Home > Art & Culture > Arts & Crafts > Violette Sticker Club > Violette Sticker Club reviews
15 Violette Sticker Sheets, full size and exploding with color and detail

Plans as low as $10.00 / month

Violette Sticker Club reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Beautiful stickers!

Jan 29, 2019
Wendy F.
24 Reviews
1 Picture
14 Helpful Votes
Overall

You receive an envelope full of sheet after sheet of beautiful, well detailed stickers. I can't wait to use these on my cards and scrapbooks. Kids are excited to write letters and decorate them too. This is a fun little subscription with so many uses.

Verified Purchase

Worth it!

Feb 23, 2019
Jen B.
4 Reviews
4 Helpful Votes
Overall

The stickers are beautiful (as many others have said). What I like about this subscription - unlike other, more well-known sticker kits (not planner-specific sticker kits) - some of Violette's stickers are made by them. So no one is going out and buying a bunch of generic stickers from various companies & that is all you get .... no, you get several with the Violette name on them. I am very happy to support someone's art - which is what this is, whether it sticks to something or not.

Feb 04, 2019
Chloe R.
1 Review
Overall

The stickers were absolutely beautiful. I love the Victorian feel of the designs.

Verified Purchase

Loved it!

Feb 01, 2019
Kate J.
3 Reviews
Overall

I just got my first package, and I love it. The stickers are beautiful, and I feel that it's a good value. Can't wait to get my next package!

Verified Purchase

Received late but liked the package

May 11, 2019
Melyssa R.
2 Reviews
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Received it much later than expected but was very satisfied with the sticker collection.

Verified Purchase

Lots and lots and lots of stickers!!

Feb 10, 2019
Susan H.
1 Review
Overall

First of all, I love Violette stickers. I make my own greeting cards and Violette can be the perfect touch. I was very excited about this subscription, b/c Violette is also pricey

I’m overall happy with my first set. The artistic quality isn’t up to Violette standards in some of them, but the quantity is amazing. Perfect timing for Valentines. I’m looking forward to additional months of stickers and to that beautiful Violette craftsmanship.

Verified Purchase

Disappointed Long-Time Subscriber!

Mar 30, 2019
Michele C.
46 Reviews
7 Helpful Votes
Overall

I've subscribed to Violette Sticker Club since their CrateJoy inception, over a year ago. I am sad to have to join the growing list of frustrated, disappointed subscribers.
In the first several months, I always received at least 17-18 individual strips and full or half sheets plus an extra trading- card style sticker. The vast majority being full-sized sheets. Then, all of a sudden, one month I got EXACTLY 15, including the 2x3 ones. The strips were 7.5 inches long and the strips of perforated stickers ALWAYS included FOUR individual sections (four stickers) totalling about 7.5 inches, like the other strips.
More recently, in February, I began to notice they are skimping back even more! The perforated stickers are now containing only THREE sections (three stickers!), or about 5 inches.
It may seem like an insignificant change, but when you consider the decrease in product that's been made over just one year, this is clearly a pattern! I wonder what will be left in that envelope a year from now?
I rarely ever post negative reviews, but I have complained to them privately before posting this review, with no response.
My best suggestion for like-minded (disappointed) subscribers, is to buy your Violette stickers on ETSY. COM. They have an awesome selection and GREAT prices!
Hopefully this subscription service can turn their policies around to a more customer-centered focus soon. Nobody likes to feel that they're being cheated!

Verified Purchase

Loved the stickers but....

Mar 25, 2019
Alexandra S.
1 Review
Overall

I absolutely loved the stickers but after contacting the company about a missing shipment, I'm sorry to say I've canceled my subscription. No matter how great their stickers are...I cannot do business with Violette Stickers any longer. They are disorganized and untrustworthy. I was told February's stickers shipped out on the 25th of February but when I hadn't received them by the 10th I contacted the company and was promised that they would be re-shipped that very day. I still don't have them and it's the 24th of March. To make matters worse they charged my debit card for the March sticker order after I told them to cancel my subscription. I've had email correspondence with Teresa Castle of Violette Stickers but she just told me to be patient, the stickers are coming and I should know it takes a long time to get to the UK from their location in California! Ironically, I'm not in the UK, never have been, in fact I'm also in California less than 150 miles from the Violette Stickers business office. I don't want any business like Violette Stickers having access to my bank account so that's why I had to cancel and it's really too bad because I loved their stickers.

Verified Purchase

No update spot

Mar 06, 2019
Alice M.
1 Review
Overall

I keep getting these delivered to the wrong address. I was told to update my adddress, but when logging in it said I had no address here or subscriptions.
VERY upsetting.

Verified Purchase

Missing Stickers

Feb 05, 2019
Morgan P.
1 Review
Overall

I have received 1/3 boxes that have been sent to me with stickers. When I contacted the company they have ignored my requests. I do not suggest this box at all.

Verified Purchase
Buying Options