Violette Sticker Club
15 Violette Sticker Sheets, full size and exploding with color and detail

Plans as low as $10.00 / month

Subscriber ReviewsReviews

Write a Review

Loved the stickers but....

by Alexandra S., Mar 25, 2019

I absolutely loved the stickers but after contacting the company about a missing shipment, I'm sorry to say I've canceled my subscription. No matter how great their stickers are...I cannot do business with Violette Stickers any longer. They are disorganized and untrustworthy. I was told February's stickers shipped out on the 25th of February but when I hadn't received them by the 10th I contacted the company and was promised that they would be re-shipped that very day. I still don't have them and it's the 24th of March. To make matters worse they charged my debit card for the March sticker order after I told them to cancel my subscription. I've had email correspondence with Teresa Castle of Violette Stickers but she just told me to be patient, the stickers are coming and I should know it takes a long time to get to the UK from their location in California! Ironically, I'm not in the UK, never have been, in fact I'm also in California less than 150 miles from the Violette Stickers business office. I don't want any business like Violette Stickers having access to my bank account so that's why I had to cancel and it's really too bad because I loved their stickers.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

No update spot

by Alice M., Mar 06, 2019

I keep getting these delivered to the wrong address. I was told to update my adddress, but when logging in it said I had no address here or subscriptions.
VERY upsetting.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Worth it!

by Jen B., Feb 23, 2019

The stickers are beautiful (as many others have said). What I like about this subscription - unlike other, more well-known sticker kits (not planner-specific sticker kits) - some of Violette's stickers are made by them. So no one is going out and buying a bunch of generic stickers from various companies & that is all you get .... no, you get several with the Violette name on them. I am very happy to support someone's art - which is what this is, whether it sticks to something or not.

|Report abuse

Lots and lots and lots of stickers!!

by Susan H., Feb 10, 2019

First of all, I love Violette stickers. I make my own greeting cards and Violette can be the perfect touch. I was very excited about this subscription, b/c Violette is also pricey

I’m overall happy with my first set. The artistic quality isn’t up to Violette standards in some of them, but the quantity is amazing. Perfect timing for Valentines. I’m looking forward to additional months of stickers and to that beautiful Violette craftsmanship.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Missing Stickers

by Morgan P., Feb 05, 2019

I have received 1/3 boxes that have been sent to me with stickers. When I contacted the company they have ignored my requests. I do not suggest this box at all.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

by Chloe R., Feb 04, 2019

The stickers were absolutely beautiful. I love the Victorian feel of the designs.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Loved it!

by Kate J., Feb 01, 2019

I just got my first package, and I love it. The stickers are beautiful, and I feel that it's a good value. Can't wait to get my next package!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Beautiful stickers!

by Wendy F., Jan 29, 2019

You receive an envelope full of sheet after sheet of beautiful, well detailed stickers. I can't wait to use these on my cards and scrapbooks. Kids are excited to write letters and decorate them too. This is a fun little subscription with so many uses.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

by Hillary H., Dec 07, 2018

Unusual and beautiful stickers. A very generous amount of them for the price. A great value

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Very pretty

by Tiffany G., Nov 30, 2018

I went through all my stickers and I enjoyed it so much I kept going through they are beautiful I really am gonna enjoy putting those on my journal on letters you name it I'm going to put them everywhere thank you

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse
View Details