15 Violette Sticker Sheets, full size and exploding with color and detail

Plans as low as $10.00 / month

Violette Sticker Club reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Amazing Stickers

Sep 21, 2019
Kiki J.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love my stickers! These are a perfect addiction - I mean addition - for my stash! <3

Verified Purchase

Stickers

Aug 08, 2019
Tricia H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 11 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love it the stickers are all so cool.

Verified Purchase

Beautiful stickers!

Jan 29, 2019
Wendy F.
23 Reviews
1 Picture
24 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 25 days
Overall

You receive an envelope full of sheet after sheet of beautiful, well detailed stickers. I can't wait to use these on my cards and scrapbooks. Kids are excited to write letters and decorate them too. This is a fun little subscription with so many uses.

Verified Purchase

Dec 07, 2018
Hillary H.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

Unusual and beautiful stickers. A very generous amount of them for the price. A great value

Verified Purchase

Very pretty

Nov 30, 2018
Tiffany G.
33 Reviews
12 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

I went through all my stickers and I enjoyed it so much I kept going through they are beautiful I really am gonna enjoy putting those on my journal on letters you name it I'm going to put them everywhere thank you

Verified Purchase

BEAUTIFUL

Nov 04, 2018
Tandikarol W.
4 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

EXCELLENT STICKERS - GREAT QUALITY-VIVID COLORS

Verified Purchase

Love it!

Jul 05, 2018
Natasha A.
3 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall

I love that this subscription is affordable and small but really delivers. I love most of the stickers but there is enough variety that I don't mind not loving all of them. The ones I do love i Really love and the ones I don't I love to share. And each month I definitely LOVE at least 2/3 of what I get.

Verified Purchase

Jun 15, 2018
Diane P.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

My favorite subscription box by far! These stickers are truly beautiful! They are colorful, artistic, and made with the highest quality inks and sticker paper. Although I use them primarily for Bible journaling, I love the variety and use them for card making and planning as well. If you aren't sure, I'd say give this a try, the price is well worth the quality.

Verified Purchase

Love my subscription

Jun 15, 2018
Donald H.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall

I enjoy receiving Violette Stickers. I am bed bound, thus, I do many crafts and the stickers are like nothing else I've received before! I make Happy mail and bullet journaling is a favorite of mine. Because of Violette Stickers my journals are extremely unique! I truly do not know what I would do without this monthly subscription. Keeps me focused on something other than my chronic illness. Fondly, Ronda

Verified Purchase

Received late but liked the package

May 11, 2019
Melyssa R.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 19 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Received it much later than expected but was very satisfied with the sticker collection.

Verified Purchase

Worth it!

Feb 23, 2019
Jen B.
4 Reviews
6 Helpful Votes
Overall

The stickers are beautiful (as many others have said). What I like about this subscription - unlike other, more well-known sticker kits (not planner-specific sticker kits) - some of Violette's stickers are made by them. So no one is going out and buying a bunch of generic stickers from various companies & that is all you get .... no, you get several with the Violette name on them. I am very happy to support someone's art - which is what this is, whether it sticks to something or not.

Feb 04, 2019
Chloe R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 29 days
Overall

The stickers were absolutely beautiful. I love the Victorian feel of the designs.

Verified Purchase

Loved it!

Feb 01, 2019
Kate J.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 23 days
Overall

I just got my first package, and I love it. The stickers are beautiful, and I feel that it's a good value. Can't wait to get my next package!

Verified Purchase

Nov 08, 2018
Heather C.
5 Reviews
Subscribed for 25 days
Overall

Got my first shipment and they are gorgeous! I love all of them!

Verified Purchase

HEAVEN FOR STICKER LOVERS

Oct 11, 2018
Terri P.
14 Reviews
9 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

These are nothing less than outstanding and gorgeous. I don't know how they can send you so much for the price but I am glad they can. They are so beautiful. I always have left over stickers to send to friends as gifts.

Verified Purchase

Love love love,,,

Sep 09, 2018
Katie R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 28 days
Overall

These stickers are superb quality with quite a few designs and pages. Victorian, cute, pretty and fun. It’s only been a week and a half since I received my first order and I have used almost all of them in my art journaling.

Verified Purchase

Beautiful stickers!!

Aug 27, 2018
Amber L.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 20 days