15+ Violette Sticker Sheets, full size and exploding with color and detail.

Plans as low as $10.00 / month

Violette Sticker Club reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Absolutely Gorgeous

Jun 10, 2020
Rena M.
6 Reviews
1 Picture
6 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I absolutely love the art of these stickers! For the most part they have a Victorian flair, with lots of gorgeous florals, butterflies (my favorite), cherubs, Victorian ladies and so much more. Plus cutesy themed animals and other fun art. So many ways to use these, and I think the value is DEFINITELY there!

Verified Purchase

AWESOME !!!

Jul 04, 2020
Sarah S.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 30 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

80% of the package I will be using. I really like to Mason jar drinks. I will be ordering again.

Verified Purchase

Beautiful stickers!

Jan 29, 2019
Wendy F.
25 Reviews
3 Pictures
29 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall

You receive an envelope full of sheet after sheet of beautiful, well detailed stickers. I can't wait to use these on my cards and scrapbooks. Kids are excited to write letters and decorate them too. This is a fun little subscription with so many uses.

Verified Purchase

Packaging could be better.

Mar 06, 2020
Jennifer R.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

They could send the stickers in a waterproof envelope, that would be good instead of a regular letter sized paper envelope. When my package gets damaged, which it will because my post office sucks, what are they going to do? Up your shipping game.

Stickers are nice, but some are very flimsy. Since I paid for a 3 month membership, I will let it run out and see if it gets better.

Verified Purchase

Love love love

Jul 02, 2020
Pamela B.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love getting my envelope of Violette stickers! There's a great variety, and plenty of sheets. It's always a happy mail day when they arrive! Also, they look beautiful in my journal /planner!

Verified Purchase

Very pretty

Nov 30, 2018
Tiffany G.
32 Reviews
12 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

I went through all my stickers and I enjoyed it so much I kept going through they are beautiful I really am gonna enjoy putting those on my journal on letters you name it I'm going to put them everywhere thank you

Verified Purchase

Love my subscription

Mar 20, 2018
Donald H.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 10 months
Overall

I enjoy receiving Violette Stickers. I am bed bound, thus, I do many crafts and the stickers are like nothing else I've received before! I make Happy mail and bullet journaling is a favorite of mine. Because of Violette Stickers my journals are extremely unique! I truly do not know what I would do without this monthly subscription. Keeps me focused on something other than my chronic illness. Fondly, Ronda

Verified Purchase

Dec 07, 2018
Hillary H.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 2 years
Overall

Unusual and beautiful stickers. A very generous amount of them for the price. A great value

Verified Purchase

Apr 27, 2018
Diane P.
4 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall

My favorite subscription box by far! These stickers are truly beautiful! They are colorful, artistic, and made with the highest quality inks and sticker paper. Although I use them primarily for Bible journaling, I love the variety and use them for card making and planning as well. If you aren't sure, I'd say give this a try, the price is well worth the quality.

Verified Purchase

BEAUTIFUL

Nov 04, 2018
Tandikarol W.
4 Reviews
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

EXCELLENT STICKERS - GREAT QUALITY-VIVID COLORS

Verified Purchase

Love it!

Jul 05, 2018
Natasha A.
3 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall

I love that this subscription is affordable and small but really delivers. I love most of the stickers but there is enough variety that I don't mind not loving all of them. The ones I do love i Really love and the ones I don't I love to share. And each month I definitely LOVE at least 2/3 of what I get.

Verified Purchase

I am beyond impressed

Jun 29, 2020
Loey C.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 25 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I have been looking for a sticker subscription. I was going to go with one of the two "big" ones - Stickii or Pipsticks but the stickers weren't really to my taste. I'm so glad I waited until I found Violette Sticker Club. My stickers came today and as I was sorting through them I couldn't believe the quality for what I paid. There are probably thirty to forty dollars worth of stickers here and they're all unique and unlike anything in my collection. I love that there's one sheet of each from vintage dog illustrations to cute kawaii stickers to gorgeous watercolor butterflies. This is such a uniquely curated variety and I'm absolutely thrilled. I cannot wait for next month.

Verified Purchase

Fantastic Stickers

7 days ago
Cindy U.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I really enjoyed receiving these. That are a great quality sticker and they are wonderful for my journals. Thank you!!

Verified Purchase

HEAVEN FOR STICKER LOVERS

Oct 11, 2018
Terri P.
14 Reviews
7 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

These are nothing less than outstanding and gorgeous. I don't know how they can send you so much for the price but I am glad they can. They are so beautiful. I always have left over stickers to send to friends as gifts.

Verified Purchase

Love these stickers

Apr 20, 2020
Kriss J.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love this subscription

Verified Purchase

Love it

Apr 29, 2020
Ashley M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 19 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality

I love these stickers & the shipping was extremely fast

Verified Purchase

Fabulous Stickers

May 22, 2020
Katina K.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Fabulous stickers and variety.

Verified Purchase

Beautiful stickers at an amazing prize!

Feb 01, 2018
Charity P.
7 Reviews
1 Picture
12 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall

I can not rave enough about these stickers! I have been subscribe to this sticker subscription for a couple months now and I feel as if she out does herself each month! The stickers are vibrant in color, they come in all sizes, and the quality of the stickers are amazing! And the amount of stickers you get is WOW! And it's not tiny sheets either...these are full FULL size sheets! They are mostly vintage-like stickers...but she throws in gorgeous sparkly stickers and seasonal stickers as well! If you are on the fence about subscribing, get it. No questions...just get it. Oh, and customer service is also amazing! You can't really go wrong with this subscription! :)

Verified Purchase

The best sticker club

Mar 01, 2018
Heather P.
4 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 year