Viver Joy - Best Gift to Bring Joy!

by Viver Joy - Best Gift to Bring Joy!
Unique Health and Wellbeing Boxes for Subscription or Single Orders

Plans as low as

$56.95/ month

Buying Options

Viver Joy - Best Gift to Bring Joy! reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Pure Joy in a Box

Jan 23, 2021
Jennifer B.
1 Review
2 Pictures
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

The presentation of this Viver Joy box is absolutely lovely. I was gifted this box during Christmas and it was amazing. Each of the selected featured items were organized beautifully. I was so excited to try each unique item found within my box. I was so thrilled that it included items that I had never tried before that focused on my wellness and self-care. I can’t wait to receive and try my next box of carefully hand-picked items!

Best gift to give and receive.

Feb 03, 2021
Karen M.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Such a powerful gift filled with so much inspiration. VJ is a gift that continues to give. Thank you so much for making a difference.

Most pleasant surprise

Jan 25, 2021
Jodie G.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I was not only pleasantly surprised but blown away to receive a Viver Joy box. Most notably this was a gift of health and well-being so there's no greater more thoughtful gift one could send. The box itself is gorgeous professional and reusable - then I kept finding a new golden nugget as I unpacked it. These are items that I wouldn't think to get myself but all wonderful new additions to my repertoire and expanded my horizon of what i can/should use. Now that i have personally received one i will be inclined to send boxes as gifts to others as I know they will be incredibly grateful and pleasantly surprised - it also minimizes the work and effort i need to put into curating a gift as that is all taken care of!

Amazing gift!

Jan 18, 2021
Kim N.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This box is such a special gift. Each item is thoughtfully selected to help one practice self care during a difficult time. The tea was soothing, chocolate delicious and bath fizzies relaxing! The items were beautifully presented in a cheerful box. Anyone receiving this Viver box will feel cared for and loved. ❤️

Wonderful product

Jan 17, 2021
Michele C.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love this product!!! The items are unique and thoughtful!! Love trying all the wonderful things that it offers!! Both my husband and I were so impressed!!

Comfort and Care

Jan 17, 2021
Jen P.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

A wonderful dose of comfort and caring in a beautifully packaged box. ❤️

So lovely

Jan 17, 2021
Karen P.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Such a beautiful, heartwarming gift - especially during a time when we so often neglect our self care. Each item curated to provide comfort and moments of zen. Thank you Viver Joy!

Love this!

Jan 17, 2021
Emmanuelle F.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This box contains all the elements of care and comfort: a fuzzy heart hot/cold pack, green tea, dark chocolate, and soothing bath fizzies —need I say more? My children fought over the box and its contents! The packaging itself is beautiful, cheerful, and bright — a wonderful & thoughtful pick-me-up for anyone going though a tough time or in need of self care. Knowing that all the contents are safe even for the most vulnerable provides peace of mind. I will definitely add this to my short list of care packages for friends and family.

Hug in a box :)

Jan 17, 2021
Parul S.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Such a lovely, wonderful gift idea! A reminder for self-care at a time when I needed it the most! The perfect way to share some love from afar. Thank you!!

Beautiful gift box with amazing products

Jan 09, 2021
Tara B.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I was delighted to receive this box! The products are focused on self care, wellness, and health. The products are amazing and the presentation was stunning. Highly recommended to send to a friend or loved one as a pick me up or to say "I'm thinking of you."

Trio of Happy Treats

Oct 09, 2020
Beverly M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I would say that every box gave me products and items that I was happy to try. Some I loved and the rest I was glad to try. Congratulations on making me happy on Viver Joy box day!

Verified Purchase

Beautiful Box

Jul 02, 2020
Kathy N.
5 Reviews
1 Picture
Subscribed for 4 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Just got my first box! Shipping was super fast and I really love the various options of well-being products I received. Beautiful subscription box. Thank you for the note Vicki ❤

Verified Purchase

Dont buy as a gift, will only get 1 box.

Sep 24, 2020
Rayna S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Over all my daughter really liked her box. I ordered the 3 box subscription without auto renew and they refused to send the 2nd and 3rd boxes, so customer service isn't helpful. I did renew and bought the full subscription not as a gift so my daughter will now get all 3 boxes for the money I spent. Feeling a little ripped off, but daughter really likes the box and she's away at college so Ill let you know how it goes. Thanks.

Verified Purchase
Viver Joy - Best Gift to Bring Joy! said...Sep 24, 2020

Dear Ms. Simons,
Thank you for ordering the box, and happy to hear you daughter really liked the box. :) However when you picked the month-to-month option without auto renew, the system only shows to mail your daughter one box. If you had picked auto renew with the month-to-month payment plan you would have been charged on the 11th of each month until the 3 boxes had shipped. Apologies for any confusion, It looks like you have updated your settings to auto renew now. Once again thank you, and we hope your daughter will enjoy the second box!!

Danielle Clark

May 27, 2020
Danielle C.
1 Review