Viver Joy - Best Gift to Bring Joy!

by Viver Joy - Best Gift to Bring Joy!
Unique Health and Wellbeing Boxes for Subscription or Single Orders

Plans as low as

$56.95/ month

Buying Options

Viver Joy - Best Gift to Bring Joy! reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Pure Joy in a Box

Jan 23, 2021
Jennifer B.
1 Review
2 Pictures
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

The presentation of this Viver Joy box is absolutely lovely. I was gifted this box during Christmas and it was amazing. Each of the selected featured items were organized beautifully. I was so excited to try each unique item found within my box. I was so thrilled that it included items that I had never tried before that focused on my wellness and self-care. I can’t wait to receive and try my next box of carefully hand-picked items!

Best gift to give and receive.

Feb 03, 2021
Karen M.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Such a powerful gift filled with so much inspiration. VJ is a gift that continues to give. Thank you so much for making a difference.

Most pleasant surprise

Jan 25, 2021
Jodie G.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I was not only pleasantly surprised but blown away to receive a Viver Joy box. Most notably this was a gift of health and well-being so there's no greater more thoughtful gift one could send. The box itself is gorgeous professional and reusable - then I kept finding a new golden nugget as I unpacked it. These are items that I wouldn't think to get myself but all wonderful new additions to my repertoire and expanded my horizon of what i can/should use. Now that i have personally received one i will be inclined to send boxes as gifts to others as I know they will be incredibly grateful and pleasantly surprised - it also minimizes the work and effort i need to put into curating a gift as that is all taken care of!

Amazing gift!

Jan 18, 2021
Kim N.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This box is such a special gift. Each item is thoughtfully selected to help one practice self care during a difficult time. The tea was soothing, chocolate delicious and bath fizzies relaxing! The items were beautifully presented in a cheerful box. Anyone receiving this Viver box will feel cared for and loved. ❤️

Wonderful product

Jan 17, 2021
Michele C.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love this product!!! The items are unique and thoughtful!! Love trying all the wonderful things that it offers!! Both my husband and I were so impressed!!

Comfort and Care

Jan 17, 2021
Jen P.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

A wonderful dose of comfort and caring in a beautifully packaged box. ❤️

So lovely

Jan 17, 2021
Karen P.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Such a beautiful, heartwarming gift - especially during a time when we so often neglect our self care. Each item curated to provide comfort and moments of zen. Thank you Viver Joy!

Love this!

Jan 17, 2021
Emmanuelle F.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This box contains all the elements of care and comfort: a fuzzy heart hot/cold pack, green tea, dark chocolate, and soothing bath fizzies —need I say more? My children fought over the box and its contents! The packaging itself is beautiful, cheerful, and bright — a wonderful & thoughtful pick-me-up for anyone going though a tough time or in need of self care. Knowing that all the contents are safe even for the most vulnerable provides peace of mind. I will definitely add this to my short list of care packages for friends and family.

Hug in a box :)

Jan 17, 2021
Parul S.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Such a lovely, wonderful gift idea! A reminder for self-care at a time when I needed it the most! The perfect way to share some love from afar. Thank you!!

Beautiful gift box with amazing products

Jan 09, 2021
Tara B.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I was delighted to receive this box! The products are focused on self care, wellness, and health. The products are amazing and the presentation was stunning. Highly recommended to send to a friend or loved one as a pick me up or to say "I'm thinking of you."

Trio of Happy Treats

Oct 09, 2020
Beverly M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I would say that every box gave me products and items that I was happy to try. Some I loved and the rest I was glad to try. Congratulations on making me happy on Viver Joy box day!

Verified Purchase

Beautiful Box

Jul 02, 2020
Kathy N.
6 Reviews
1 Picture
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 4 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Just got my first box! Shipping was super fast and I really love the various options of well-being products I received. Beautiful subscription box. Thank you for the note Vicki ❤

Verified Purchase

Danielle Clark

May 27, 2020
Danielle C.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

When a loved one was diagnosed with cancer, I had no idea what to say or do- ViverJoy is the answer! The products are handpicked with love, each with a purpose to help someone fighting cancer. <3 I highly recommend this for a family or friend battling cancer, it will make their day

Finally, The Perfect Gift!

May 22, 2020
Melissa B.
1 Review
Overall