NEW way of subscribing – 3 BOXES FOR 3 MONTHS – focusing on wellness!

Plans as low as $56.95 / month

Viver Joy - A unique 3-box subscription series! reviewsReviews

Write a Review
10

Trio of Happy Treats

Oct 09, 2020
Beverly M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I would say that every box gave me products and items that I was happy to try. Some I loved and the rest I was glad to try. Congratulations on making me happy on Viver Joy box day!

Verified Purchase

Dont buy as a gift, will only get 1 box.

Sep 24, 2020
Rayna S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Over all my daughter really liked her box. I ordered the 3 box subscription without auto renew and they refused to send the 2nd and 3rd boxes, so customer service isn't helpful. I did renew and bought the full subscription not as a gift so my daughter will now get all 3 boxes for the money I spent. Feeling a little ripped off, but daughter really likes the box and she's away at college so Ill let you know how it goes. Thanks.

Verified Purchase
Viver Joy - A unique 3-box subscription series! said...Sep 24, 2020

Dear Ms. Simons,

Thank you for ordering the box, and happy to hear you daughter really liked the box. :) However when you picked the month-to-month option without auto renew, the system only shows to mail your daughter one box. If you had picked auto renew with the month-to-month payment plan you would have been charged on the 11th of each month until the 3 boxes had shipped. Apologies for any confusion, It looks like you have updated your settings to auto renew now. Once again thank you, and we hope your daughter will enjoy the second box!!

Beautiful Box

Jul 02, 2020
Kathy N.
4 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 4 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Just got my first box! Shipping was super fast and I really love the various options of well-being products I received. Beautiful subscription box. Thank you for the note Vicki ❤

Verified Purchase

Danielle Clark

May 27, 2020
Danielle C.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

When a loved one was diagnosed with cancer, I had no idea what to say or do- ViverJoy is the answer! The products are handpicked with love, each with a purpose to help someone fighting cancer. <3 I highly recommend this for a family or friend battling cancer, it will make their day

Finally, The Perfect Gift!

May 22, 2020
Melissa B.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Finally! A subscription gift box created specifically for women undergoing cancer treatment! The presentation is beautiful, it shipped super fast and my friend was blown away because she really needed everything in the box. The S'well bottle is awesome, she said she's enjoying hot and cold beverages in it. So glad I sent her the whole series!

THRIVER-APPROVED!

May 20, 2020
Allison S.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Everything about this concept is phenomenal. Who better than a thriver to put together what every woman needs on her journey? It is thoughtful, inspiring, and practical. Gift cards to local restaurants are good, but this is WAY BETTER.

A Gift for a Thriver

May 18, 2020
Spring C.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

As a cancer survivor and thriver, I LOVE Viver Joy! When I was in the midst of my 'battle,' I needed to care for my body and soul with healthy and uplifting information, practices, foods and products. It required research and became overwhelming at times. Receiving a box like this will give cancer 'warriors' the peace of mind that they are doing good things for themselves, and giving this box to a loved one will resolve the question of 'what can I give her/him that will be really encouraging and healthy?' What a beautiful box!

The best self-care hug

May 18, 2020
Elena A.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I fell in love with the box the moment I saw it sticking out from our mailbox.
So bright and cheerful! The self-care items inside made me feel that people who put it together really "got me", they know what I need. I absolutely love it!
Feels like a huge and needed sunny hug in times of social distancing.
Elena

Awesome gift filled with love!!

May 18, 2020
Shannon M.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I received my Viver Joy box as a gift and every single thing included was amazing. It was immediately obvious that the box was both awesomely and lovingly curated by someone who knows what the cancer patient needs AND it will definitely spark joy in the dark times of the newly diagnosed. The gift to give when you just don't want to send your loved one another casserole. It really is a box filled with love.

Lovely gift

May 09, 2020
Karen P.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Loved this box! Beautifully crafted and curated. Well worth the price!

Buying Options