feel that it's a good value. Can't wait to get my next package!

Verified Purchase

Nov 08, 2018
Heather C.
5 Reviews
Subscribed for 25 days
Overall

Got my first shipment and they are gorgeous! I love all of them!

Verified Purchase

HEAVEN FOR STICKER LOVERS

Oct 11, 2018
Terri P.
14 Reviews
9 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

These are nothing less than outstanding and gorgeous. I don't know how they can send you so much for the price but I am glad they can. They are so beautiful. I always have left over stickers to send to friends as gifts.

Verified Purchase

Love love love,,,

Sep 09, 2018
Katie R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 28 days
Overall

These stickers are superb quality with quite a few designs and pages. Victorian, cute, pretty and fun. It’s only been a week and a half since I received my first order and I have used almost all of them in my art journaling.

Verified Purchase

Beautiful stickers!!

Aug 27, 2018
Amber L.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 20 days
Overall

Loved the packet of stickers I received today! Great for scrapbooking! I can’t wait for next months stickers!

Verified Purchase

Gorgeous Stickers for a Fair Price

Jul 31, 2018
Jaime A.
6 Reviews
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall

I love this subscription! The sticker quality is amazing and the amount you get is really worth the price! I've noticed recurring themes with the sticker choices (flowers, animals and children). This subscription is perfect for journaling, scrapbooking and kids!

Verified Purchase

Awesome Sticker Subscription

Jul 19, 2018
Denise L.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

I loved my first package of stickers from this sticker club! They are aweome, bright colors, good quality and fun...I can't say enough good things to describe them as I was very, very impressed. I got a great variety and I personally loved every sheet I received. When I ordered I thought my 4 year-old granddaughter might get some of them...boy, was I wrong! I can keep them all and use them myself for making and sending cards and for journaling. You can't go wrong joining this club!

Verified Purchase

Beautiful!

Jun 28, 2018
Deborah M.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

Love these stickers!!! Would recommend to anyone who uses stickers for crafting or scrapbooking.

Verified Purchase

The best sticker club

Jun 15, 2018
Heather P.
4 Reviews
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall

I love the quality of the stickers and the fact that unlike most other sticker clubs you can find, Violette does not send out cheap china made sticker sheets. You get original sheets that feature stunning art work. I especially love the artist series sheets that feature a specific artist. I dropped four other sticker subs but found it in my budget to keep this one.

Verified Purchase

Jun 15, 2018
Nicole J.
4 Reviews
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall

Thees wonderful, unquiet and surprising sticker have been a treat. I am always excited when they arrive and have never been disappointed, this pack has a Victorian air in their style as well as a touch of new. And, they are not something you would find at your local hobby store.

Verified Purchase