Chanel VIP Cosmetic Gifts- 1 or 2 Items

Chanel VIP Cosmetic Gifts- 1 or 2 Items

by Luxury VIP Gifts
Chanel, YSL, Prada & More VIP Makeup Counter Gifts -Bags, Wallets-Pochettes-Accessories & More

Plans as low as

$69.99/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (8)

Beyond My Expectations!!

Aug 28, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Laura H.
1 Review
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 4 months

My first box was absolutely fantastic! A full size tote & a smaller purse plus extras. I cannot believe how in love I am with the items!!

Verified Purchase
Luxury VIP Gifts said...Sep 04, 2021

Hi Laura! We are so happy you love your items. The first box is always the hardest to curate but with your feedback we have great insight into what you like. Your second box is in route and we hope it exceeds your expectations. Thanks :)

YOU MUST SUBSCRIBE TO THIS BOX!!! WOW!!!

Nov 09, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Debbie W.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 months

I subscribe to around 10 subscription boxes. I know, I know. I’m a sub box addict. If you have not tried this box, and you’re into high-end products (Chanel, for example) you NEED this box. I typically don’t have time to write reviews, but this box is so unbelievable I had to stop to write. It’s my FAVORITE box EVER!

Verified Purchase

So cute!

Oct 05, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Nicky M.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 4 months

Just got my first gift and it’s sooo cute! I can’t wait to pass these items on to my daughter. Very happy!

Verified Purchase
Luxury VIP Gifts said...Oct 11, 2021

Thanks so much Nicky! When you are happy we are elated. Can not wait to curate your next box :)

Love this box!

Dec 24, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Joan D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months

I was surprised at what I received. I loved this box. It was worth far more than what I payed for it. One thing I received is something I had wanted but was sold out. If you love Chanel try this box.

Verified Purchase
Luxury VIP Gifts said...Jan 07, 2022

Greetings Joan! We are so pleased you are happy with your box. We are happy we were able to gift you something special for this holiday :). Thanks for being a great subscriber and we hope you can continue to place a smile on your face!

Chanel

Jan 31, 2022
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Kyra F.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 4 months

February 2022:
Overall I like it, can't wait till the next box.
This month I got 4 Chanel socks and a little card wallet. If you like high brands, this is for you. Can't wait for the next surprise!!
March 2022:
As for the March box, it was kind of iffy. I got a bucket hat which wasn't really me, sticker false lashes that wouldn't stick, and another thing that I can't seem to remember what it was. Like overall, I'm willing to try new things but I guess it wasn't me this month. I'm more of a handbag, jewelry, and a few others things type of girl. But I'm always willing to try new things!

Verified Purchase
Luxury VIP Gifts said...Feb 04, 2022

Hi there Kyra! Thanks so much for your 5-star review. We are pleased you are happy with your box. We look forward to curating your next as we keep you smiling ;)

Great buy!!!

Mar 06, 2022
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Alayna T.
1 Review
Subscribed for 14 days

Awesome! I loved the bag I received. Definitely will be ordering again. Luxury for a reasonable price.

Verified Purchase

I would like to speak with customer

Jan 06, 2022
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
Vivian A.
1 Review

Could I get you 800 number

Luxury VIP Gifts said...Jan 07, 2022

Hi there! Thanks for your great it is appreciated. At the moment we do not have an 800 number but you can reach out to us here on Cratejoy with questions, or you can leave a message. We hope you find this helpful.