Gift Subscription

by Viver Joy - Best Gift to Bring Joy!
Unique Health and Wellness Boxes for 3-box Subscription or One-Time Box order
20 reviews

Plans as low as

$56.95/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (20)

Pure Joy in a Box

Jan 23, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Jennifer B.
1 Review
2 Pictures

The presentation of this Viver Joy box is absolutely lovely. I was gifted this box during Christmas and it was amazing. Each of the selected featured items were organized beautifully. I was so excited to try each unique item found within my box. I was so thrilled that it included items that I had never tried before that focused on my wellness and self-care. I can’t wait to receive and try my next box of carefully hand-picked items!

Beautiful Box

Jul 02, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Kathy N.
5 Reviews
1 Picture
3 Helpful
Subscribed for 12 days

Just got my first box! Shipping was super fast and I really love the various options of well-being products I received. Beautiful subscription box. Thank you for the note Vicki ❤

Verified Purchase

Trio of Happy Treats

Oct 09, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Beverly M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months

I would say that every box gave me products and items that I was happy to try. Some I loved and the rest I was glad to try. Congratulations on making me happy on Viver Joy box day!

Verified Purchase

Hug in a box :)

Jan 17, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Parul S.
1 Review

Such a lovely, wonderful gift idea! A reminder for self-care at a time when I needed it the most! The perfect way to share some love from afar. Thank you!!

Love this!

Jan 17, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Emmanuelle F.
1 Review

This box contains all the elements of care and comfort: a fuzzy heart hot/cold pack, green tea, dark chocolate, and soothing bath fizzies —need I say more? My children fought over the box and its contents! The packaging itself is beautiful, cheerful, and bright — a wonderful & thoughtful pick-me-up for anyone going though a tough time or in need of self care. Knowing that all the contents are safe even for the most vulnerable provides peace of mind. I will definitely add this to my short list of care packages for friends and family.

So lovely

Jan 17, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Karen P.
1 Review

Such a beautiful, heartwarming gift - especially during a time when we so often neglect our self care. Each item curated to provide comfort and moments of zen. Thank you Viver Joy!

Lovely gift

May 09, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Karen P.
1 Review

Loved this box! Beautifully crafted and curated. Well worth the price!

Comfort and Care

Jan 17, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Jen P.
1 Review

A wonderful dose of comfort and caring in a beautifully packaged box. ❤️

Awesome gift filled with love!!

May 18, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Shannon M.
1 Review

I received my Viver Joy box as a gift and every single thing included was amazing. It was immediately obvious that the box was both awesomely and lovingly curated by someone who knows what the cancer patient needs AND it will definitely spark joy in the dark times of the newly diagnosed. The gift to give when you just don't want to send your loved one another casserole. It really is a box filled with love.

The best self-care hug

May 18, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Elena A.
1 Review

I fell in love with the box the moment I saw it sticking out from our mailbox.
So bright and cheerful! The self-care items inside made me feel that people who put it together really "got me", they know what I need. I absolutely love it!
Feels like a huge and needed sunny hug in times of social distancing.
Elena

A Gift for a Thriver

May 18, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Spring C.
1 Review

As a cancer survivor and thriver, I LOVE Viver Joy! When I was in the midst of my 'battle,' I needed to care for my body and soul with healthy and uplifting information, practices, foods and products. It required research and became overwhelming at times. Receiving a box like this will give cancer 'warriors' the peace of mind that they are doing good things for themselves, and giving this box to a loved one will resolve the question of 'what can I give her/him that will be really encouraging and healthy?' What a beautiful box!

THRIVER-APPROVED!

May 20, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Allison S.
1 Review

Everything about this concept is phenomenal. Who better than a thriver to put together what every woman needs on her journey? It is thoughtful, inspiring, and practical. Gift cards to local restaurants are good, but this is WAY BETTER.

Finally, The Perfect Gift!

May 22, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Melissa B.
1 Review

Finally! A subscription gift box created specifically for women undergoing cancer treatment! The presentation is beautiful, it shipped super fast and my friend was blown away because she really needed everything in the box. The S'well bottle is awesome, she said she's enjoying hot and cold beverages in it. So glad I sent her the whole series!

Wonderful product

Jan 17, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Michele C.
1 Review

Love this product!!! The items are unique and thoughtful!! Love trying all the wonderful things that it offers!! Both my husband and I were so impressed!!

Best gift to give and receive.

Feb 03, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Karen M.
1 Review

Such a powerful gift filled with so much inspiration. VJ is a gift that continues to give. Thank you so much for making a difference.

Danielle Clark

May 27, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Danielle C.
1 Review

When a loved one was diagnosed with cancer, I had no idea what to say or do- ViverJoy is the answer! The products are handpicked with love, each with a purpose to help someone fighting cancer. <3 I highly recommend this for a family or friend battling cancer, it will make their day

Beautiful gift box with amazing products

Jan 09, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Tara B.
1 Review

I was delighted to receive this box! The products are focused on self care, wellness, and health. The products are amazing and the presentation was stunning. Highly recommended to send to a friend or loved one as a pick me up or to say "I'm thinking of you."

Most pleasant surprise

Jan 25, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Jodie G.
1 Review

I was not only pleasantly surprised but blown away to receive a Viver Joy box. Most notably this was a gift of health and well-being so there's no greater more thoughtful gift one could send. The box itself is gorgeous professional and reusable - then I kept finding a new golden nugget as I unpacked it. These are items that I wouldn't think to get myself but all wonderful new additions to my repertoire and expanded my horizon of what i can/should use. Now that i have personally received one i will be inclined to send boxes as gifts to others as I know they will be incredibly grateful and pleasantly surprised - it also minimizes the work and effort i need to put into curating a gift as that is all taken care of!

Amazing gift!

Jan 18, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Kim N.
1 Review

This box is such a special gift. Each item is thoughtfully selected to help one practice self care during a difficult time. The tea was soothing, chocolate delicious and bath fizzies relaxing! The items were beautifully presented in a cheerful box. Anyone receiving this Viver box will feel cared for and loved. ❤️